More Surprises!

28 39

PUBLISHED: MAY 31, 2022 TIME: 6:37PM PST ARTICLE #: 122

We are about to enter a new month in 2022, but I am still thinking about some of the things I accomplished and did not accomplish during the month of May. I could tell how exciting this month was, and I am grateful for all of the challenges I faced because I learned a lot of new things. Let's try not to contemplate what are those.


// 1500 and more VIS//

This month, I am proud to say that I was able to complete many of the tasks that I set out to do three weeks ago, as I mentioned in my previous blog. I'm proud to inform you that I have already reached 1500 VIS in Pegaxy. I am proud of myself because, despite being so preoccupied with my studies and my son, I was able to play this game. All thanks to Ate Jane for providing me with the opportunity to earn some VIS. Now that I'm approaching 2000 VIS, I'm wondering if I should keep playing because I'm considering a new opportunity as a Virtual Assistant. Well, I'm still thinking about it, and there are some things I need to prepare, so I'll decide what to do next later.

// 0.50 BCH SAVINGS//

My plan for this month was to save only 0.20 bch, but due to events that affected the value of Bitcoin Cash, I was overjoyed to accumulate 0.50 and more from noise.cash and read.cash. Yes, I did it, despite making some poor decisions by converting some of them. But, thankfully, I got back on track and decided to keep the remaining balance in this wallet, and thankfully, Rusty continued to visit my previous articles, which enabled me to earn half of Bitcoin Cash. If you ask what my plans are for this 0.50 BCH, my plan to reach 1 fraction remains unchanged. I desperately wanted to keep at least one of them for the long term or forever. I know it will eventually reach $1000 or $2000, and I want to be one of the first to receive this amount! Let's just go for it, guys!

// SUBMITTED ALL THE ACTIVITIES IN SCHOOL //

Since this is the final month of the second semester, I am overjoyed and proud of myself because I completed all of the tasks as soon as possible because I dislike being a buzzer beater or passing the modules late. As a result, I'm starting to think about my GPA. I'm just hoping that I'll be able to keep my spot on the Dean's List.


So that was my accomplishment for the month. And now that we're about to start a new month, I'd like to make some new plans. First and foremost, making plans and documenting them is extremely beneficial to me. This is something that HR should work on, which is why I'm doing it here. Going back, I'm really hoping for more achievements in June.

Preparing my loving one his 8th birthday celebration

My child's eighth birthday is in 19 days, so I need to prepare for this occasion. As you are aware, I never had a kid's party when I was younger, so I promised myself that I would always give him a special day every time he celebrated his birthday. And, in order to make it happen, I've begun to create a food budget. My sister will also sponsor some foods because we will be celebrating Father's Day on that day. Is 3000 Pesos enough to? What are your thoughts?

I also bought some decorations on Shopee because I really wanted it to be more wonderful. The package arrived a while back so after I publish this, I would like to unbox it as soon as possible.

Write 25 articles and more in Read.cash

I really want to focus on read.cash now that we have a long semester break. I hope to publish more articles here and keep my one and only account active. In addition, I wanted to prioritize this platform over the other sites.

Update my Resume

There's no reason for me not to update my CV and resume, so I'll set aside this month to do so as well as apply for a freelance job. After discovering some bugs on the noise.cash platform, I realized that we shouldn't expect too much from these sites because they didn't promise us that we'd be able to earn money forever. As a result, I promised to look for another source of income to meet my needs.


And that are the things I am looking forward to this month of June. I really hope for more opportunities to come so guys, please pray for me.

Thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

Hi! I am Dee and my pen name here isย Usagi.

Thank you Ate @itsmeCguro for renewal of sponsorship!

14
$ 3.65
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 6
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Woooowww kunting push nalang magkaka 1BCH ka na sis. Congrats in advance. Congrats din sa lahat ng wins mo last month. Sana mag tuloy2 this month sis hihihi. Gora lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maka hit ako this month pero mukang Malabo pa kasi madami gastusan ngayong june

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oblicon talaga yung nagdadala ng sakit sa ulo ko dahil sa mga codeยฒ at kakatawa lang yung mga examples para ma intindihan talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May oblicon ka do!n?? Yan ang panira ngayong sem ko ehh ewan ko anong grade ko jan basta ngayon bakasyon ko na lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na take ko yan noong third year first sem. ansakit sa ulo intindihin kasi halos pare-pareho kaya pag may exam makakakaba lalo na pag true and false lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy wahaha relate. Tinake ko yan ngayun lang second sem ng 2nd year. Graduate ka na din ba? Ano course mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graduating palang at buti nga naka survive sa oblicon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg lapit ka na pala bhieee good luck. Ako din naka survive na ko sa obli. Taxation naman lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finance ba course mo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HRDM sis hihi pero same department din yata yo eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to read your article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyy, you're slaying it all! I am happy that you achieved these all sis! On top of all, you are a super hands on mom! Ang galing mo sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks jijisaur. I hope the best for you as well. More BCH to come!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy for you langga. Dami mo na accomplish this month. So happy for you. Malapit na pala birthday ni baby boy mo langga. Advance Happy Birthday to him langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate jramona. Opo malapit na nga po birthday nya. Turning 8 na po sya kaya ipon na ako ng ipon. Sana mag pump na din si bch kahit $200

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome langga. Praying na mag pump langga. Need ko din mag convert.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like you did a great job this month. More powers to you dear. keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lapit na pala birthday ni bebe boy mo sis, advance happy birthday sa kanya, sakto patapos na rin ang pasok kaya bakasyon na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanggang kelan na lang sila ate yhanne?? Samin matagal pa. Sana gumaling na sa sakit tong bebe ko para makakain ng maayos sa bday nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well according sa hipag kong teacher sa QC daw hanggang June 23 na lang, pero baka dito sa Caloocan eh mag extend pa ng one or two weeks kasi nadelay kami ng two weeks gawa nung eleksyon.

Ano ba sakit nya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh baka kami din madelay ate yhanne. Nasa public school din ba sila ate??

Yes inuubi kasi sya ate yhanne ito gamutan nga kami toda max ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo tapos na kasi ung private schools last month pa. Kawawa naman si bebe boy, paarawan mo sa umaga pampalakas ng baga din un, then gawin mong twice ang vitamin c para mas tumibay resistensya nya:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halaaaa malapit na magbday ang bebeboy!! Ang grind lang ng grind in anyway seswa!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu besh huhu excited na me. 8th birthday nya un eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still did a good job, sis. May pambday pa din si kuya :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Konting grind pa ate at need ko pa panghanda niya hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ate napagtsyatsyagaan mo pa si Pega hehe. Okay lang ate na desisyon na magquit sa P2E world kasi mas naging grinders it ako rito sa crypto world. Anywya, congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Planning na din ako bhie. Parang mas gusto ko kasi talaga mag mag focus muna sa mga bagay bagay talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago