(The Club1BCH Diary) 20 Members On Our TG Group For Our 2nd Monthsary

43 154
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

The Club1BCH Diary - Entry number 7

Almost two months ago, I was just @PVMihalache's first member of his council. Then suddenly, I got promoted a few weeks after and became a core member. For some, they may think that it was just the same position. That it was nothing special about it, but for me, that's more than just a core member.

Me being promoted felt like PVM has seen and appreciated my work. Honestly, it doesn't make me feel special, but it makes me feel valued. And because I love BCH, the entire community of both read and noise, and of course, the Club1BCH as well as people behind this club, I am trying my best to make sure that I got something to share with everyone involved.

And since the Club1BCH is turning 2 months on the 13th of March, 2021, I talked to the rest of the councils and proposed to them to open a Telegram group for the members. I mean why not, the Club1BCH is getting famous now and the chamber on noise has reached 1510 subscribers (at the time I'm writing this), which means it's about time to open the gate for the Club1BCH members.

Well, luckily, the majority agreed with that idea and so the excited me was so eager to create the group. Of course, I invited the councils first because they will be the group's admins, and they are the important people too. After I created the TG group, I started adding some of the councils and setting up the rules as well. Then I made the Google Form so it's easier for us to gather the data that we need in choosing the lucky 20s.

As mentioned in my noise post, it will be limited to 20 members for now. I know, it's not enough, but it's some kind of a test at this moment, so we prefer to limit the numbers. Eventually, we will be adding more to the group, and hopefully, we can invite the rest.

Since the spots are limited, I made some questions that will help me and the rest of the councils determine the lucky 20s. As much as we wanted to have everyone on board, we focused on the right people first. People who have been a good influence to the community and have inspiring stories about their BCH Journeys as well.

So if you haven't checked my noise post or the Registration Form yet, let me just show you how the form looks like and what are these questions about.

Header

Be sure to read the introduction as it is always important that you understand everything that is written here.

Your username(s)

If you are using two different usernames for each platform, be sure to indicate which username is for read or noise. This is important so we can easily contact you in case you are one of the chosen ones.

Link of your recent article

So some early birds didn't realize at first that this field is meant for their article on read.cash. Initially, I only wrote, "Paste your recent Club1BCH article or anything related to your BCH Journey." So I didn't realize that this field here appeared to be confusing to some, so I edited it right away and included the word "recent link" and the "Article must be written on read.cash."

If you don't have the read.cash account yet, then we're so sorry, but we will prioritize those who are on the platform. Sorry, but we just feel like it would be great if the users have both platforms.

Why joining Club1BCH?

It's easy for many to say I want to join the Club1BCH because of this and that. But let's be realistic here, some are just joining the free ride. Some of them don't even know the goal of Club1BCH or why we are doing this. So to be sure that we are onboarding the right members, we want to know why you want to join the club.

Your idea on how to promote BCH to others

As stated above, we want to give the 20 slots to the 20 people who can be a great asset to the club and even to the BCH community. To be honest, Club1BCH is not just about HODLing to accumulate 1 or more BCH this year. We also aim to promote BCH Awareness, whether online or anyone we know or basically to anyone.

Keep in mind that Club1BCH aims to inspire, motivate, educate, and support those who want to earn and learn about Bitcoin Cash, and we are curious about how you are going to promote BCH to others. It doesn't have to be fancy, but it has to be realistic.

How did BCH change your perspective in life?

Trust me, it will be a lot harder for you to understand the importance of this coin if you never felt that BCH has changed your life in some ways. Again, we want something realistic here, so be sure to speak from your heart.


So yeah, these are just the questions that we want to know. We hope to see your name on the registration form. Please be reminded that this registration will end tomorrow, on the 12th of March, at exactly 12 pm (PH TIME). We will only choose the right applicants, regardless if they are 20 or less. Announcement will be done on the 13th of March.

Take note: ONLY JOIN IF YOU REALLY WANT TO ACCUMULATE 1 BCH OR MORE THIS YEAR AND IF YOU ARE WILLING TO PROMOTE BCH TO OTHERS.


If you want to know how Club1BCH was born, feel free to read this article from the co-founder, @PVMihalache'sΒ Club1BCH - The Genesis.


20
$ 9.96
$ 6.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @PVMihalache
$ 1.00 from @jiroshin
+ 11
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Question - I do write on crypto and I write on a crazy number of sites, even those outside crypto. I had earmarked read.cash site only for my Health, Positive Thinking articles, etc. I know that does not fall anywhere in 1BCH plans, can I still apply? Of course, I am open to posting once in a while about BCH, which is what the ClubBCH main post from PV also said - at least one article a month talking about 1 BCH journey. Does that qualify me?

The reason I am asking this is that there is no point in me overloading your system to cater to someone like me at this point nor should I take your time to go through my articles to screen me when I am not a good fit. I can always come back later. That's why I am asking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe its too late for me but i just joined in the fb page i hope i will learn more about your platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, Chris. Thanks for visiting and reading my article, as well as for joining my fb group. You will as long as you are wiling to learn. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm late, I'm sorry I didn't pay attention to read.cash and noise.cash these days. I'm too busy. Forgive me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry. We know everyone of us here has life outside these platforms so it's okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Question what if your goal does not include aiming for 1 bch? I mean i am holding yes but not much... 😧i have started and some of the amount i gained were use for important things... My goal is only to promote and save but if the need arises i would just withdrew and still continue to be active and save again... Not really aiming the 1bch. Would that be enough?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, honestly, hindi mo naman need na agad agad maka 1BCH ka agad. So there's no way you can't save 1BCH before this year ends kasi malayo pa tayo sa finish line. So yung member talaga is dapat yung nag aim ng 1BCH or even more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gotta give it try 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..done but i forgot to put noise.cash together with my user name πŸ˜… even if i'm not be selected now, i still hope that one day i will be part of this group 😊 God bless you more #Club1BCH πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will just check tonight. Thank you for registering, though. :) And yes, kahit d ka makapasok sa group, you can still be a member basta mag start ka lang mag ipon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already filled up the registration form awhile ago po, thank u po for this one, hoping i'll be one of the lucky 20's po as my birthdate is 20 po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana makapasok ka.. Ayokong mag basa ng articles ng mga kakilala ko para fair.. Hehehe.. Meaning, I won't be the one reading your article to judge you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, sna po mkpasok po, lol, okay lng po un n naiintindihan q po pra po iwas favoritism o biased po, sna po isa po aq dun sa lucky 20 po, salamat po d2 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kunti lang ng apply so feeling ko pasok ka..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, salamat po n sna nga po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to join, but it's been 3 days my signal is very bad, so one requirement is that I can't make the latest article about BCH, even though this is my chance, but it's okay, I will still support #Club1BCH even though I can't be a core part 😊😊😊😊 .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, there's gonna be a next time for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is cool, paramo na ng parami ang hukbong club1BCH, nakakatuwa naman. Pero why 20 lang? Mag aadd paba tau i the near future?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. Test lang muna.. Kunti nga lang nag participate.. Pa help naman advert ng link ko.. Para marami amg join at marami tayong pagpipilian.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige sige, sheshare ko sa other gc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat πŸ˜˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boom πŸ’₯ Great idea and great leadership skills! You are being humble and you didn't mentioned that the TG is your project and your are leading every step of the process! Well done and congrats πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure.. I feel like I have failed you on this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhm yeah ate haha πŸ™ˆ not gonna say a word about this one haha. I'm ready for whatever happens. 🀧🀧 Parang mas kinabahan pa ako dito kesa score ko sa exam awit hahahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Wait, been hearing awit talaga. What does it mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just filled out the form tonight. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you. We will check on it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least someone is looking forward too do something and give motive to newbies and I'm sure I'll become one of your club and going to give my best to do what this club is made for! Waiting for response i sent there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot to mention the due date but I just did, which is tomorrow. So the announcement of the lucky 20s will be on the 13th. Okay, I also forgot to mention that. LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha no problem desperately waiting for tomorrow but i think I'm pretty unlucky person🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wHY? Did you make a mistake? hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All write very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All write very nice you improve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this a compliment or you're just spamming my post? Regardless, thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing all the job, actually, sorry sometimes cannot help because I am busy πŸ˜‚ Thank you for doing your best for the club. I even forgot to promote the TG link did 20 new members filled already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be sorry. I totally understand. And I just love making myself look busy. LOL. So no worries. And no, not yet, there are only 7 applicants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay, I will promote it maybe tomorrow na lang gabi na wla na masyado magbasa πŸ˜‚ buti na lang may ikaw sa club incharge sa ganito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All very well but you are missing the link to the link of the Google form to be able to register and fill in the data.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I already added. Hehehe. Yes, I forgot about it and I even forgot to mention the due date for the registration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Request sent and post the image with the photo on noise πŸ˜ƒ GIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIRRRRRRRRRRRLLLLLLLLL! 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 (Sorry but saying this is so funny for me)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL. Why would you scream my name??????? HAHAHAHAHAHA. Just because I'm far, far away doesn't mean you have to shoooooouuuuuuuuutttttt. LOL.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's why telling you girl is too funny for meIn fact if you saw me I'm laughing out loud 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago