The Math Secret: How to get 1 BCH?

6 148

The Mathematical Secrets of BCH

Money is not everything, but everything need money. So, people work hard to earn money to live on. There are also people who don't measure life by money. These are all personal choices. You can make money the main goal. Or you prioritize the process and the money will come as a bonus from that process.

I wrote this article after seeing many of my friends make noise asking for Bitcoin Cash from other friends. In fact, there is a status on noise.cash which clearly says that the person is poor and needs help. No problem. Each user has the right to write and share their application on the platform. There are no rules against this action.

After reading the posts asking for Bitcoin Cash every day. Finally I ventured to write how to get 1 Bitcoin Cash? You know, my friend, that in the system there is a formula that works for us. The formula is usually of mathematical origin. Thus, we can calculate how the system works and get 1 Bitcoin Cash.

Before I continue, you can be my friend on noise.cash, we can talk about anything there, please click the following link: https://noise.cash/u/andrianlover

The first step

My friends, me and you are newcomers to read.cash and noise.cash, this formula can be used on both platforms. When we first registered on this platform, we could see that there were settings in our account. There, there is information about the profile of the user, our posts, and of course the wallet.

Now, look at the wallet, in read.cash and noise.cash, you will see the number 0, and there are eight digits after the comma. What does it mean? That means we have to get more than eight decimal places to get 1 Bitcoin. I will show the mathematical formula, consider my friends:

If you get as much as 0.00000001 BCH in your wallet. Then you have to make it 1 BCH.

Now we calculate the earnings from read.cash and noise.cash. if you get support from other users as much as 0.001 BCH. So, you have to get that 0.001 BCH from 100 people.

However, 0.001 is not BCH, but in dollars. Therefore the calculation is 0.00000001 BCH out of 100,000,000 people. So, 100,000,000 tips multiplied by 0.00000001 BCH, the result is 1 BCH.

Second Step

The question is not all users will give us tips. It is true. As a newcomer, you have restrictions on giving tips to other people. Unless you invest here. You can share many tips with anyone.

Don't be sad, let me tell you an opportunity to earn 1 BCH. I told you before that we need 100,000,000 tips to get 1 BCH. If you publish one post on noise.cash and each post gets a tip. So, you have to make 100,000,000 posts.

Remember, the condition is if one post gets tips. The problem is that not all posts get tips from other users. But this is a math formula.

Then, you must be asking if there is another way? Let's take a look at the new formula. If you reply to people's posts. Then, you can build a conversation from the comments column. Then, if every comment gets a tip, then you have to comment on 100,000,000 posts from 100,000,000 users.

$ US 0.001 x 1000 tips = $ 1

$ BTC 0.00000001 x 100,000,000 tips = 1 BCH

This is a simple formula, you can calculate it again at home after you read this article. Well, let's just say that you are a person who has a lucky star. That each of your posts and your replies to other people's posts get tips from them. Then you can share it, how much you make a status or short writing and how many you reply to other people's posts or short writings.

Mathematics of Social Interaction

By the way, I want to ask you a question? So far, as long as you are active on this platform, have you received tips for your articles, posts or replies to other people's posts? You don't need to answer, I know it's impossible. Moreover, you are a newcomer. It's quite strange if a newcomer always gets an income without any social interaction.

You need to know that mathematics is a tool to make it easier for us to calculate the sum of multiplication, add, subtract, division, and so on. So, we know the change in value, including the change in the value of BCH in your wallet. However, you can't use math to calculate when you get 1 BCH.

Now you will ask, why can't math formulas be used? I know. be patient my friend. When you start a struggle for income. You will work hard for it. So you will find out how you have friends who support each other to earn 1 BCH.

Therefore, in my previous article, I provide suggestions for you to start a conversation. If you see an interesting reply. A reply written with seriousness and appreciation towards the author. You have the math odds of social interaction. I will share one formula that my friend did on another platform. I don't know if this math formula can be of any use here.

Example:

If you have written 1 article on read.cash. The next step is to comment and reply to 100 articles per day. So 1 article and 100 replies. Can you afford my friend? Remember, replies to these posts cannot be identified as junk. You cannot expect social mathematics from a reply like:

  • I like your writing

  • Hi, how are you

  • Your writing is interesting

  • I've replied and commented, please help me too

Some replies like that won't make you a friend of the author. Remember, the main concept of social media is maintaining friendships. Social media was born to build friendships. How can you become a friend of a writer here if you don't pay special attention to the article.

Disclaimer

Remember my friend, this is just an article I wrote by math standard. You can just get 1 BCH faster than this formula. For example, there are investors who provide direct support to you. You don't even need the math from social interactions to get 1 BCH.

Besides, I haven't got 1 BCH yet, so I can't promise that this formula will be of use to you. From the experiences of writers on other platforms. That success isn't just about getting articles on read.cash or making lots of thoughtful quotes on noise.cash. success is that you go through the process and continue to learn and become friends of everyone here.

What you can do but I don't recommend for you

There is one secret behind the secret in a media system, namely the secret community. What I mean is that you can form a community of 50 to 100 members. Then, every day you write an article. When finished, you provide rules to force each member to click to like the article, provide replies and comments, and provide tips.

This is very pragmatic math, but you are allowed to do it. So, let's say your community has 100 members. So, every single article members will get 100 replies / comments, likes, and tips. It was also accepted by 99 other members. So there's no day you don't get tips. Even this article of your community is trending daily.

However, I do not recommend this method. Do you know why? Because I believe that every content writer and creator has the same rights to get reply and appreciation. Social relationships will strengthen friendships into family. So, this last method will hurt the good relations that should be obtained by all people who register on this platform.

Closing

Honestly I don't know how to calculate the income from noise.cash and read.cash. I see there are two currencies in our wallets. So, if the math I offer is a mistake. I hope you guys can give me a reply from the number of tips obtained. For example, you get 0.001 worth of tips. Is 0.001 dollar or BCH?

Thank you for reading this article. I wish I could be your friend. I invite you to join the campaign program from #Club1BCH, namely by posting on twitter this month using the hashtag: #LoveBCH #Club1BCH #BCH #BitcoinCash #readcash #noisecash

so that this platform continues to grow and BCH is back as one of the Top of 5 Cryptocurrency in the world.

Regards

@andrianlover

8
$ 0.50
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @kinchai
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

i think i might help with your math a little bit. let's start with noise.cash:

the tips one receives are valued in US Dollars. the lowest value of tip a user can send is $0.01. of that $0.01, they can choose to keep between 20 and 80%. so the lowest amount someone can receive from a tip is 20%, or $0.002. note, this is all represented in US Dollars.

the underlying asset you are receiving to your wallet is Bitcoin Cash. its value relative to USD fluctuates, but you receive a specific amount when you are tipped, based on the current value of BCH in USD at that time. BCH value is represented with the 8 decimal places, 0.00000000

if i were to tip you $0.002 right now, that has a value of 0.00000340 BCH. you will never receive a tip valued at 0.00000001 BCH, that is too small.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

that's what I like, someone tells us how many tips we receive, I'm writing this to give some users an idea of noise.cash, that it takes some effort to get BCH, it can use mathematical formulas, but there's no guarantee we get the right one. with this formula, because there is another formula that works, namely social interaction or how to maintain conversations between users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your idea of this 1BCH with mathematical formula, but you can be full time here or at noise.cash and make comments to every post the whole day. I think that would be possible enough to earn 1BCH faster.. 😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Maybe yes maybe no, thats a formula,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you make a mistake in the title? You write "How to get 1 BTC", while the rest of the article you talk about Bitcoin Cash. You may have meant BCH?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh my friend, you are very kind, I am lucky to get your message, I immediately changed the title of this article. Hahahahaha. Sorry, I haven't slept all night, so I lost focus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago