@ambar3939 activity

3 years ago: published the article
Change in Memory and thinking ability
3 years ago: published the article
Sapna Roka Magar
3 years ago: published the article
What if my heart breaks
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"What Religion lacks from my eyes?"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Simplicity is Beauty"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Saying "Good Morning" to a Stanger or Neighbor"
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"But He's a Nice Guy"
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"God: Do God exist?"
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Everything exist within you"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mensturation before my teenage "
Thank you for understanding ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Put on your wings and fly free"
Yes that was the most beautiful memories that today's kids will not experience except the remote areas. 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy hormones"
Yes of course, nice thought ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mensturation before my teenage "
🤗
3 years ago: published the article
Happy hormones
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mensturation before my teenage "
Oh thank you so much ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mensturation before my teenage "
I'm 34, read my another article (put on wings and fly free" you will know then. thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Put on your wings and fly free
3 years ago: published the article
Mensturation before my teenage
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hot Wallet vs Cold Wallet
3 years ago: commented on the article "Honest Words"
Very true and honest words. Nice one keep up the good work
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Underestimated house wives"
It's my pleasure,thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Underestimated house wives
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Problem can be the solution "
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
A Problem can be the solution
3 years ago: published the article
Difference in want and need
3 years ago: published the article
Wings of captive
3 years ago: published the article
Detox your mind