Bucket list of wishes

12 34

PUBLISHED: JUNE 2, 2022 TIME: 22:58 PM PST ARTICLE #: 124

Among my many interests, such as singing and writing, I believe that daydreaming is one of the most enjoyable. My me-time will always belong to daydreaming, whether I'm doing laundry, washing dishes, or simply lying in bed. I know that some of you here enjoy doing so, and we occasionally speculate on what might happen later or in the future. When I talk to myself in the bath, I tend to imagine all sorts of things and create a small universe for myself in which everything is under my control and I can always find myself happy.

Returning to the year 2020, the pandemic is at its peak, and everyone is struggling to cope with poverty and stress as a result of the situation; you will find me sober and everything seemed to me to be miserable.

Because I see them emotional and struggling, I tried my hardest to find a different way to help them. I started in this crypto-universe on Octoberย ย 2020, and I'm still here, creating high-quality content and writing articles to supplement my income. Now I'd like to recognize when and where I started. Thank you to everyone who helped me with the application websites. If it weren't for them, I wouldn't be here. Maybe I'm still a bystander or a palamunin. By the way, these people are not my close pals or what. I just saw them posting about the sites that really helped me a lot. (May maganda din talagang dulot yung mga spammer sa facebook na panay kalat ng referral nila tbh)

Anyway, let's get to my wish list from when I first started using these sites. Some of them have now been realized, and I am so proud of myself because I can see myself becoming more self-sufficient and improving.

Providing my family needs

Hindi naman sa pagmamayabang but when I started my journey to these platforms, I became one of the major financial sponsor here in our family. Noong una, panay lang ako daydream na makakapag grocery ako ng ilang bags ng foods, sako sakong bigas and now, look at me, I am able to assist them kahit small little things. They don't know exactly my job is and they don't even know how much I exactly earning. Minsan nga tinanong nila kung nagbenta daw ba ko ng kidney at bakit pag uwi ko may laptop na kong dala. Anyways, iba yung happiness ko as of today. Na-realize ko marami na pala akong blessings na natanggap and as of now, God is still providing me a lot more. *kilig-kilig*

I remember the time that I brought my child at the grocery and told him to pick everything he likes. Napaka-fulfilling nito.
And this one, some of these are being given to children last Christmas. Yes, it was, with the help of Noise.cash Community.
Shopping Galore only. A random moment.

Expanding my investments

I'm also attempting to make money with other crypto tokens. Keep in mind that this screenshot was taken months ago, so don't expect this amount because there are only 1.3k pesos left. But, knowing how volatile cryptocurrencies are, I don't have complete faith that they will eventually rise again.

Securing emergency funds and extra savings

I am really wishing to have another primary wallet where I can store my extra funds and to secure them once I became poor again. Charr. Actually, my boss from the other company asked me to have an insurance now but she was asking me to invest at least 10k pesos every month and I was like, 'no way, I still not graduated pa po and the earning I have now is small lang'. Maybe she is thinking mayaman na ako kasi panay post ko about crypto that time eh. But yeah, I am really wishing na sana magkaroon na ko this year ng another savings.

To have my own house and lot

I think the majority wants this right? Well for me, having my own house and lot can really save me in the future. We all know how much rental apartment costs here lalo na kapag nasa Manila ka. I am just so lucky because my parents have their own house. But I don't expect na mapamanahan ako nyan eh that's why I really want to strive for myself and to my future family.


These are my primary goals and objectives right now. To explain why I came up with this random topic tonight, I had a moment to check the BCH spent of my primary wallet and upon checking the blockchain, I noticed 4BCH was already sent there. Imagine 4BCH, each costing $3000 in the near future. I just wish they were still in there, ugh.

Anyways, another topic came up again and this will be discussed after I published this one. hihi.

Thanks for reading guys!

Thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

Hi! I am Dee and my pen name here isย Usagi.

9
$ 1.61
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
+ 4
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Grabe talaga yunf fulfillment na feeling pag nakaprovide tayo or nakapagbigay tayo na noon hanggang imagination lang ngayon hindi na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having your own house and land is everyone's dream, especially when you are still young and want to achieve a better future, I hope you achieve your goals my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa goals mo sis, fighting! Masakit lang sa bulsa lalo ung mga insurances hays pero we should really have it. Samin 2 pa lang meron, kapag fully paid na kukuha uli ako para naman sakin at sa isa kong anak:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat sis goal ko rin. Parang ang ending is gusto ko maging successful. Gusto ko rin makatulong sa fam and community ko in the future. Let's keep grinding!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee ang helpful talaga ng platform nato sis pati sa noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can pray that God will grant us our wishes and make them come to pass.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u my dear friend. May God always guide and give us more blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reasonable list actually and I'm happy to see you putting actual uses in wishes than just spoofing around..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice list. As sugested by most financial gurus, secure your emergency funds first before investing. and invest only what you can afford to lose. Para kahit anong mangyari, meron kang mahuhugutan during emergencies. May your dreams come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabagay tama po kayo jan. Dapat tlga mauuna is emergency funds para di maipit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get to build a house of your own and take your child out often

$ 0.00
1 year ago