I'm new here

15 46
Avatar for Zekainahgail
3 years ago

Hello to all of you who make articles here and members as well. I hope I also have a friend here, My name is Zekainah Gail my name is long hahaha I really don't know to my mother why she named me that, she say it's good to hear hahaha. I'm from Phillipines and I'm 20 years old. A friend of mine on Facebook who recommended me here said that readcash is good if you want to read and make an article because you also have money here as long as you write and comment on someone else's article. So I also tried to register here I found a lot of really informative articles especially on bitcoin and crypto but I don't know anything there yet hahaha. Any way I lived in province and my mom died 6 years ago due to breast cancer, we are three siblings. my sister is married and our youngest is in grade 7 now, my father is a farmer I am proud of him because he also works for us. kahit minsan nag lalasing siya hehe. I did not go to college because of our financial problem and I owed money because of my mother's chemo. I would like to apply at malls but due to lockdown I have not applied yet. I just help my father on our farm first and every time there is Ani we harvest rice and rice is what we plant.

So now I am just looking for legit sites that can also help us every day somehow, and if you can recommend legit sites that is a big help to me.

Thank you so much for reading, I hope I am also welcome here..

11
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @bheng620

Comments

Looking forward for your quality articles uwuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou po 😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing grabe si pusa makacomment sa post mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saan po sinong pusa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.. Nice interacting with you. Try to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyousomuch Xzeon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey marami akong alam na apps dear yung microwork na do download yun s playstore mag pipicture kalang dun sa mga task na Ibibigay nila at pwde kana maka eran ng pera don sa coins ph mo sa eth. At yung bling la laruin mo lang din yun pero dapat sa coinbase mo siya e cacash out meron kaba nun? At marami pa akong mining apps pero hndi ako sure kung nakaka earn talaga doon kasi hindi pa ako nakakapag pay out. Sana mag enjoy ka dito sa readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis at salamat rin sa pag tulong sakin, itatry ko nalang muna yung microwork kasi wala pa akong coinbase hahaha ano ba yon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung coinbase sis search mo siya sa chrome tapos mag sasign up ka Don parang wallet rin siya. Try mo mamaya or ngayon at sana makatulong ako sayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige sis salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wrote awesome article. You write very nicely. I subscribed to your account and commented like. Please subscribe to my account and like and comment.I will always view your posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou meghla I will subscribe you also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago