My Happiness

5 37
Avatar for Sheng-a-leng
2 years ago

There are lots of definitions of happiness. You're happy because you got promoted in your job, you build your dream house, you earned higher this month, you got the car you dreamed the most, etc.

As a woman. When I got pregnant and gave birth to my son gave me so much happiness in life. It feels like I fulfill my greatest mission here on earth and that is to become a mother. Motherhood isn't that simple and easy. Actually it's the hardest job on earth without having any paycheck. But seeing your child smile or laugh gives you so much happiness that money can't buy.

My Child is now at the age of two. I can still remember when I'm 8 months pregnant to him when the OB said that my baby might have congenital anomaly or should I say, their might be a blockage in his intestine that may affect his vowel movement. Me and my husband were both devastated and in pain that time. I asked myself, "What have I done to deserved this?" As a first time mom, I did all my best to have a healthy baby. The moment we knew that I was pregnant. The first thing I did with my husband is to have a pre-natal check-up . We did it monthly so we could make sure I could give the best to my baby inside my tummy. So, he will come out to the outside world healthy. Though the doctor said about the condition of my baby, I didn't lose hope that he will come out normal. We kept on praying that time. And thank God, the Lord heard our prayer and a healthy baby boy was born. I do believe that Nothing is impossible with God as long as you believe and put all your trust to him.

I know, I still have a long journey to go through. A tears to cry. A problem to face. But one thing is for sure, I will have my happiness with me till my last breath.

4
$ 2.44
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Nadeen

Comments

Bess, very good kaau ui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bess uyy, tinuod jud diay ka. pag masugdan og type mag tuloy2x na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani I told yah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I'll surely take your advice .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome to read.cash.. write at least 600 words and up enough for 3 minutes or more reading time. That's the ideal length of article that the robot will tip. Have a nice journey in read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago