You should understand me before I speak because you are human.

1 13
Avatar for ambar3939
3 years ago

Human beings are born with natural gift i.e. expression of feelings. Other living beings are also gifted but still not as human.

Dumb people are the most beautiful people in the world in my eyes. They know each others feelings. They express their feelings with tears, smile,dance and so on. As we know words have emotions. It carries care, hatred, anger, happiness,doubt and many more. But dumb people don't speak words,they only express.so, they never hurt others feelings.

If the world was only about feelings then it was much better. But world has become more advanced. People are so busy that they don't even see faces when they talk to each other. They don't bother themselves to help others. I want to share my travel story with you.

Once I was traveling in a bus, the bus stopped at one station for long. We were waiting to go. But suddenly a woman cried . I took my head out of the window and saw a poor,dirty and dumb woman carrying a plastic bag and crying. May be she was in her forties. She was requesting a bus conductor to let her go in a bus. She was even showing 50 rupees from her pocket. She was not requesting but begging more. She was showing the route of her house 🏠 but no-one could understand her language. I felt so pity on her. My heart just broke down 💔. Her expression was like, please don't leave me,this can be my last bus,where am I going to stay ? What am I going to eat,etc. She was crying like as if her mother left her. I requested the conductor to leave him wherever she wants. But he denied and said "we can't take the risk. How can we be sure that she is going to the right direction? She might be trying to go opposite direction". If you know her, I can take her". Finally a traffic police came and took her. What was done to her, I kept thinking.

Here I just felt lack of her identity. Government should be responsible to it. By giving her an identity card. So it becomes easy to identify her address by anyone and anywhere. The identity card must be compulsory for them who is unable to write their names and address. Illitrate people must be focused more.

Love is something that is felt with intuition. We don't need to be reasonable to love someone one. It just happens. Don't you like, response,love or hate to people of other countries if you don't understand their language? I guess not.

Intuition is such a gift that every living things have their own. A mother monkey,bird or tiger knows when to feed her baby , grow up, protect her and teach her babies.

But, we are HUMAN. We got more powerful brains. Most often intuition guides us.But have are not focusing into it. We need to realize it soon. As a result Humanity is lacking in our society and in our world. To save this world,we need to talk together, understand each other and fight every tiny problems together. Let's be intuitive so that every deaf and dumb can understand us. Let's make them feel normal. Don't make them feel leftover. They worth an equal love, opportunity and right to live on this earth.

Thank you readers 😍

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ambar3939
3 years ago

Comments

Hmm, I can appreciate your words. Yeah , it true. In our world of humans ,so call normal people have problems than abnormal ones.

Let's take an simple example lower caste people don't feel hesitation while entering the temples. But higher class people feels when they enter in temples. Every problems whether it is between rich or poor , or lower class and higher class or between abnormal and normal people, we get into more than we need to be . This is the problem of the society.

Hmm, government is the first and last responsible for what is going on. Thus, they must act to mitigate such problems .

$ 0.00
3 years ago