My Superpowers

25 48

PUBLISHED: JUNE 4, 2022 TIME: 11:53 AM PST ARTICLE #: 125

I understand that some of you are highly skeptical but it is true, and I claim to have these special abilities that were bestowed upon me years ago. Yes, you read that correctly.

Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Before we begin, I'd like to express my gratitude to my magnificent sponsors. Many thanks for your unwavering support. But, of course, I'd like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to those who have read and upvoted my articles. May God continue to bless you!

Let's return to our main topic today and discuss these special abilities that I possess. So, without further ado, I'll tell you when and how I acquired these special abilities.

First and foremost, you can see me as a typical human being. I continue to act normally while living my life on its head. Yes, I am not as wealthy as Bruce Wayne or Tony Stark, but I can still demonstrate how my superpowers work.

Healing Power

Mothers instinctively know what is best for their children. That is something I believe in because as a mother, I learned when to call a doctor and what I am capable of as a mother. I'm familiar with some basic medical aids and can quickly look up remedies for minor cuts.

PS: Mommies out there, you know exactly your children so please, if ever that there is something bad happening to them like they are having a high fever, just proceed it asap to the medical facility.

X-RAY Vision

Not to brag, but I can tell when something is wrong with my child, such as when he refuses to fart or poop or when he chews something he shouldn't be chewing. Yes, as a mother, you are well aware of this feeling. It appears that you, too, have a strong intuition in these matters, particularly when it comes to your child.

Super Strength and Multitasking

I truly believe that any mother can do it. For us, it is  possible to do everything at once, such as cook while bathing your child and pooping while breastfeeding our child. (I tried that once, but wala siyang nagawa kahit mabaho ako kasi gutom na guton siya.)

There was also a time when I needed to prepare for an upcoming meeting, but my child complained about his assignments, so I lectured him while waiting for my turn in the meeting. All the mommies out there who are in my shoes deserve compliments. I salute all of you!

I also recall having to take him to the pediatrician because he was suffering from an amoeba at the time. I brought him alone, with a large shoulder bag containing all of his clothes and necessities, and I carried him while breastfeeding him in public because he was crying uncontrollably. I felt sorry for myself at the time, but I had to endure everything; the pain, the exhaustion, and so on, for the sake of my child.

Everlasting Love

Mothers, in my opinion, have the purest love for their children. Even though my child is becoming increasingly annoying and loves to irritate me, my love for him remains unconditional. I recall the times when I had to give up everything for him because I truly care about him and know what is best for him.


And these are my unique abilities. It was given to me when I gave birth to my one and only child. I initially doubted my ability to be a good mother to him, but as time passed and he grew older, I realized that I am a Supermum.

Thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

Hi! I am Dee and my pen name here is Usagi.

21
$ 3.95
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

All aren't for you, Ate but for your son. 💜 And, I do also believes that you'll improve all those "superpowers" as days passed by. Di man literal na superpowers pero nature n'yo nang mga Moms 'yan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kudos din sa mga panganay na kutong ng nanay. kapag babae gaya mo sure tlga wife material din pag nag asawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag nanay na talaga, ang dami na nating kinakayang gawin na di naman natin ginagawa nung dalaga. Basta para sa, eh keri lang palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh well they said being a mother is the most difficult job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss paano ba nmn lahat ng job na try na ata nila e. We deserve to be treated well talaga. Pero ayoko igeneralize kasi may ibang mommies pa din na hnd ganuon eh. Dili na ko mag talk. Basta mataas respect ko sa mga full time mumsh ✨✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the love of mother cannot be exchange by anything material in this world. mahalin lalo si nanay sa araw araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang awesome naamn, ako mabilis lang mata ko sa pogi ee hahaha. Pero salute to all of you talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako parot ha wahahaha ako din nmn mabilis din mata ko pero di sa pogi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ngabtayong mga mommy eh supers without capes.. Lahat eh kaya nating gawin for our kids and family hehehe.. Relate na relate ako dito eh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree ate chay. Tayong mga nanay talaga pinaka the best. Naniniwala ako jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Copy that, danda. Salamat sa paalala!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

X-ray vision is something most of the Moms possess by nature.. they know what is right/wrong with their child... You seem to be such a great Mommy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan ata pag nagiging nanay sis nagkakarun ng superpower. Nagiging mind reader din tayo kasi alam natin naiisip nilang gawin😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ate relate na relate tlga ako. Iba ang intuition eh no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang ganyan ata pag mama na tayo sis nagiging parang super hero tayo at parang kaya nating gawin lahat lalo na para sa mga anak natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True!! Kaya salute talaga saying lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeeee! Feeling ko ako magiging mutant na HAHAHAHA. Yung adrenaline rush kapag may something wrong sa anak iba talaga, mapapa Supermom ka talagaaaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaa natawa ako sa mutant bhieeee ninja turtle yern? Charizzz! Salute tlga sa acting lahat eh wala ako masasabi. Sana di pa tayo lahat mamatay. Charrr rawr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the reason why I salute to all the mother's out there. They are so brave, they choose to be brave for their children. I salute to my mom and to you langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate J. Ganoon na nga po, lahat ng Ina malalaki po sakripisyo nila. Kahit di kmi ok ng mom ko alam ko malaki din paghihirap nya noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why mother's are truly a blessing for a child. Hindi ko man maexprience ang pagiging ina, pero yung ibang gawain ng nanay napapasa sakin. Hahaha. No choice, panganay eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute din sa mga panganay no sila ang katulong ng mga inay sa lahat. Pero I can see magiging mabuti kang asawa soon. Nakooo ha galingan mo sa jowa mo or jojowain pa lang, pakabait ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a strong and brave mother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All mother have this type of a trait. Really admiring them ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago