Do you believe in "Divine Intervention?"

33 58
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago
Photo taken by me

I always think about divine intervention and how it can happen in our life. Maybe you don't know once in your life you had experience a divine intervention but you are not aware of. If you are a scientific person, it's really hard for you to see and believe that in life, there is a divine intervention. When we say divine intervention it also mean "miracles."

We are living a life with goals and purpose everyday. Our time each day is 24 hours to create something and we have 365 days to fulfill our lives but the question is..Is it the only thing that's happening in this world? For a busy person like you, yes it could be. But there is one thing that majority cannot see and feel and that is the presence of divine intervention. Your beliefs in life can influence how you perceive these interventions. Some people also have their guiding spirit and whether you believe it or not, it is true. I haven't seen any spiritual entity in my whole life yet but one thing I know for sure is that..they are real.

Why do some people who are in their near death experience like for example being crashed under the car is still alive?

Is this by luck? And how does luck happen if nothing is going to intervene from the ongoing accident? Is it a coincident that the person is still alive? Then how he will still be alive if he is already smashed under the car by external pressures? These things that we call miracles are caused by divine intervention.

They said our world is divided into two: Physical beings and Spiritual beings. I know you have heard for so million times about ghosts and spirits sighted and do you believe them? For me, yes I do. There are good and bad spirits in this world and they said, sometimes they can protect us from any harm. Some people who can heal someone through uttering words or can predict something are thought to have a spiritual friend. These spiritual friends are responsible for divine intervention to occur in life especially in accidents and disasters. No matter how many people claimed that they experience divine intervention, it will never be proven by the Science because it can't be seen nor it can be shown with proofs. Spiritual dimensions are too vast and far from our human perspectives enough that we can say they're only a fragment or part of false hope in our lives.

Nothing is bad and wrong in believing that miracles can happen on our lives especially in the times when we need them the most. I haven't experience divine intervention yet or maybe I already did but I am not aware of its occurrence. I always believe that God and the universe are capable of doing so. Some natural disasters are even caused by divine interventions as way of showing a message to the people living in these world. This might not be the best explanation because disasters usually happens but sometimes unexpected heavy disasters are something that we cannot say just a disaster. It can be an awakening to the mankind and the divine intervention needs to happen.

Not all of us believe in things such as beliefs about destroying entity through casting spell. I personally believe that some old beliefs are real and they can influence how our lives will be. Our knowledge about the universe and the world is only shallow and not all can be perceive by our bare eyes only . Whether you are a person who is superstitious or realistic, the way we view our world matters and whether divine intervention happened to you or never been, it's important to always have a positive mindset in all the challenges we are facing on life.

January 14, 2022

17
$ 7.83
$ 7.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
+ 7
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

I believe that something is out there looking over each and every one of us. Some people call it angels, some people call it spirits, and there are so many other names for this. I like to believe in energy. There is good and bad energy out there. You get whatever type of energy you put out. If you are a good person then good energy surrounds you and you sometimes witness things others would not. Sometimes you survive the things that you probably shouldn't have. If you have good energy then the cosmos will surround you with good energy. There is so much we do not know. I wonder if we will be able to figure it out after we take out last breath. Great article by the way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks HattyHats! We have the same thoughts actually. They said the universe is listening to us and we attract it by our thoughts. So what we think about life is what we are going to get too. I hope we can figure these things..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have never heard that before but I really like it. It makes a lot of sense and I am going to write it down in my journal. I hope we can figure these things out too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what they call law of attraction. You attract your luck by your thoughts in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome and true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag into science talaga ang isang tao, mahirap na silang paniwalain sa miracles kasi for them lahat is may scientific basis and explanation. Pero who knows what's inside their minds di'ba? :) Baka ganoon lang talaga sila because of the nature of their expertise pero for sure, naniniwala pa din sila sa ganitong bagay. In my case? I believe in both devine intervention and science. Para balance ba. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always believe in supernatural things Imanag and di naman talaga sila mapoprove just like the existence of God kasi di naman sila nakikita ng mga mata natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is always divine intervention and, accordingly, divine justice, the emergence of different results in similar events can be shown as evidence of divine intervention, but I don't think it is a situation that needs to be proven anyway. It's all about faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Not all things real can be proven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. I also want to add that spirits and all the other entities cannot be seen by our eyes so how can we prove them if we can't take a single photo of them even they are visible to our eyes, to others they will never be..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not believe that things happen because of "miracles" alone. I do not also believe in "luck". I am a person who believes in hard work. Maybe 5% luck. I see things and reason out of logic. But I respect people who believe in this as long as they are not harming others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to hear your thoughts that's why I don't generalize, I always consider the perspectives of the non-believers of divine intervention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until recently, I did not believe, and I began to believe because I lost someone very important and my only consolation is to believe in the spiritual world. Miracles happen, I have witnessed it many times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I believe in good and bad spirit and One time I feel someone is watching me. It's a long story about it will share via article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait to read your article.. Looking forward to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will gonna post it today little bit busy yesterday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Do you feel that it's a spirit of something? I'm excited to read that article of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup will share the story tonight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am excited to that! I'll hit the subscribe button so that I will be updated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in divine intervention but as you said sometimes I am not aware of it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It's true especially in accident and disasters, there entities who will stop the situation depends also in your beliefs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe in divine intervention because when I harmed myself, God didn't allow me to reach death. So I'm still alive and making the most out of it. I consider this as my 2nd life. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats to your second life Jeaneth. God is always in control.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way, what happened to you before Jeaneth? I like to hear stories about second life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jeaneth! I will read it on my free time 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The greatest Divine Intervention that I know of is when Israel was on war with other huge countries and that most of the opponents' tanks were taken down and sunk in a sand. And the call for warning of the opponents were not heard in the base making the Israelis to win the war. You see how amazing God is?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never know about that and thank you for sharing. If you are a strong faithful person, you will always have a divine intervention espescially in times of danger. That's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe in divine intervention and itvhappened to me lots of times already that I cannot say it all. Be it for my safety, financial, or work. I do believe in God and had surrendered my all to Him.

He protected me and guided my life, especially when im so down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the right thing ma'am. If you surrender all your worries to God, he will provide you with all the things you need and sometimes beyond what you need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any experience on miracle, I think. However I believe on it, it's not luck that people survive in such harsh accidents, maybe there are supernatural entities that helping them to survive cause they have destinies and purpose need to fulfill in this world. I'm a great fan of reading and researching about supernatural entities, they are capable of mixing with us humans without noticing them, some of them are angels which go down on earth to guide humans beings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always believe that we have guardian angels especially to those who have the ability to heal someone, I think they were an instrument by divine entities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago