How's your day

19 39
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

It is comforting to know someone cares.

Today, I started to notice a huge change in my perspective about everything. I guess that day to day walk I'm doing with Moshi really helped. You know what? Zehra even joined us! She's been with us since Monday. She had been curious about Moshi's behaviour outside our premise. On top of that, she knew well that if I'm alone, tendency is I'll get lazy to do what I need to do.

From our house to the jogging area, we will just walk. It is around 20 minutes walking distance. We considered it as our warm-up exercise. Zehra was afraid to hold Moshi's leash on the way. Mainly because we will encounter a lot of dogs. She's afraid that she won't be able to stop a fight once a dog approached Moshi. Good thing is it never happened so far. Most of the dog that approached Moshi will just smell her and go, or Moshi will distance herself from the dog. I noticed that she is not yet comfortable to be friends with a stranger dogs. She seemed fearful even if the dog is much smaller than her. Haha! I hope she will conquer her fear soon.

Once we arrived at the jogging area, that's the time Zehra will takeover in walking with Moshi. Both of them really matched each other as they liked running fast, I easily get out of breath if I run too much, it's the mask's fault. Too bad that I was not able to get on video since my phone broke. I'll rant about it later on. This everyday walk that were doing made me think less of how I look or how people would see me. It was actually the first time where I won't care about sweating or if my hair is a mess. It helped me see that all of us who were there mind our own businesses and was too focused on our goal. No judgement at all.

You know what's really fun about it? It is when Moshi will be praised because of her outfit. It was such a fulfulling feeling to have someone acknowledged her outfit of the day as we really prepared it for her. If I felt this way towards the good comments Moshi received, I know it's doubled for Zehra since she was the one who made Moshi's outfit by hand. I'll how you Moshi's outfit so far.

Tuesday's outfit is schoolgirl theme. I have her on diaper just in case she will feel a call of nature and won't disturb anyone.

Today's theme is a pumpkin! It is a terno that really looked good on her.

I am excited for tomorrow's walk. We will make her a princess. Haha! Though I'm doing the walk after my 8 hours shift, I don't feel tired at all. I am even more energized than I used to be. Seems like my bloods pumped evenly on my veins. For those who knew the place based on the photo I shared, call us if you see us there!

Now that I shared about my day, I'd like to hear yours.

Closing Thoughts

As mentioned, my phone broke yesterday. It just suddenly went black and no longer showing anything on the screen. But I know it's working since I can feel the vibration of the notification. It even alarmed on the set time. I searched in youtube about the problem and seems like it was an on going issue of new units if Samsung galaxy. I tried the suggested procedure in the videos to fix mt phone, but unluckily it didn't worked. I will have it check and if I can be lucky, fix as well. I hope it will not cost me too much.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

14
$ 6.53
$ 6.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 4
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love Moshi's outfit too. Zehra is so talented. I wish I could have some spare time to learn crocheting and some time to jog or walk too. Badly need those ice breakers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Zehra really has passion for arts and crafts. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ng damit ni Moshi. 😍 Hopefully you fully enjoyed your jog, and your phone to get fixed too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Quite hectic day of you. Moshi was looking so fantastic. I'd like to adore her❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis kaygandang pagamasdan ng aso mo. Kase crocket pa ang suot niya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I let them fight 🤭 Well, my day was so so.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your dog is fashionable,I like the way you made it,you do have a skills .Walking is a very healthy habit that we can do everyday,it maybe very simple but it's very helpful,and makes us feel relaxed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can totally relate being scared that my dog will get into fight with the other dogs hahaha. That's why when I encounter some dogs along the way when we have our walk I just carry my dog even if he's heavy. 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Struggle of being a furparent haha. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dog looks beautiful with that outfit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That dog is so lovely and adorable. Hehe you make a dress to here that's nice. That's how dog's trait they are afraid to some dogs that is strange to them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feel ko talaga malapit lang tayo sis hehe, sa muni yan dba. Anyways, sana maayos pa phone mo hirap masiraan ng phone ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, muni lang yan hahaha. See you! ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear about you damaged phone dear. Hope you can fix it from a nearest customer care with less cost. And the outfit of schoolgirl theme for your Moshi is great. But I think tha pamper can be a bad habit for her, lol! Love to read about Moshi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I only put it when we have to walk and she didn't poop yet at home. I don't want to disturb other runners with her poop . Haha! ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. Good logic for that then. It is welcomed then dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fault with your phone might be “the black screen of death” you can take it to your engineer to get it looked at.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just had it checked and I was scammed. ~Manju

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Scammed? How?

$ 0.00
2 years ago