Juungle: Interview With The Creator Of Harley Juungle Collection (JiroShin)

2 117

What is Juungle?

I'm so happy because this professional NFT artist has given me an opportunity to interview them about their project. Their project is about models of Instagram who in a way makes their NFT a way to promote themselves on the platform. NonFungibleGirls is composed of beautiful women to showcase their beauty and encouraged everyone to express who you are. Their beauty is truly mesmerizing and remarkable.

They also have projects that listed in Atomichub if you want to get in touch to them and of course Juungle NFTs exchange. You can follow their Twitter account NonFungibleGirls.

"For fun, I elaborate digital photos of real girls, trying to bring out their sexier side. These NFTs are also used by girls to advertise their Instagram profile and increase their traffic. Each NFT in fact has the name of the girl's Instagram profile, and includes the link to her personal page on Instagram.

I wanted to combine the artistic creativity of the NFT tool with the opportunity to advertise the Instagram profiles of the girls inspiring in the artwork, thus increasing their visibility on the social network.

I work with a team of outstanding models who have already enthusiastically joined the project, and I always look for new ones to join the team. The number of followers of the models determines the rarity of the NFT itself, the greater the number of followers of the model and the higher the degree of rarity of the NFT (and therefore lower the supply). That said, the main objective of the project, in the end, is to create a bridge between a traditional social network which is Instagram and the innovation represented by the blockchain, to increase the appreciation and the visibility of the models and to bring out and enhance their artistic qualities."

-NonFungibleGirls

________________________

I would like to introduced the Harley Juungle Collection and the creator is @jiroshin .

Welcome to the Juungle

Good day!

As for this interview, it is optional if you want to take part or not for the improvement of Juungle by answering the questions below.

  • Username

Jiroshin

  • Token name

HJC

  • Token ID

72ba25266669682e91862c65fb7adc35b1425385a598cfcd9664c57b4286218f

  • Tell us more about yourself and your NFT collection. (For the introduction to the readers).

Yo! I'm Jiroshin, Joshua14 in noise. JiroXshin my username. I'm a Crazy Artist of #Club1BCH. Let me introduced my my new and first NFT Collection, Harley Juungle from the Harley Juungle sticker in the competition.

  • Can you tell us what inspired you the most to start the project?

Myself. Why myself. Cause I'm the only one relying for myself in despite of who I am, in despite of having a disabilities and having an illness. I'm still inspired and doing this for myself. I want to tell everyone that I can do it as well.

  • What are your goals and what do you want to achieve in your project?

Goals... Actually I have a lot of goals. For now. I mentioned to my article once I sold my collection, I will buy my own desktop to mint my own arts. I still have a lot of arts to mint actually. 2nd possible if not desktop is, goal to upgrade our house. I will add some funds from the juungle to upgrade our house. That's my real goal hehe.

What is the story behind your collection?

Story huh... Harley Juungle came from the DC character Harley Quinn and Juungle. Last time I joined the Juungle Sticker Competition and that's how I made it. I combine them turning Harley into an animals.

Why did you focus in your chosen category?

Uhmmm... I don't know... I just do it, I just draw it base from my ideas.

  • Why did you choose Juungle.net? How is it different from other NFT Martketplaces.

Juungle.net is easy to use. While the other like in wax atomic. You need to buy ram in order to sell or buy or mint.. Juungle is not like them and its very fast.

  • What kind of method did you use for minting and creating NFTs?

I actually didn't mint this. But a friend of a friend helped me mint my arts... Though this all arts, were drawn by me. I used Ibis paint. And since I don't have my desktop and my pentab is gone, I just used my fingertips to draw. Though its hard you can't even make a straight line with your fingertip big lol.

  • What do you think will be the future of Juungle.net?

Grow bigger and better!

  • Besides BCH, what other cryptocurrencies do you have in your portfolio?

BNB, but not always. Still BCH, I guess

  • What is your message to all the Juungle and Bitcoin Cash community?

Bitcoin Cash to the moon! Juungle, let's have more fun!

  • Feedback (for Juungle.net)

Feedback

I'd like to see some features that like live selling lol. A good features in the future that wasn't seen yet in the juungle

  • Suggestions for improvement

No more.

  • By answering those questions, we would like to know if you want to include all those information before we publish the article with regards to this matter.

Yes

Other:

  • Do you have a site or social media account for your NFTs? You can include it here so that we can plug it into the article.

Nah. No for now. 😁

Thank you for answering!

Thank you for answering! we really appreciate your participation and cooperation.

________________________

Juungle NFTs creator and artist interviews

________________________

I decided to collab with Crackers, 'cause Juungle.net need someone like him that well-known in NFTs world. Check it out his latest published about the new nft artist he interviewed.

Meet The Artist Behind The Artist Lumpia Gang

________________________

The marketplace where you can purchase NFTs:

https://juungle.net

How to mint NFTs?

Fungal Spore Exploder

How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork properly on both SLP Explorerand juungle.net!

Wallet that supports Bitcoin Cash (BCH) NFTs:

Zapit.io

https://electroncash.org/

https://signup.cash/

Pokket. cash

Telegram channel:

https://t.me/juungle_net

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/waifuresearch

Please follow the Twitter account of Juungle for more updates.

Juungle_marke

If you have a question regarding the article please post it in the comment section or you can dm me at Telegram: Constant1995

12
$ 11.69
$ 10.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.25 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.11 from @McJulez
+ 5

Comments

Thanks for covering the interview,, you are doing appreciateable works, that's cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome. Thanks for the upvotes.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago