We could be heroes

16 47

Just got up from a nap and I don't know why I am feeling a bit active like my brain wants to compose something that I really don't know. Well, I can feel how advantageous it is because active brain cells mean I have something again to write here in read.cash. But since I don't know what exactly I wanted to write, I searched on Google again for some topics and a random generator gave me this one. I guess you will like to have the link as well if ever you are running out of ideas again.

Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Anyway, lemme first thank those people on my Sponsors List. Special mention to @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and @Talecharm for renewing your sponsorship.


If you had the power to change one person's life, how would you do it?

Well, if the Lord would give me a chance to have a superpower, I wish to have the power to foresee things in the future just like Alice in Twilight. If I would have this power, I can foresight a number in the lottery which can make me rich and when I become rich, of course, I would love to share my wealth with other people. Well, that was a bit unbelievable, right? But if you are so powerful with a golden heart, I can tell you that it is possible. With this power, I can change one's person's life by giving them some of my wealth so that they can also start a new life. I would like to give these to people at the orphanage or those people I knew that are really doing good but still living below societal class.

Another superpower that I am wishing to have is to heal people and regenerate myself. If I have this power, I would be able to save lives and rescue people, especially the kids. But I am wondering what could be the limitation of this power. Maybe I could just heal people within a specific short period of time? Well, if I gonna have this power, I can help them by healing their illnesses such as cancer, polio, HIV, and others. For me, healing their illnesses can help them to start a new life and live long years again. I would like to do this healing for those young ones who have already suffered for years.

I also want to have teleportation power so that I can easily move from one place to another especially when a person puts a knife on a certain person. For me, teleportation is more good than having a speed like Splash. And if there is a teleportation power, there must be a telekenesis as well so I can easily control objects. I think these two are the best combo power to have.

Photo from istock

How about the invisibility power? I think it would be another great power to have so I can be able to save lives. With this power, I can easily observe people who have a bad intentions for other people. Also, I can easily move as well and no one can notice me. I think it is a good pair to teleportation as well. Can I have these all? lol.

Well, there was a time when I dreamt of being a Superhero like Wonderwoman. When I was a child, my first impression of being a superhero is that you can be famous and people will love you. In short, you'll gonna be the center of attention. But as I grew up, I learned that you don't need to be a superhero so that you can help people. Remember, not all superheroes wear capes. Sometimes, you can see them just around the corner. They might be a bystander who caught the cat falling from a tree or a neighbor who helped an old man outside who rushed to the hospital.

See? Anyone of the can is a superhero. We don't need to have magical spells like Harry Potter or even the strength of Superman just to save people. We can be a superhero in our own ways.

Anyways, I am so sure that you had once dreamt of being a superhero. What are the powers you wanted to have?? Comment down below or also make an article regarding this one. Lezzzgoe!!


Again, thank you for stopping by to my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

And if ever that you like fiction and something Horror stories, maybe you would like to read these:

Lead Image was edited in Canva, all photos from Unsplash and Istock.

PUBLISHED: APRIL 15, 2022 TIME: 9:16 PM PST ARTICLE: #89

10
$ 4.38
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mag rerenew ulit sko sis, kinulang sa budget nung nagrenew ako last 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang adik no relate naman din ako sayo naiintindihan kita. go lang bhieee..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool yung telekinesis and invisibility power ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Combi pack no ate peri may isa pa kong fave ung manipulation na power ung parang kay wanda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko yung nakikita yung future, nakakatakot hehe. Doon nalang ako sa may healing power, tapos I will drain every inch to heal the Earth and the people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lakas nung power na ganun kaso I doubt if may limitation ung ganyan eheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kapalit ng makakagaling ka ng ibang tao is di mo mapapagaling yung pamilya mo 🥲 Awiiit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag nmn sana ganun bhieee 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko din na power yung makapagpagaling ng may sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas maka shala nun sis haha pero mas bet ko jan ung teleport.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang bongga siguro kung bawat tao may super powers sis no. Pero syempre dapat ginagamit lang sa mga mabubuting bagay. Ako, parang gusto ko yung power ni Elsa.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung snow baa yan sis hahaaha kaso un lng ata ung power nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sobrang init na kasi dito sa amin kaya need ng pampalamig.😅 Gusto ko din yung teleportation and healing power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha teleport tayo sa america.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din superpower yung makaheal ng tao lalo na yung mga malulubha na wala pa din cure hanggang ngayon. Ang weird ko sa part na gusto ko din maging super power yung nasesense ko yung taong kausap ko kung mabuti ba siya o hindi. Wala, gusto ko lang ilimit sarili ko sa mga masasamang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy maganda jan ung mind reader sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago