@ZaffarIqbal activity

2 years ago: published the article
BCH Holders are Winners:Money Holders are Loser
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH presents ... The Bityard writing competit..."
Wao, after many days I can write a good article about it but I need to know more about it. I made my account and grab knowledge about it.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why Venezuela will be the first bitcoinized nation?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Efficiency of bitcoin
2 years ago: published the article
Bitcoincash 's Way To Progress
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Bitcoin Map since 2017
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Bitcoin Map since 2017"
Good step for spreading real news about BCH on noise.cash where we can get now fast update.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
User-friendly cryptocurrency so-called BCH
2 years ago: published the article
Fix Your Target Before Shooting
2 years ago: published the article
Love Belongs to Soul not Materialistic
2 years ago: commented on the article "Little Kindness Sometimes Gives birth to Big Rewar..."
In some cases this happen but we should not give up kindness just because of some crafty people. I hope you understand what I have said.
2 years ago: published the article
A Little Knowledge is Dangerous
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am Charter Accountant "
Amen. Yeah I want to make things easy to understand able for everyone. Thanks
2 years ago: published the article
Little Kindness Sometimes Gives birth to Big Reward
2 years ago: published the article
I am Charter Accountant