@Sheng-a-leng activity

2 years ago: published the article
My Valentines Day
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Failures makes me Stronger"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Story of my Life"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sr. Sto Niño Feast"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sr. Sto Niño Feast
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sr. Sto Niño Feast"
Viva pit Señor !!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trying Gameboy Games from Itch.io on My 2DS
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Impending strike!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Hope You Dance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motivasi sukses
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should I Give Up?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Chiliz? And Where Do You Buy it?
2 years ago: published the article
My Miracle Baby
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Oh no! The responsible Father got ill"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh no! The responsible Father got ill
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Who's Lame?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who's Lame?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Betrayal"
hahahahahaha. From the past bess.
2 years ago: published the article
Betrayal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Multi-tasking mom
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Happiness"
Bess uyy, tinuod jud diay ka. pag masugdan og type mag tuloy2x na.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Happiness"
Thank you. I'll surely take your advice .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you believe in "Divine Intervention?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lay the legacy and pass on the baton....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Decentraland (MANA), Coin Metaverse yang Naik 4000% tahun 2021
2 years ago: published the article
My Happiness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dairy Products.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Bitcoin Bad for the Environment?
2 years ago: published the article