Don't Do Anything (wrong) to Get Bitcoin Cash

8 122

I just noticed a few things in noise.cash, something that took me by surprise. You know, noise.cash was created to make room for you to make noise, like twitter. However, I don't understand a system created by multiple users, a path which I think is the wrong way. This is the reason I write the articles you are reading.

https://noise.cash/u/andrianlover

Freedom of speech

Noise.Cash is a platform that I think has a similarity with Twitter. Although Noise.Cash does not provide a limit on how many words you can type. But the initial concept is the same, namely how to provide a place for those of us who want to make noise or noise.cash provides a way for you to shift your attention from Twitter to the platform.

The difference between twitter and noise.cash is the appreciation from one user to another. Some owners of capital can share BCH assets with other users. However, you don't have to have a lot of BCH to be able to share with other users.

From my observations as a newcomer, there are some tips that we get for free. With that tip, we can share BCH with other friends. I use the word friend to change the point of view that noise.cash is not a toy platform. To me, noise.cash is read.cash's brother, so we have to maintain the quality of the platform.

What's more important than a friendship?

We can take a moment to think about since noise.cash was created for users. Not everyone understands that there is a difference between noise.cash than other platforms. I'm still using the old concept of using social media. For me, social media is a tool to keep friends.

You know my friend, how can you maintain a friendship today? Imagine how we maintain friendship with friends who live far away from where we live. Sometimes we can see the activity of friends from noise.cash.

So, we will keep the conversation with our friends. That is the right way. Every user is a human who needs social interaction. The noise.cash user is not a robot that can give you some BCH. The account owner at noise.cash is human, just like you. So, how do you treat a human? That's how it should have been there.

The wrong motivation for getting BCH

You know, a few days I'm a newcomer to noise.cash and read.cash. I started activity as a reader and commented on some articles or other people's status. Because I made friends, I didn't pay attention to who the person I was making friends with. I'm sincerely asking for friendship, remember my friends, I'm asking for friendship not asking for tips or BCH.

However, after I noticed some posts on noise.cash, there were users who went the wrong way. I think like that. You know, it looks like there are some users on noise.cash who use other people's photos for their profile and share some photos in their posts. For me, what an account owner does is not good. People who use other people's personal data for personal gain is a mistake.

On the other hand, I took care not to follow them. For me, they could do a lot of ways to get BCH. However, it does not justify all means. You know, if a photo owner finds out that his / her own photo is being used by someone else it will have an impact on the problem that must be resolved according to legal procedures?

there are other cases, for example a man who becomes a woman just to get a large following. For me it already equates noise.cash with other platforms. How do you make friends with people who are not open to you. You will find it difficult to understand why someone lies just to get money.

Let's move on the right path

By the way, I like the group at #Club1BCH. Do you know why? Because in this group you will get the right motivation to get 1 BCH. The struggle of the people in this group is extraordinary. Many writers are born because they are motivated and know the right way.

However, in noise.cash, the #Club1BCh group is not filled with members who have a positive spirit like read.cash. I looked at some of the #Club1BCH members' posts on noise.cash. Some of them prominently ask for tips, noise, and BCH. I think that's wrong. The original #Club1BCH motivation was how you worked hard to get your first 1 BCH.

Oh yes my friend, I am not a rich person or have many possessions. I also don't have any assets in Bitcoin Cash, my current assets haven't reached 1 BCH. However, it's important for you to remember, I never ask anyone for tips. I've never asked anyone for BCH. Even though I'm a poor person, it seems like bad behavior to ask for someone else's BCH.

Unless, you are asking BCH with the aim of raising charity funds to help victims of natural disasters, that's fine.

Conclusion

My friends, everything we do is ours without anyone being able to force you to stop. However, every wrong way to get Bitcoin Cash will have fatal consequences. As you can imagine, more and more users will use the wrong way on the platform we love.

If every wrong way is left alone. So, the platform will not develop for the better. Investors will reject proposals to develop the platform. Their reason is there is no honesty from the platform users. If you were an investor, would you invest in users who do not have the motivation to maintain the quality of a platform.

In essence, you have to join #Club1BCH to keep your motivation up and work in the right way.

Greetings from newcomers

All about me, please click HERE

Call me Andre, the one who wants to be friends with anyone. I like coffee, so I'm used to drinking 3 cups of coffee per day, morning, noon and night. Andre is a newcomer who has an interest in being a good reader. Every advice is a way for me to develop and learn more. You can search for information about Andre on google with the keyword Andrian Habibi Pemilu

11
$ 0.28
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good article

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are driven by the right motivation! I do agree that on noisecash the group may have users who have no clue about rules, etc. On readcash is easier to track the good content. All the best in your BCH journey

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's what I thought, I like you and the group #Club1BCH, so I participated in the love campaign for BCH on Twitter, I believe the strength of the #Club1BCH members can make it trending #1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're on point, my friend! Well, just like what you state above a lot of users are using the photo of others just to attract the tippers they even copy-pasted some of the posts that are written from another author without giving credits.

I also agree about the #Club1BCH they really motivate me to write more and save more BCH 💚💚💚

Btw, welcome aboard! I know you because you read and leave a good comment on one of my article 😘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

oh yes, is that the article 'a friend of ours' yes thank you, I like to be friends and after I read an article, I will follow it, so that I find it easier to get my friend's article, isn't there a notification here if our friend has published an article. I like that. hehehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribed to them already it will notify you if they published their articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, hahahaha, I always prioritize reading notifications on read.cash, then reading articles that have been posted by my friends, then I look for articles randomly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You sure loves to read and write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago