Club 1 BCH: Finally I Accepted

12 67
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Hi Everyone, I forgot to tell you that I was accepted as a member of the most popular club on read.cash, you know it is #Club1BCH. Extraordinary. I feel blessed with a lot of happiness. Now, one by one my goals have been achieved. Do you know what my goal is?

Become an Independent Curator

I try to be able to write articles every day and read the writings that you publish. Although there are days I lose time to write and read. That's not much. Usually I can still write and read more than 10 articles every day. I read and left a reply and shared tips on the article. It is my daily activity. You will read some of the articles I have read every day.

Why did I do that? Because I'm sure that read.cash will evolve to a higher level. Before that happens, I have to prepare myself to become a curator here. Curator works to curate articles, read and share tips in several articles. So that I can get that position. I have to read more than 10 articles and try to keep this habit. Thus, I can be one of the team that is given the task of sharing tips from investors here. Someday, I believe it will happen.

Promote BCH and read.cash

For the next target, I will continue to promote read.cash and Bitcoin Cash. I just got a few people who join read.cash using my referral code. It is still a little. I try to introduce Bitcoin Cash and read.cash to my co-workers every day. There are those who are still hesitating and see my progress here. They will join if I get 1 BCH.

However, it will be difficult for me to reach 1 BCH. You must be asking why? Because I always share a little of what I receive here. That's the reason I'm on the top 100 tipers on read.cash. If I keep all the tips I receive. I already got my first $ 100. However, we learn that it was a gift from Rusty. So I shared the tips I received with the articles I had read.

Some of the employees in the office where I work still don't believe that I get money here. That's because crypto is still considered illegal and too speculative. I told them. How can I lose? Because I got BCH for free. I mean, I don't buy BCH then sell BCH at a high price. As they heard from other information. I don't understand trading, airdrop, mining and so on. What I understand is how I can keep writing and reading, after which I got BCH.

The following are the people who have joined read.cash:

@N3tty

@Kingwaa

@TaufikHasibuan

@Sulika

@Nasrullah.ilyasali

@SalimSiregar

@Anggeako

@cengans149

They are all not active on read.cash yet, I still have to work hard to train them and motivate them. I will do it every day. You can help me by praying that I will stay healthy and full of energy to achieve this target.

$ 2000

I still have a goal in the short term that is how to get $ 2000. Because I have a debt that I have to pay. I was owed $ 2000. I wish I could settle all those debts. It would be if Marc could give the kind of tip this nice guy gave to other users. Hahahahaha. I will fight harder. It would be hard to get $ 1000 in one month. So far, I've only made $ 80. I still have a long way to go. But my cheer will not disappear.

Regards

Andrian Habibi


you can read the writing from @bmjc98

(The Club1BCH Diary) 20 Members On Our TG Group For Our 2nd Monthsary

The Newest Official Club1BCH Members

All about me, please clik HERE

I'm ready to be your friend:


please read my other article:

11
$ 12.00
$ 11.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Yen
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratsss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Congrats 🙋 by the way I'm @ryoumaaa at Club1bch telegram.

Anyways, goodluck to your goals. I'm sure you'll get that in no time. Fighting 💪

$ 0.01
3 years ago

we will strive together to achieve common goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss, that's it 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one for all, all for one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations I am happy you are finally with us 😊😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I am also happy to be with you in the same club

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats and welcome to the family 💚

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I am very happy to be a member of this family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell your friends that if they want proof if BCH is legit, they can contact me.. Tell them that I sent BCH to real people every week and that BCH was converted to fiat and used that for their needs. But of course, some people don't believe easily. It's hard to convince people when they are not open-minded yet.. Anyway, keep doing your best and that $2000 debt, that will be cleared in no time.. Good luck to all of us! ANd cheers for being the first one to join as an official member of the club! So happy to have you onboard!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I will focus on that and I will tell this to my friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago