Jumbled Words

3 41
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Topics: Random thoughts
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Today, I am feeling overwhelmed. I have a hunch that this might just be due to lack of sleep. After all, I only had 3 hours of sleep last night and I have yet to take a nap today.

I know that it is bad for me and it actually affects my mood negative but I could not help it. All this time, I did not feel sleepy since I found a great webtoon that caught my attention. I ended up finding out that the whole plot was already posted somewhere else so I just read that all day instead of napping. Now, I have finished reading all 100+ chapters and I can feel the tiredness sets in. Moreover, I feel uneasy probably because I was unable to work on an activity that needs to be passed tomorrow.

Right now, I am waiting for our last class for the day to end. I might take a short nap then work on my assignment.

You know, lately I found myself overthinking. In April some courses at our University will already have face to face classes. We are not yet included since we have a small population of students so we were not even considered for the line up for the pilot testing.

I am not sure if I am ready to go back to "normal" classes again. My social anxiety is acting up and we are not even included yet. I think I should look into getting an online consultation with a professional to help me calibrate my mind.

Forgive me for this random article. My mind is so sleepy right now and my eyes are already half-closed, but I did not want to skip writing an article.

You know, I really want to expand my sources of income because there are some things that I want to afford. The first one is of course the online consultation with a professional. I have read up on the topic and I believe I will do better arranging a psychiatric consultation due to my mental health history. I am just contemplating when I should arrange a consultation and if I should wait for my stipend first.

Another thing I want to afford is a new drawing tablet. There is nothing wrong with the one I am currently using but I jist have an impulse to upgrade my drawing tablet.

I also want to buy more yarns since I have been receiving some orders. Plus I want to buy things for my room. I want to add a table to my room just so I can have more space when I work kn my crafts.

Moreover, I want to buy a printer so I can study better. I feel like I have a hard time focusing on my lessons when I am just using the screen of my laptop to read.

Closing words

My mind is a mess right now but hopefully, a good night's sleep will help me out. I know that I will be able to prpbably answer the questions but sometimes I just feel so pressured that I can not move.

This article is si random and probably confusing too. Sorry about that. Maybe just think of this as a freewriting exercise.

Also, have I shared that my bestfriend introduced me to some opportunity related to writing? Basically, you will apply to a freelance group and they will be the ones to look for clients. You just have to choose which jobs you want to take.

I am still mulling over it but I am not thinking too much about it right now since we have midterm examinations next week. I will probably worry about that after the exams since I would need to have a writing portfolio.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

9
$ 2.89
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Topics: Random thoughts

Comments

It is hard to sleep when we think of so many things before sleeping. It it slow, sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not sleeping well and over thinking...you need to slow down and take things easy. Remember health comes first!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

One at a time Zehra. Breath! Slowly but surely. Deal with each pressing issues gracefully. Dont let them get the best of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago