Random Unique Questions for Weekend

5 32
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

November 14, 2021

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!

Hello lovely people here in readcash. Weekend is almost over. How did you spend your weekend? I hope you all are having a great time and let's hope for great days this week. Anyhow, it's been a lazy weekend for me too because I did not do any house chores, I just slept and spent more time with my fur kids. Also, I was not able to write an article yesterday, so I missed again my goal for this month. Still missing 3 articles to meet my goal.

Anyhow, I can't think of any topics to write about however I read an article from sir @Mjaytech. It's all about answering unique questions and I would love to answer those questions. So, without further adieu. allow me to answer it.

By the way, I skipped some questions and made sure to answer it some other time.


Family or Friends?

Family of course. I always choose my family among anyone. I still followed this saying "Family comes first". Also, when it comes to friends, I also consider them as my family.

Coffee or Tea?

I'm a coffee lover, always and forever. I always start my day with coffee. I plan to gift myself with a coffee maker this coming December. I want to share something, one of my bucket list is to explore coffee shops here in Cebu and yay I made it.


Hot or Cold?

I always prefer hot drinks. I'm really not into cold drinks, I can't really stand it. For those who love to have a coffee day with me, you already know that I love hot coffee (espresso please) lol. 


College or high school?

High school. I loved my high school days and while writing this, I missed my high school friends. My classmates and I had a really strong bond since we are all mates from 1st year until 4th year. 


Dogs or cats?

This is hard but now I have dogs, 2 fur kids. Their names are Summer and Franco. They are the love of my life and I will do anything for them. I love cats too but now, I don't have cats yet. 

Salty or sweet?

I love sweets. It makes me happy. It's my stress reliever. For those who would love to send me some food, I would love to receive sweet cakes hehe


Same as @MJAYTECH , while writing this, all the wonderful memories I had before, I badly missed it. I will always cherish all the good things that happened to me. Thank you for this unique and meaningful question. I'm happy while writing this.

Thank you all for dropping by. I hope you all have wonderful memories as well. Let's cherish all those good memories. 

November Articles:

I failed on my Monthly Goal but still all worth it

Let’s help Baby John Mayer

Been Missing for 3 days

In just one blink of an EYE

Let’s call it a DAY

For the love of FOOD

Eternals – New MCU Movie after the Avengers: Endgame

Revamped Questions…

What happened to my October? Readcash and Noisecash report

Ukay Ukay Halloween it was

All original content by yours truly. Checked plagiarism already.


Until next time.


Ciao,

- buraryang


10
$ 3.44
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Well my.weekend was working , now the next four days will be my.weekend , and what a gorgeous pup 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adorable dog. And you obviously dear. Ever had a pomeranian?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also prefer sweet. Hihi, I also used to tell my friend not to bring anything else when they visit my house, must bring sweet like, cakes, etc with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis! I love coffee over tea. In fact, I am not a fan of tea at all..I don't any tea except iced tea..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again, I loved reading the answers. And loved the photos you added.

$ 0.00
2 years ago