I am Charter Accountant

6 35

I didn't know from where I have to take start of my journey here. I have feelings of excitement and confusion about this platform. I have decided to start from my introduction to read. Cash community and I want to say thank to my friend who invited me to this platform. I am Charter Accountant student. And I have passed my 13 subject and for next 8 subjects I am struggling. I am from Lahore Pakistan. I want to serve my people and country as a character accountant. If I take about my passion for this field then you would be happy to know I cleared my 13 subjects of CA in just 3 years that is very tough target for any student in whole Asia. The knowledge I daily learned from classes I also try to implement in my personal life. I am really fond of freedom and thanks to this site who notified me for broad thinking explorer here. Freedom is backbone in human rights. I have good grades in Statistics, Audit and assurance, cost and management. Although I belong to poor family but I implement it in practical life. I learnt how I should manage economics when you have little or no money. I believe to get benefits from experience of successful people and do a good investment of your time and skills. Literature is not all you can stuff in your mind, it is practical exposure that give you a great learning. Now I am in Multan, city of saints for Client work. I am happy from my office work. If someone obliged me for the betterment of my country economics I shall surely refer and prefer Crypto in my country. Dealing with clients daily is experience and part of learning. First thing my teacher advised me to adopt first is making and winning of trust and don't scam people if you didn't able to do his\her work. Take risks because without risk you don't learn properly from life. Anyway, it was all about my student life. I want to share something about the life that I spent in approaching to this status.

Charter Accountant life is all about Plus minus, profit Loss, unsplash.com

Introduction before someone demands

My native city is Sarghoda. It is known as city of eagles. My business mind was programed by my father when I was baby. He give me learning about things when they bought or sale something. I learn how to deal with them. I was in 6th Grade when I prefer business and management courses rather than Science shits and Fiction. I am very impressed from the Life of Elon Musk but I didn't want to follow him. I know who is gambler can make rich himself /herself in no time. But I don't like gambling. I want to make money through investment of people by using brain and investing in Tourism. I made this mind when I visited my School trip of Murree. I was wonder where people have to pay bills for setting in attractive sites. I was also charged for about 300 PKR for no eating no drinking just for setting in a Park. Here I made ideas we should make things attractive first and able for tourism then we can claim fee accordingly. My school carrier wind up, then in my college carrier I prefer to read economics and I was totally good in profit loss analysis. My teacher and my parents appreciated me and supported me on each step. My FA degree was from Government College University Lahore. From 2012-2021 I am still here far away from my home for my dreams. And I promised myself when I completed my CA degree I shall be a perfect charter Accountant to provide good backup and economical support to my nation and the world.

It would be great after knowing about me, you added me in your friends list, unsplash.com

Whole Sumup

Being 23 years old it is sometimes tough to focus on your destination. I added this platform into my regular schedule. It was amazing to introduce myself and my carrier. I shall be good character accountant as I believe on God and on my skills. It was brief intro of student who started his carrier from 5 years ago and now is able to deal with people. Sorry I am not good in writing but I hope I give you my short intro to you and you can ask me if anything remain questionable after reading this article.

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @DreamChaser001
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @Pantera

Comments

First of all I would like to say best of luck for your Degree.You elaborates the things in fabulous way.By the way keep it up.Allah bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Yeah I want to make things easy to understand able for everyone. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all I would like to say congratulation dear.You are going to right direction.Now its time to keep your practical life and be ready for that.you are our hope.Allah bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome C.A. You have described your experiences here which is very good. Loved the way you described the incident. As if you weren’t writing but talking to us. We want to hear more from you. Thanks. ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to get a good response from you. I first read about four articles and site rules then I was able to write something for me. Thanks for your 1st upvote and lovely remarks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long way to go brother. Blessings for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago