The Newest Official Club1BCH Members

42 268
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

Four days ago, I wrote an article entitledΒ (The Club1BCH Diary) 20 Members On Our TG Group For Our 2nd Monthsary. The article was my entry for Club1BCH's second monthsary. Yes, we are on our 2nd month and going even stronger.

And as part of the event, I decided to ask the councils if I could start another group where the members could finally join in. Luckily, they agreed and inspired me to start a somewhat like registration form where those who are interested to become an official member could join.

Since I like making myself look busy and productive, I did the registration form instead of just appointing whoever we found deserving to be in. And as you all know, the Club1BCH chamber has over 1000 subscribers, thanks to everyone involved that the club has become so famous, so I was expecting to have a lot of applicants. Unfortunately, I only received 15 responses.

Out of 15 applicants, 10 are qualified. Initially, we wanted to have 20 that we could add to our group on Telegram, but it didn't go my way so we settled for 10 members then. And this is why I'm writing this article to showcase with you all the 10 Chosen Ones, the 10 Official Members of the Club1BCH.

Oopppsss.. not 10 but 9 since @Anabiya is already a part of the club. But since she participated so let's just consider her part of the 10 Chosen Ones.Β 

There were 3 questions but let's just focus on this one: "Why do you want to join Club1BCH?"Β And here are their winning piece.

@carisdaneym2

I want to join this club because it really motivates me to achieve my goals and to aim more, last year I was lost and I always had a suicidal thought, it was never easy for me to cope up with depression and everything that's why I go back to writing and sharing my rants and whatsoever. I had a chance to read articles that really inspires me again and it was written and published by the members of Club1BCH. they became my virtual family, sister, brother, mother and father like and can also be friends. It just amazed e how they support each other and I wanna be like one of them.

@Meyzee

I want to socialize and at the same time be informed about the updates of bch. All the more, I wanted to a part of the amazing group you have created, because bch is πŸ’š.

@Idksamad7869

Because my target is clear and my passion about club1bch or having 1 bch before july so doing my hardwork to achieve my goal and want to be a part of this strong community members who are achieving their goal's and supporting each other.

@eommaZel

I'm inspired by their journey. And have the same plan and goals to hold 1BCH or more if luckily.

@MicroReylatos

They are a group of people who support each other and have shown me that they offer great support, for me it would be of great value to learn and educate about the knowledge that I have in my 30 years of experience.of experience earning a living through the internet and computers. I have tried different options from online surveys to ptc and jaws and many other things like ponzi schemes. So I am willing to share my knowledge and learn from yours.

@Anabiya

Because I am an old member of this community but because of Club1BCH I came to know about the actual value of hodling this Gem BCH πŸ’š

@nheng

I wanted join Club1BCH because i am inspired about all the members story on how they started their BCH journeys. I also wanted to learn more and enhance my Writing skills too. I'm really loved to be part of this group and i'll be happy if i'll be given a chance to be one of you. πŸ™‚

@bheng620

I've joined the club last month 'coz i was inspired and motivated by their goal, also because i want to save up for the future 'coz i've experienced the same thing again, first was when boracay went on rehabilitation, second was this pandemic, so it was so hard, thankfully this club was created and i've joined 'coz i want to do the same thing or the same goal this club has.

@andrianlover

I see this club is more active and I feel like I got a lot of knowledge from you.

@Glez

Wanna be encouraged to SAVE more.

To the 10 Chosen Ones, remember to inspire, motivate, educate, and support those who are new in this journey. Also, CONGRATULATIONS for being the New and Official Members of the Club1BCH! Welcome to the fam!


21
$ 12.25
$ 11.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @andrianlover
$ 0.20 from @eommaZel
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

Comments

I have been reading articles about Club1BCH. I still don't have the full knowledge about the group but hoping to be part of this wonderful team someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow @Jane @Eybyoung @Ruffa @Laurenceuuuu @PVMihalache @eommaZel to learn more about the #Club1BCH.

Do you hodl your BCH?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will start following them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw this on the line when I searched about the club. I wonder how can I be friends with everyone. I not a new user but I still have no friends. Can I have a support from the club?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you need to be more active to make new more connections/friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But some users don't give attention to our comments. Glad enough you replied. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I reply as long as I'm not busy. But tbh there are still many who are very responsive. You just need to follow the right folks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done! Thanks for doing great for the club.

Welcome to new official members!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, eybyoung!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po for mentioning me here po n yes, going to do that po n thank u din po for choosing me as one of the 10 chosen one, so grateful for being included as the new member of the club, thanks po sa inyong lahat, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for also showing your interest too. Some people claim they want to be a part of the club but when given the opportunity to be the official members, only a few showed the interest. And that is why I am so grateful that you joined. You deserve the spot and let's aim to support and inspire everyone. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, thank u po tlga n i will try my best to do that po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much I'll try my best to be a part of your family and will support each others like we are doing( Β΄ β–½ ` )οΎ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you joining and congrats at the same time. Now, there are many of us who will spread the good vibes, inspire, motivate, educate, and support more people on this journey. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw your post about adding new members. At first I thought okey let me also apply. But as I checked my BCH it wasn't even 1mBCH . I said in my mind okey let's give others.

In future I would also like to join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can join next time. Hopefully, we can add more soon. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's too late but I want to say thank to the whole #Club1BCH for welcoming me open heartedly. πŸ’šπŸ₯° I will do my best and my part as a member of this club. Thank you so much for choosing me. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it! And i love your entry btw. :) Very inspiring! Thank you for joining and congrats again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to new members!

I would like to participate too in the future if there's another recruitment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We'll definitely have more in the future. Don't worry. Thank you for showing your interest and hope we could also have you on board. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I hope to join your club too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is welcome to join. Next time, not sure when, we will have another batch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, malayo nararating ng ka cute-an ko hahahahaπŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£ Salamat po sa pagpili☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well-deserved ka kasi! Thank you, cari! And congrats ulit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ate, sorry ngayon lang naka reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries, Cari.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malayo na narating ng karisma mo caris

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo nga. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh.. paki ulit? Char. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute ko :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, i am very happy to join the club

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're so happy to have you on board! Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appointing me and now being an official member of the club.

I hope you give me my gold credit card from Club1BCH 😁. Nice to meet you, you are very nice people!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're gonna do that.. lol. Just kidding though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will apply to become an official member of Club1BCH later,but if there's still a chance for me,πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ I love being with you here and getting to know new people.

And congratulations to the new members who have been selected.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The more, the merrier. And it's nice to have more in the group sharing the same goals and interest. :) Hope you could join soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hopefully there will be a chance for me later to join.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work πŸ‘ πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For Club1BCH! And thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u, Sir :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago