What if my heart 💓 breaks

1 11
Avatar for ambar3939
3 years ago

Nothing is more painful than a breaking of your heart.

People are always looking for happiness,fun, love, good luck, success and positive things to happen. They try their best to make it happen. They mostly expect more to happen these sorts of things. From tiny little things to great things they want every thing to happen best.

I'm also the one who have more expectations than action. I'm diverted from my own career. I'm a typical house wife nowadays. I'm of course happy to take care of my loving ones. But still I am not happy with my heart. I don't know but I feel that I am in search of my professional identity. I always dreamt of leading my career to the top. But my heart breaks every single minute.

My mind,my heart and soul keeps wandering here and there. I couldn't even rest my self because of this phobia. I keep working from morning 5 am to 8 pm and still busy at night till my eyes get tired writing. I live in a village. I cook, I do carpentry, I sew, I write, I teach, I am a good farmer and yes, I do have lots of chicken in my farm. AlsoI have collected indoor plants for my home too. I love them so much.

Some times my heart breaks down with no sound

Every one feels low sometimes. Similarly I feel so. Beause of maturity I guess I don't break down easily and I don't love to speak from my heart. I know that if I speak and work from my heart ,one day I will break down. So I have taken every thing normally nowadays. I just show up my silly face 24/7 to others with smile on it. One thing I can't hide is my expression.

This week my neighborhood aunt passed away in hospital. She got enough money but still she was dead lacking oxygen. I went to her funeral. I saw her with bright cold face, closed eyes and full of decoration in her face,dead body with golds. She did all of hard work till the age of 73 and she finally went to heaven. During the time of burying , she was made naked,her jewellery and accessories were all returned back to her family. I can say she was the most hard working lady of our place. She owned every thing from her hard work. But at last she was buried naked. She couldn't take even a ring 💍 for her finger. I cried,my tears were not stopping remembering her past. My heart broke down and rose with new resolution.

What ever others say is not important, every thing you earn is not valuable, what ever you cherish matters most, money can't save your life every time.

So, when ever I feel a silent heart break, I get up make my self busy, start to cherish my small moments and try to do remarkable works around which makes me happy. I know 'happiness' has no class and boundaries. The expression is same and it's amount. People find in their own class. So happiness is everywhere. You just need to find it. Truly Happiness is something you should find in any thing. It is the most positive popular thing in our world.

Thank you

Picture: unsplash

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ambar3939
3 years ago

Comments

Success can be defined from different angle. Also if is perceived differently. But if we see firmly to success then is no other than being happy in each and every moment that passes away touching ourselves. At the end , everything turns about to be memories. So , it is better to get stick and make a great memories.

When I read your post there your have mentioned about being sad but don't worry , that's the story of everyone. You are not alone , that the everyone story.

Be energetic , make your mind free and do whatever you like. It is not that you must always have to achieve something. Something enjoying the moment, living the present too is .

Have a great day ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago