The Deep Secrets Of An Introvert

66 186
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

The deep secrets of an introvert lie behind closed doors as it is greatly influenced by some internal factors. It may seem strange to everyone but there is nothing wrong about having it and realizing one day that you are more controlled by inner thoughts and ideas.

Not everyone in the world are having the same personalities as somebody could be an extrovert, an introvert, or ambivert. If you are very outgoing and an very expressive person, then you are probably an extrovert. If you are more comfortable concentrating about your inner thoughts and ideas, then you are probably an introvert. And if you are a combination of both personalities of an extrovert and an introvert, then you are probably an ambivert. Perhaps the deep secrets of an introvert lie behind closed doors as it is greatly influenced by some internal factors. It may seem strange to everyone but there is nothing wrong about having it and realizing one day that you are more controlled by inner thoughts and ideas. Just feel very comfortable about yourself no matter what personality you have and never ever compare your very own self to other people for you are unique.

You are an introvert. You are unique, remember that.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Hi, I am an introvert. How about you?

An introvert may seem literally strange if compared to everybody but according to my personal learnings in psychology, having this type of personality is controlled by some internal factors such as inner thoughts and ideas wherein a person tends to be more aloof, reflective, and subjective making more hard to get along with others in a real world. However, in a real life situation, an introvert can build good relationships among friends and can be a very good friend too. I, myself could attest to the situation and could even affirm some misconceptions about an introvert that may seem strange to many. Hi, I am an introvert. How about you?

Personally, being an introvert may sound different from anyone else in the world who seem to be very outgoing in the real world as an introvert may rarely socialize from the outside world. Perhaps it is just a matter of an individual perspective and attitude but I greatly believe that there is a deep secret of power from within only an introvert can understand. And yes, I am an introvert with some perspectives and attitudes in life. Based on personal experience, the deep secrets of an introvert may include:

  • Illuminates to a quiet place;

  • Needs more time in decision-making;

  • Tries to be reflective;

  • Revives when being alone;

  • Opposes group works;

  • Very tired after being in a crowd;

  • Enjoys real friendships;

  • Relaxes into own mindset; and

  • Trusts imaginations to work out a problem.

The Deep Secrets Of An Introvert

Illuminates to a quiet place

An introvert like me illuminates to a quiet place. I want to stay anywhere where I could more concentrate. Just like when I would write posts and contents, I greatly need a quite area where I could think well and reflect on my humble thoughts and ideas. It is only through silence where I find my soul in the most comfortable zone and it is only through a quiet place where I always find real happiness in serenity.

Needs more time in decision-making

An introvert like me truly takes time in making decisions. I actually need more time in decision-making as there are various matters that I have to consider. It may always take time but I am trying to weigh things of which is more heavier to me so I could always come up with a better decision. But there are also times that I could easily make decisions but then my mind is changing in just a blink of time.

Tries to be reflective

An introvert like me tries to be reflective. Every so often, most introverts are born being reflective and self-aware. And that every introvert is capable of providing reflections to anything they could relate to and tend to have a conscious understanding about own character, feelings, and emotions of being aware unto personal perspectives and attitudes.

Revives when being alone

An introvert like me revives when being alone. Although there are moments that I love to be with my family, friends, and loved ones, there are really those times that I feel being comfortable when I am alone. It is not that I do not want to be with others, but being alone seems like my very comfortable moment, giving out my comfort zone the most soothing place ever.

Opposes group works

An introvert like me opposes group works. I feel very comfortable when I am alone and I would always love to work an individual task performance during those times when I was still studying in a University, not for the reason that I do not want to interfere among people with different types of personalities, but I just learn best when I am giving myself a free space to work and grow little by little.

Very tired after being in a crowd

An introvert like me is very tired after being in a crowd. In as much as I would want to go out to see the world, there are those times that I really feel tired when I am in a huge group of people or after I am being in a crowd. Every so often, I just want to unite myself with the soothing heart of nature where I always find peace, harmony, balance, and tranquility. And that I would always want to go for an adventure to a very cool and relaxing place.

Enjoys real friendships

An introvert like me enjoys real friendships. It does not really matter how many my friends are for as long as all of them are true and not fake. Few friendships would always be more than enough and being close to them make me breathe life to the fullest with so much lightness in the heart.

Relaxes into own mindset

An introvert like me relaxes into own mindset. Whenever I give some time for myself, I feel like I am having my very own retreat where I could rest my mind at any time I want. And that it would always feel so good for me to be idle for a while to bring back the lost energy as I relax my own mind to rest with regard to tiredness, pressure, and stress.

Trusts imaginations to work out a problem

An introvert like me trusts imaginations to work out a problem. It is not all about daydreaming and fantasies but it is a way of working out for a problem to predict for possible solutions that could resolve what I am going through at the moment. Perhaps I simply trust my imagination and commits myself to work out a problem.

Every person is unique when it comes to an individual perspective and attitude depending on the type of personality. But the deep secrets of an introvert lies from within through an inner power of thoughts and ideas.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on personal learning experiences, thoughts, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

44
$ 5.21
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
+ 34
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Comments

I am also an introvert person, I love being alone, I hate lots of talk, I hate crowded place and I hate loud people. My comfort is watching series or dramas that has something to do with life

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so feel you my dear friend, jen. You are self-aware and reflective. I know how you find happiness being alone at a very comfortable place where there is peace and serenity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am an introvert too. Books are my solace. I tend to enjoy quiet place and love the company of few. I hate crowded place. I intercept what people think of me and very much subjective on how to interact with strangers.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are a living proof of an introvert my dear friend bao. I am glad to meet you in the platform. I totally agree with you and I so love peace and serenity too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am introvert too but on the other hand I also have an extrovert personality in front of some closed people's. Like I have to deal with people according to their communication.

But one thing here I am sharing it Whenever I feel like my any of introvert friend are depressed or not fine so I will try my best to make them extrovert by teasing and helping them during their hard circumstances.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You really have a unique personality my dear friend Minhaa. Perhaps you have a tendency to be ambivert although you are more of an introvert person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am an introvert too and I admit my family is used to it but the people around me, especially at work, are having a hard time since I am working in a place where I need to face a lot of people and deal with them almost every day of the week.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I know you for a fact that introverts would always be adjusting in a lot of people and every so often get tired of after being in a crowd. I so feel you my dear friend, Kimmy. Carry on my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though I have live with such people, but I never understand the types and the classes of people they are, until when I come across your writing which I have be able to know some characters of an introvert and how they do things, even I myself I have behave strange sometimes that friends would even be asking themselves questions, that they don't even understand me at all.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

People may sometimes perceive strange in introverts but I greatly believe that an introvert like you is unique my dear friend, Gently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deal with an introvert is very hard. I had a friend who was an introvert. She was my bestie. I know how I took long to understand her. After all, she is my fan.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Introverts would always value real friendships my dear friend, Rehmat. It does not matter how many your friends are but for as long as all of them are true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finally I know myself, hehe. From your writing, I can conclude that I am like the one in your article. I'm comfortable when I'm alone with anyone, and there are people who suddenly distance themselves from me. I don't care and I don't feel, "why is he like that?" Even in high school I was more of an introvert. But don't be arrogant if someone wants to talk to me and I can laugh too when someone tells a funny story. And can return to its original state when itself. I, do not take pictures with anyone, I can get along in any situation. My one downside, I'm not very good at making small talk with people or starting out first.

And that's what I'm experiencing right now. There was someone from my husband's side who I had not spoken to in almost a year. Because there are internal problems with his family, I have the effect of not wanting to reprimand, not shaking hands with me and bringing all her kindness to me to other people, thinking that I don't know how to return the favor. But, after almost a day, when there was a moment of my religious day that suggested we forgive each other. I shook hands because he was helping, apologizing, but I don't know where to start?

Seeing my personality like this, it might be difficult to start and feel ashamed that I bothered her all this time. From, the expression she once said that he was very instrumental to me. What do you think, as a basic psychology person?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You are probably an introvert my dear friend Ayu. Based from your experience, I guess you just need time for each other to make things alright. I greatly believe that all would be alright in time and there must be a move for communication with each other my friend.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hopefully, one day things will return to normal like nothing happened. I'm just sad, when you're angry, please be angry but why does he bring up the kindness he has given me. What I thought so far was sincere. For sure, this situation will return to how it used to be. Can't deny everything feels awkward

Thanks for the enlightenment my dear friend. It just takes time and let time decide so we can communicate again like before

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are most welcome my dear friend, Ayu. Keep a humble heart at at all times. Much love to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just met an introvert batchmate of mine yesterday in the evening and we sat in my park where a little girl was also trying to learn skating alone and my batchmate said if she falls I am not going to give her the hand you will. ahahah

$ 0.03
1 year ago

What an experience my dear friend Trof. lol. Introverts are just really silent people who dwells in peace and serenity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, and honestly introverts are very comfortable with me, I can make them open easily. It's like one of my super power.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I feel that currently being an ambivert is a part of my life, there are times when I become a mentor to many people, but there are times when I'm under a lot of pressure and can't do anything, so the discomfort turns into unbearable shame because I lose confidence.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are probably an ambivert who is a combination of an extrovert and introvert personality my dear friend pajeroz. Sometimes you tend to be outgoing and very expressive but there are also times that you just choose to be alone in a serene place where there is peace and serenity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so very true. and I feel so unmasked at the same time, @Talecharm. lololol! It's like you stared at me right through the computer screen when you wrote this. Thing is, though everything you said is true, you'd hardly know that I'm an introvert if you met me because I am so bubbly and full of energy. I have managed to masquerade as an extrovert quite well over the years. It took a lot from me mentally though, and so, I no longer try as hard. I like to be alone with my thoughts.

At heart, I thrive in silence and with books. Lock me in a room with an extensive library and I swear I'm in paradise! Once when I was younger, I was 'punished' and banished to the school library. It was the best time I ever had. lol!

As to real friendships, this is also absolutely true. I have many associates but very few close friends and those friendships I treasure so much because we understand each other, our tics, and we don't have to strain ourselves to connect. In fact those connections are enriching and we fill each other up.

$ 0.06
1 year ago

I truly believe that you are an introvert my dear friend Trifecta. Even if I do not know you personally, I am always feeling your wise, smart and deep thoughts. And your thoughts and ideas are connected to your most amazing soul. I really appreciate all your brilliant remarks every time you add comments on my posts and those are very much appreciated at all times. Much love and hello to introverts like us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am from the start it's like the feeling of being alone but still managed to deal with those, and I'm happy with it, my friends are far away with me now, far away neighbors and relatives but being an introvert makes me feel special

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Usually introverts do love a quiet place and it really feels so comfortable my dear friend, Usagi. And most often, few friends are life especially if all of them are true and not fake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm an ambivert but all you said I've seen it to my younger sister gosh, she really isolate even when we have gatherings, I talk to her and her reply would be just counted by my fingers, I laughed one time when we celebrated our grandma's birthday she really just sit there at the couch trying to avoid people talking to her then when we got home, she said she's so exhausted and I ask her why because I didn't see her joining any of our relatives, she just said I'm exhausted by people. Gosh this little kiddo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your sister is a perfect example of an introvert my dear friend sky. But she is unique and I believe a great thinker.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most people consider introverts to be strange but as a person who has many introverted friends I know them too well they are very special people

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Introverts are really strange but they all have unique characteristics my dear frien, Jumper. Glad to know that you are an understanding friend to your intovert friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah almost all my friends are introvert itโ€™s even safe to say I was one before

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am an ambivert, that's why I can relate to some of these introvert deep secrets.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hello to an ambivert like you my dear friend, Nathan. I so understand you being outgoing sometimes yet being silent and wants to.be alone in other days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am an introverted person hahaha I love being one I feel that we are very thinkers and above all emotional intelligence is our greatest virtue.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is so true my dear friend, Mafer. As we are connected deep from within, we feel very comfortable. And that I greatly believe that every introvert really finds happiness in peace and serenity. An introvert like me would really find home in a place where there is tranquility.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I am a extrovert one hehe.. I couldn't find the signs for me of being introvert hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello my dear friend dawn. I so feel you for we are on the same boat. And yes I am glad to be an introvert like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'm glad too and I am amazed because you can write something like this and it gives me knowledge about being introvert hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are very much welcome my dear friend, Daw. Hello to introvert persons like us. Yes to more comfortable places in serenity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha yes ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there! I was once an extrovert and now, I can really feel the introvert part of me and all those things you said on this, I'm experiencing it as of the moment

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You may be outgoing and overly expressive before so you think that you are an extrovert and now you become so connected with your inner thoughts and ideas. Probably you are an introvert my dear friend burrayang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my so am I an introvert also .? Actually your article gave me a reflection of who I am and now I can say that most of the mentioned above Is also me .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We are actually the same my dear friend cy. We are introverts. We may sound strange to others but I greatly believe that you are unique and special in your own little ways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being an introvert is really a good thing, it gives you time to think, they always say introverts are great thinkers, I am also an introvert too, we are good problem solvers

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Those are amazing deep secrets from an introvert like you my dear friend Ayo. And I am glad to hear real stories and experiences from introverts too my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a combination of both but with a higher percentage of an introvert. 70-30 i guess. I can do lots of things inside the house alone. It does'nt matter if i stay home for weeks or month without going somewhere, i am comfortable being alone though i enjoy being with my small circle of friends sometime. An introvert may be but our minds are exploring every corners of the world with our imagination. A thinker and with a deep connection to our inner self and soul.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Those ideas from you about an introvert are really very profound and reflective my dear friend, grey. I so love the line when you have said that an introvert is a thinker with a deep connection to the inner self and inner sou. Perhaps the deep secret of an introvert is the power from within.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i agree that we have power from within .We are not impulsive but analyze a situation before making a decision to avoid conflict of some kind.My friends keeps telling me that an introvert like us are smarter than they are!lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am also an introvert like you. I could relate to the things you explained in the article. Especially, the part where you said "TRIES TO BE REFLECTIVE". Most of the time, I dive into deep thoughts and I realize a thing or two about certain matters. I always have moments like this from time to time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I could feel the deep thoughts from your contents my dear friend Vince. And I see you as a good writer. We are on the same boat. And yes, I am an introvert who is very comfortable to be alone with myself. Glad to hear from you dear Vince.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great to read from you too, dear friend. I was away from read.cash for many days in the last week but, I came back only two days ago to piled up lists. I hope to catch up with a lot of things here. Thank you again dear friend. :-)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are most welcome my dear friend, Charlie. I hope you could catch up things while managing time properly. I know you can always do it as introverts do my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sure will. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am very excited to read these aticle, being alone makes me feel better and comfortable, unlike me when being alone makes me to my future and think of myself, when being alone makes my spiritual life to revive, it's makes me to become reanimated, it's makes me to return back to life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so feel you my dear friemd, Vic. Although there are times that I want to be with others, most of the te, I feel so revived when I am alone and I am truly comfortable about it. I always love a place where there is peace and serenity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear Charm. I am back from a month long vacation. Hehe. How are you? I can say I'm an ambivert as I'm 50 50 in being an introvert and an extrovert. Hehe. Hope you have a great day. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hi, there my dear friend Phil. It has been a very very long time since I have not heard from you and I really missed you so much. Grateful of your presence and support as always my dear. And yes, you are probably an ambivert for you are a combination of both personalities from an extrovert and an introvert person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I will really try my best to be active in here like you. When I have the funds, I'll sponsor you again. My wallet seems drained for the month long vacation. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just like you described the word introvert I had learned a lot from it " introvert person are more comfortable concentrating about there inner thoughts and ideas,' one of the secret is that they will be comfortable ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Every so often an introvert would feel comfortable being alone my dear friend Kay. And yes you are right, it is through the inner thoughts and ideas wherein an introvert person is being controlled of based on psychology learnings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehehe I am ambivert.nice to read about you. Everyone got unique personality from GOD. I think introvert is person who never things bad about anyone. Who is cooperative who is calm. Dislike noise crowds. He always wants peacefully environment he is a thoughtful person.acctually let me say that I love your writing my friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are having a combination of extrovert and introvert personalities my dear friend, Tanain. And I so agree with you that everyone has a unique personality. It is a matter of a difference in attitude and perspective. I am grateful of your compliments my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I'm a combination of introvert and extrovert it depends on person and my comfort zone with the person.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If you are a combination of an introvert and an extrovert, then probably you are an ambivert my dear friend, Shohana. Sometimes you may feel like very outgoing and very expressive but there are also times that you just want to be alone. And that what makes you unique my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago