Juungle: Interview With The Creator Of PHOTOYSHOP, JLV,Lucivay&So Happy I Tried (VideoGameDana)

32 134

We got to know the creator of ARTIKORDS NFTs, Star_boy or Swetank, (last interview: artikords)

His infamous “Welcome to the Juungle” artwork, which simply but straightforwardly welcomes all folks into the Juungle community. I personally like his hand made NFTs, which he processed through Photoshop for touch-ups and so as to digitalize it. Isn’t it cool?

He is a collector and a master trader of rare and expensive male waifus. One of his male waifus sold at 1.23 BCH. Star_boy or @swetank is also a computer science engineer and a professional developer and has won plenty art competitions

His mother is his biggest fan and is his inspiration to create and mint NFTs. She greatly believes in her son’s talent so she pushed him to dive into the Juungle community.

What are your goals and what do you want to achieve in your project?

Not much, couple of good folks to enjoy what I make, including my mom. I do all my art late at night, I believe some sort of creative power flows through me that time. Art is something which is timeless, time can't control it. You see Mona Lisa, see cave paintings. In physics also if you could get get past the 4th dimension (which is time) you will reach future. I think a good artist posses the power to see future this is why he/she is able to create timeless art.

What is the story behind your collection?

ARTIKORDS is formed from two words ARTI and CORDS. Art is self-explanatory. The word "Arti" is also a Sanskrit word which means Worship or Hymns sang in praise of god. Cords means wires, since I am a technical guy who deals with computers and stuff. Its a good mashup don't you think ?

Artikords collection

________________________

In this article, I introduce to you @VideoGameDana and his clients’ artworks. PHOTOYSHOP by his brother, his own artworks “So Happy I tried” and his clients, Justin Luis Vargas and Lucivay. He is also the author of the well-known tutorial on how to mint SLP-NFT, “How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork properly on both SLP Explorer and juungle.net!”. This article has been a great reference to Juungle NFT artists. Kudos to you, sir.

Welcome to the Juungle

Good day!

As for this interview, it is optional if you want to take part or not for the improvement of Juungle by answering the questions below.

  • Username

bchnft_art

  • Token name 

PHOTOYSHOP, Justin Luis Vargas, lucivay, and So Happy I Tried

  • Token ID

88dac34fd486cdca5d011c0eed7cae661ebc1bd16df949a6b6e22226de44a024

0ece7b7a27bd62bf2abecede838321cb65842cbb0ae1398d51d77d264338698d

454f7411a1a5a1af8e310b478fa8deae24fa4d321c499a11229c16085d1b0553

469fb8614e8d46f4bdb7882df62ec3c2f2dee5d5316c44d64ad1dd94a7be35a2

  • Tell us more about yourself and your NFT collection. (For the introduction to the readers).

I started off as just an agent for Photoyshop, Justin Luis Vargas, and lucivay. I later decided to try my own hand at creating NFTs with my So Happy I Tried series.

  • Can you tell us what inspired you the most to start the project?

MONEY! I can't lie. I saw a gold rush and I ran along with the stampede.

  • What are your goals and what do you want to achieve in your project?

My goals are to promote and sell brands while also being a proponent for cryptocurrency.

  • What is the story behind your collection?

My brother is Photoyshop and he has been doing toy Photography for YEARS. Justin Luis Vargas has also been doing pop culture artwork for many years and is a family friend. lucivay is a very promising artist and a very busy person whom I see great things coming from in the future! So Happy I Tried is kind of a joke series I made with some unique features.

  • Why did you focus in your chosen category?

I fully believe in the work done by my clients.

  • Why did you choose Juungle.net? How is it different from other NFT Marketplaces.

I have a lot of faith in Bitcoin Cash. When I jumped into the Juungle, I saw real opportunity in selling NFTs on the BCH blockchain. There have been growing pains, but Juungle is still the #1 BCH Marketplace, and JT has been working his butt off to improve it each week.

  • What kind of method did you use for minting and creating NFTs?

I used Electron Cash SLP. I wrote an article about it. :)

  • What do you think will be the future of Juungle.net?

I think that it will have advantages due to being first-to-market in the BCH NFT scene, but it's still questionable due to BCH not being first-to-market with NFT overall. I have high hopes for Juungle. If anyone can make it with BCH NFT, it will be Juungle.

  • Besides BCH, what other cryptocurrencies do you have in your portfolio?

I have some Nano and Banano. I also have like $0.25 of BSV sitting in a custodial wallet. I just traded my remaining LTC today for BCH. Every month I get BAT from my Brave earnings that I immediately trade for BCH.

  • What is your message to all the Juungle and Bitcoin Cash community?

Stay the course. Market your ass off. Don't give up. Keep working hard to make BCH an attractive blockchain for NFT!

  • Feedback

Some features I'd like to see are a mobile Juungle wallet that doesn't depend on other wallets, Auctions, a barebones NFT Manager software that uses the Juungle API to make managing your NFTs for sale a bit easier, and a lot more work needs to be put in to the front page. Currently, even though it was overhauled, it is very clearly being manipulated by bad actors.

  • Suggestions for improvement

See feedback.

  • By answering those questions, we would like to know if you want to include all those information before we publish the article with regards to this matter.

Yes

∆Other:

  • Do you have a site or social media account for your NFTs? You can include it here so that we can plug it into the article.

https://bchnft.art

Thank you for answering!

Thank you for answering! we really appreciate your participation and cooperation.

Interviews with the Juungle artists

________________________

Join the Juungle Competition (1BCH prize)

Juungle Sticker Competition

Regarding to the "Juungle Sticker Competition", the Juungle team announced, to extend the event.

"We are delaying announcement of the sticker pack announcement until the 19th of 2021. Submissions still welcome, and we are changing it so artists submit their own sticker pack to @stickers bot with /new pack , so artists retain ownership of their sticker packs. Old application procedures (submit stickers to google form).

We have some good submissions, but we just need more time to decide, and open to more submissions in the mean time. Thank you for understanding. "- Juungle Team

NFTs Trading Competition

________________________

The marketplace where you can purchase NFTs:

https://juungle.net

How to mint NFTs?

Fungal Spore Exploder

How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork properly on both SLP Explorer and juungle.net!

Wallet that supports Bitcoin Cash (BCH) NFTs:

Zapit.io

https://electroncash.org/

https://signup.cash/

Pokket. cash

Telegram channel:

https://t.me/juungle_net

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/waifuresearch

Please follow the Twitter account of Juungle for more updates.

Juungle_market

If you have a question regarding the article please post it in the comment section or you can dm me at Telegram: Constant1995

11
$ 23.48
$ 18.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 4

Comments

Dana is one of the coolest person I met on Juungle. The best part is I can talk to him about anything, he is so welcoming and generous.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right. 🥰

Like you. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang astig ng mga NFT niya, kaya lang hindi kaya ng bulsa hahaha.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Agree ako dito hahhahahahas

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yup. Pero fair lang naman din yung artwork nya sa price na nilagay. Kaso nga lang di natin kaya, baka soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing. Grabe laki nun 1BCH+.. I love the ZEY nfts

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Talaga po. Ah isa ka sa collector ng ZEY NFTs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow interviewer k na sir! Haha 😅

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hindi... Napag utusan lang.😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si birch treee ba iyaaaan? Nicee one :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmmn hindi. Iba yung sa kanya. Si VideoGameDana ito. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know hahaha akala ko collabism same name kasi awit hhaahhsa 🙈 🙈🙈

Lutang pa is me hhahshshhahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha itulog mo muna yan, Cari-chan.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakita ko sa form nagsagot din si bata hhahashaa ayos iyan, nakaka inspire. Ganda article mo, keep writing ha basta pag whale kana huwag mo kalimutan yung nag invite sayo sa read.cash🤣🤣🤣😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naol... Whale.. sana nalang talaga.. hahahhah Mmmmm para sa Juungle ito, which means, para rin sa inyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nuxxx naman senpai, super committed ah sana pati kay ate @Ruffa para hppy happy na hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄 kahit wag na. Dun nalang sya sa criminal 😭🤧

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Iyak.✌️😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bad hueteng paglaki'y, ay di kana pala lalaki sagad na daw heighy mo ee. Gomenn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaah.. pero lumalaki pa si junior.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inaano ka ni Junior bat napasama yan ditu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha, iwan ko ba sa makulit ko na imahinasyon.😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha ay awan ko sau Hueteng ka talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. Gwapo ko kasi. ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wala na, uwian na hindi na masaya may epal kasi. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala, parang ginayuma mo ako ah😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang nagayuma patay na patay sa nanggayuma. Kaso hindi naman 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah sorry na po. ✌️✌️😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang bata.(~‾▿‾)~ Hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huwag na you selos hhaajhshaaikaw pa rin daw😆🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Utot nya asul, magsama sila ni criminals 😭🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahhahha sana all 😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago