BCH Holders are Winners:Money Holders are Loser

0 29
Avatar for ZaffarIqbal
2 years ago

Assalamu alaikum! Sorry it was my entry here after a lot of time, it was not just due to I was busy but due to the reason I had not a good content to be published here. Anyway today I with my other three friends were sitting on the table for productive discussion. Our main topic of discussion was,"Is Crypto ultimate fate of money? and How BCH holders are Winners:Money Holders are Loser?". After reading this article you will be able to know about Crypto, mining, opposition of government against Crypto, crypto importance and modern era linked to it.   As I am Charter Accountant so main points I discussed with my friends are here.

  • What is Crypto?

  • What Is minnig?

  • Why any government of any country is against this?

  • How BCH Holders are Winners:Money Holders are Losers?

  • Crypto Importance

BCH real bitcoin(Source:WWW.Pixabay.COM)

What is Crypto?

Crypto is digital Currency to make money safe from third Parties without any taxation, duties and fines. It has full control of the owner who have it in his wallet generated through Google Play store available wallet. Money has government impact but in crypto It is you who can use it according to your well. It is you can think competitor of banking system and like Stock Exchange Market. These all the boundaries of Crypto defined by my CA friend so any mistake you can guide but I agreed to his definition and boundaries.

What Is minnig?

Mining needs a lot of machinery and a lot of energy consumption. For me Crypto Mining is process of transaction confirmation which uses a lot of fuels by a confirmer. When someone make transaction it transfers in other wallet after confirmation by a miner. I can relate it with the mountains miner who after mining gets Gold or Diamond for his/her hardwork. I last time visited Miner Oil factory of Pakistan. It gave me a little bit concept about this.

Mining Cables(Source. WWW.UNPLASH.COM)

Why any government of any country is against this?

In each County, government collects a great amount of Revenue through Tax collection from banks and each sale product. But crypto allows transfer of money between two parties. It means someone buys a product in any country He will pay same amount to the seller without any tax inclusion. So there is competition between governments and Crypto and definitely it is Crypto which is winner. So governments are resistant against spreading and awarness of Crypto because they will not be able to make someone poor through their pile of Tax system.

Bitcoin which overtaken the money(Source;WWW.UNPLASH.COM)

BCH Holders are Winners:Money Holders are Losers

At this point we discussed a lot because my many friends were good degree holder and better in education than me. But when I talked about big Whales like Elon Musk etc who have great manipulation in increasing and decreasing shitcoin value. So I can't include the BTC in the Bitcoin which was introduced by Satoshi. Due to these manipulation people don't trust on coins introduced. Privacy of money is main thing which is lost by stream Blockchain. And BTC is at its peak potential already why I didn't want to invest on it because last experience scrutinized me when it dumps from 64K$ to 31K$.

On the other end, BCH is trading at 590$ which has great potential to pump through Investors and miners are attracted by this. I believe one day big Whales were also attracted towards it due to Blockchain which has privacy and full control of BCH holders. I know its high transaction size and block size can invaginate big whales for investment. I already have good investment plan with my fellows on BCH and sBCH tokens. It has no manipulation effect like Shitcoin from falling sky to ground floor. My investment and money will secure if it pumps surely I will be winner. Because BCH Holder looks more successful than worried BTC holders. For me BCH holders are winner and other coins holders are loser. 

BCH QR Code(Source :WWW.UNPLASH.COM)

Crypto Importance

After third World War, IMF is working with collaboration to many countries to finish poverty in any country. But after watching its role in my country they are forcing my country to for pile of Taxes where people are dying of thirst and hunger. Believe me when a labourer gets 500 PKR/ daily bread and butter but its daily expenses are more than 1500 PKR/ he/she prefer to sucide rather than live in pains of hungers. IMF applied terms and conditions which every country can't implement easily. So Crypto especially BCH is last option for them, they can get rid of heavy tax collection system and can save their public from dying of thirst and sucide. I already have talked about this for Afghanistan and Pakistan in Present case. Like Waqar Zaka who is working like a Fighter in my country for Crypto recovery as there will be bright future for everyone. He is star according to me. He can guide a good way for crypto and I can guide about BCH in good way. For BCH earning you didn't need to waste your 4 years like in BS IT many students are doing. In BCH you need to learn trading and its good ways of marketing to be rich. I hope it will be launched soon and my homeland will get rid off heavy loans of IMF.

I shall try to post its second part as well. It is half still because I am busy in dealing with Clients.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ZaffarIqbal
2 years ago

Comments