Is it worth fighting for? Random questions on a relationship

17 53
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

October 4, 2021


Hi lovely read cash friends!

I'm not being active lately, not able to follow my goal for 1 article per day and sorry for that. I've been in a bad situation for a couple of days and trying to get back to life. Like trying to think positive as much as possible. I have some random questions for you guys and I hope I was able to get some answers from you. It really means a lot to me if you did. Again, this is just a random question. This might be my experience or everyone's experience. I would highly appreciate it if I got some answers from you guys, I really mean it. So, here it goes guys, these are the random questions that I would love to hear from you all:

Click the picture for the source.

If your partner hides your photos on social media, is it okay for you?

Is there any possibility that cheating is the answer to this? Why would you hide it? Is it because you are ashamed of the relationship you are in now or is it for privacy reasons? But in case you hide it, it would be better if you inform your partner first right?


Is it considered a one sided relationship if your partner is not 100% open to you?

Are you open to your partner? Like literally you shared everything with her/him. 


Just because it is your partner's social media account, you don't have any rights on it?

Like is it okay for you that you can do anything on your partner's social media since it's their account?


How can you explain privacy in a relationship?

Like what privacy means to you? Do you still want privacy in your relationship?


You opened your partner's social media once, is it okay that your partner changed her/his login right ahead?

You no longer have access to it because your partner changed the logins because they don't want you to have access to it. Is it okay?


Is this type of relationship already a toxic one?

I think it is. What do you think guys? Is it still worth fighting for?


Is it still worth fighting for if you already tried your best in your relationship?

Nah, I don't know what to say on this but based on the questions above, is it still worth fighting for?


When can you say that it is over?

When and how can you say it? Like how will be your basis for that? Can you really determined that it is really over?

Does this type of relationship need to end now or is it worth fighting for?

Is it?

Those are the random questions that I want to hear from you everyone. I know it is somewhat painful but then again that doesn't mean it is based on my experience lol but I would really hope to hear anything from you all. One thing, does years in a relationship matter to you? Do you call it an investment or just because you stay because you love the person so much.


Thank you again for reading everyone and I would really love to get answers from you all. It means a lot to me. I hope you all have a good and healthy relationship with your partners now. 

Until next time guys.

Recent Articles:

Always my favorite - Avril Lavigne (Part 2)

Cheers to the experience

Always my favorite – Avril Lavigne (Part 1)

I could not ask for more – September update

Tips on an Interviews – Common questions on an in interview

Plants vs Undead – Steps on how to set it up

What happened to Monday?

Toughest Decisions I made this year – 2021

Calls for a Celebration

Let’s get vaccinated. Let’s not be an inFLUencer

My Summer and Franco

Ciao,

11
$ 2.38
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Trust is important in my relationship. There are many different versions of cheating. For me, an emotional conversation, even a glance can be considered cheating. In general, any action that undermines trust breeds suspicion, and doubt increases jealousy. This causes a feeling of constant control.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so true. Trust is very2 important in a relationship. Once the trust is broken, everything will change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me do dis!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaah. Thank you sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko yung mga tanong, pwede ba mag join sa prompt na tu sis ? Hihi.

And about sa first question, bakit itatago? Di ba ako nakaka proud maging jowa ? Charooottt. Pero seriously, ayoko e fight yang ganyan sguro , diko keri.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kapoy na bitaw sis. Pag ang trust talaga nawala, sira narin talaga ang relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If loving is hurting, it's not worth staying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ☺️😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I truly appreciate your words. Yes, these questions are perfect and should be asked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes cos thsese are the common questions that we always ask to ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amiga mía mi bella ojo cuando nos ocultan o ponen códigos para asi no poder ver el interior de algo está claro que algo ocultan y esto no es para nada bueno. Feliz día te deseo paz y felicidad para ti y tu familia besos y abrazos desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If your partner hides your photos on social media, is it okay for you? -- it doesn't really matter for me.. because I'm not really a social media person myself. Publicizing your relationship isn't an assurance of consistency, honesty and a peaceful relationship.

You opened your partner's social media once, is it okay that your partner changed her/his login right ahead?-- I see no reason why I'd want to login to my partners social media account, but if I ever do then her changing her password means there's something there she doesn't want me to see.. probably hiding something..
Which will be bad for the relationship.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you friend for this. Yes, I think we really I should reqlly follow my instict on this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asi es mi bello amigo estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo si nuestra pareja pone contraseña al móvil es que algo oculta. Ojo con esto que no es para nada bueno más bien es doloroso.

Linda tarde te deseo. Te saludo desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry but I can't understand this language; could you possibly translate in English?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe ung question binato rin ng tanong haha! Paano ba yan, na 'forget and forget' ko na ung past, hanap muna ako ng present,lol! Nway, I respect privacy even in relationship, however, never ever make anything fishy or else... 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Nakakapagod na din. May mga bagay na kinokonsider pero what if nag hi hide at fini filter ka sa social media niya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago