B is Bitcoin, CH is Cash. Then B is Bitcoin and TC is what we don't know the name yet.

10 123

Difference between Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Bitcoin C (BTC)

What is the difference between BTC and Bitcoin Cash? Name? To be sure, BTC is different from BCH. Full name? You can call BCH Bitcoin Cash. But you will find it difficult to find the full name of BTC, because B is Bitcoin and TC is not yet known which words can be considered to represent T and C of BTC.

But I will write different things about this. You can read many articles explaining the difference between BTC and Bitcoin Cash. You can read the difference from how to get BTC and Bitcoin Cash. You can also distinguish the two from the difference in exchange rates against the dollar. Suppose you distinguished the two from the "white paper" of Bitcoin. It is also permissible and many have written about it.

made in canva

Therefore, I will write from the other side. I am a person who has never owned BTC. I don't know what it would be like if we had BTC. However, as a writer, I have read many articles about Bitcoin Cash. Articles written with sincerity and happiness. So, you can cry because you are happy.

Once upon a time, I was browsing article after article on this platform. At that time, I came across a story about a writer who got help for his village. I just realized that the Bitcoin Cash community can ease the burdens and difficulties of others. How can Bitcoin Cash give a smile to sad faces? Truly extraordinary. I love reading it and giving a sincere reply from a reader.

Day after day I passed on read.cash, every article I have read is a work that has been written with high motivation. Why can you be motivated? Because they feel they have been blessed by the presence of Bitcoin Cash. There are writers who write about how the Bitcoin Cash community can reduce the cost of education. There are writers who reveal that they are happy to have smiled at their children.

You can't buy happiness with money. So true. However, happiness can come because of Bitcoin Cash. Because Bitcoin Cash is not money. Like last article, I wrote that Bitcoin Cash is more than money. Bitcoin Cash is money, stocks, assets, assets, savings, and all the things that can make you happy and happy again. It's not just money that's being used up to buy something. Bitcoin Cash can buy and store and add assets.

One night, when my eyes were getting heavy, it seemed like the air from a kind angel was touching my eyes. I once read happiness articles, because with the community and the support of her friends, she can help her parents and younger sister. There are also times, when Bitcoin Cash is used to turn dreams into reality. All I see is how we can seek happiness and that happiness comes to us.

Is that a subjective judgment on my part? Maybe you can say that. However, I'm looking for articles outside read.cash. I searched in hopes of finding the same with BTC. Every day I search. But I didn't find any true happiness from BTC. Unlike its brother, Bitcoin Cash can be a cheaper one but it gives us a lot of smiles.

During the peak season, many people lose their jobs, are fired, or are forced to quit. The job is very hard to find. Because by working you can get a salary. From that salary, you can buy food, clothes and pay for other living expenses. However, when you can't work or are forced to stop working. You can only endure hunger and look for income opportunities from the internet.

At a time when all social activities are restricted through government policies. Only the internet is in your hands. Back then, the people behind read.cash presented an opportunity. In read.cash, you will gain knowledge by reading articles. Then, you can write anything and with the blessings and kindness of your fellow users, you will receive a smile on your wallet.

Am I wrong if Bitcoin Cash is better than BTC. I'm not going to call BTC Bitcoin. Because B is Bitcoin CH is Cash. Then B is Bitcoin and TC is what we don't know the name yet.

This life is a gift from God who is so in love with humans. We enjoy nature and fill our daily activities with love. So, that work has meaning as the efforts we make to get happiness. On the other hand, however, money-focused work will subject us to a high level of speculation and high stress. It is not good.

When people own BTC, they will sell at a high price. However, when he buys at a high price and wants to sell at a low price. We'll have a price difference problem. So large is the difference that we are forced to recalculate how to maintain profits.

Unlike Bitcoin Cash. I saw many people who managed to get Bitcoin Cash without having to buy at a high price. Wish I had money to invest in 1 BTC. It would be better if I invested in Bitcoin Cash at the same price. So, I can share happiness with my friends here. Imagine if we had an investment of 10 BTC for Bitcoin Cash. Aren't there more people we can help on read.cash than just keeping 10 BTC in your wallet?

In the end, I will say that Bitcoin Cash is Bitcoin, yes, the purest and most true Bitcoin. Bitcoin Cash can be used in a good way. Bitcoin Cash has also been able to boost an economy that was devastated by a global pandemic. Therefore, the founders and owners of Bitcoin Cash are expected to become business people as well as volunteer activists. For humanity, Bitcoin Cash is better than BTC.

12
$ 6.41
$ 6.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 1
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am a person who has never owned BTC. I don't know what it would be like if we had BTC.

I can tell you what it would be like. You would have made a transaction. You would have paid $2 or $3 for it. You would have waited all day for the BTC to arrive. Then you would never have used the broken coin again.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I know it and we have to fight for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I had a greater opportunity to invest on bitcoin I would have been much happier but never to give up we bitcoin cash is fast growing as well so I wouldn't miss this other opportunities https://read.cash/@Cryptobox/top-ten-aspiring-crypto-coin-for-march-d43a6f1f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the way you reply to this article, if it's already in the notification, I'll visit your article. my advice, do not share your link in the comments column,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much appreciation ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely explained

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You can also explain the difference between the two in your own language. let's be enthusiastic about writing and make friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article was very much informative for me. Because I didn't know the differences between Bitcoin cash and Bitcoin. Thank you so much for the article you given here. Good luck to you

$ 0.01
3 years ago

looks like we can study together here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, support me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago