Goals to grind this March.

69 81
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Goals
Date: March 01,2022
Author: Sequoia

Happy first day of March read.cash faaaaaaammm! Wohhooooooh! Party! Party! Yeaaaaaaa! Phew! I can’t believe it. Seems like the world cannot wait for us to get old right away, that’s why it’s revolving too fast around the sun.

It's already summer but it is raining nonstop here in our place, eh? Anyhow, are your bodies ready for the beach? Are you excited to go the renowned beach resorts and places here in the Philippines and soak yourselves with the salty sea water and feel the grains of the fine sand touch your pinky yet restless soles? How about the warmth of the sun as it touches every inch of your skin and creates tan with the uncovered part of your bodies? Sounds amazing right? But wait, why am I even talking about the beach when we are still in the first day of the March? Forget about everything that I’ve said, I am just so excited with no reason.

Oh well, wishing well. I bet that you already have an idea about the content of my today’s topic, am I right or left?

Yes, you are definitely not wrong. Since it’s the first day of the month, I will be writing about my monthly goals for March. So what are we waiting for? Hop in and let’s travel to my world and allow me to show you the reasons that will fuel me to strive and thrive hard in this platform.

Actually, I really don’t want to make some goals for this month and just go with the flow. However, I know in myself that if I won’t set any targets, I will surely get lost and discouraged along the way. Having goals will make me extra focus and motivated despite of the obstacles that I may face along the way.

Therefore, to lessen myself from too much pressure as well, I decided to only give myself three goals for this month. Here it goes…

________________________

  • Be active in Chad’s P3 racing guild

For all of you who have no clue about this, it is a pegaxy guild group in discord that aimed to give scholarships to the people who wants to race pegas and make some extra income but don’t have enough money to buy their own pegas because of its expensive prices. This guild has helped so many people already. Everyone is very friendly and approachable. I’ve been there for almost two weeks already. I am not yet scholar but I am trying my best to be one of the scholars through being active and interaction. Besides, as I interact with other members, I also found new friends and meet new people that encourage me to continue and never lose hope because everything will be worth it at the end. Hopefully, if God allows, I am looking forward to be a scholar before this month end since I really need extra income to renovate our house because the roof is leaking everytime the rain comes. You can join the discord group through this link.

  • Gain my 1BCH back month

Sad to say, I spent my 1BCH for some important matters last month. However, I am glad that I was able to accumulate .5 BCH for the month of February as well and it replaced the BCH that I have spent. Confused eh? Well, as of the moment, I have .5 BCH in my wallet. Hoping that I can make it 1CH before the month ends. That is the reason why the other part of me wants the price of BCH to stay below $400 so that; I can accumulate it faster. I know, I am being selfish here, sorry guys.

  • Grow my SmartBCH tokens.

I decided to spend more time in my smartbch tokens since I invested 0.2 BCH in there and I am hoping to get my capital as fast as I can. Well, I would use it to buy more tokens to accumulate more profits don’t worry. Hopefully, the smartBCH tokens would pump up already.

________________________

I guess, that would be my targets for this month. Hoping and praying that I’ll be able to achieve it anytime soon. That’s all for today, thanks for your time. Shalom!

27
$ 6.72
$ 6.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 18
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

Happy first day of March. Late na ba? 🤧😁 Good luck on your goals. Kami ani huwat kanos a mobalik signal ug kuryente. Paita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa diay japun kurente dnhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed summer is approaching and it is getting warmer by the day. No plans going anywhere though but hopefully opportunities come and when they do I have the finances to go lol!

Good luck with your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully talaga kuya ulanin tayo ng blessings sa financial na aspeto hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here lods, hehe mas maganda muna mababa pa para madali talaga makaipon at ng makarami din sa dulo at ma achieve ang mga kailangan e. Achieve lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods ehhh. Grind kang tayooo go go go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, tuloy-tuloy lang sa pag arangkada hanggat may maisusulat pa lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng goals mo sis hehe. I hope na ma reach m o sila this month and I am sure na makakamit mo sila through consistency and har work hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank sis. Sana nga siiiis hays 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah looking forward for your success sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your March goals. Parehas tayo dun sa part na mej gusto magstay muna ung BCH sa gantong price para mabilis lang makaipon HAHA. Sa smartBCH pikit mata na lang ako eh chz, hinahayaan ko na lang sila kasi nakuha ko naman na ung investment ko dun HAHA buti na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako hindi ko parin nakukuha sis Ahhahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are great goals and I hope you will check them off at the end of the month. Fighting sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully ma'am 🙂 thanks pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang maachieve yan this month of March! Make your goals as an inspiration to achieve something. Best of luck sa atin! Sana tumaas na si BCH 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luckkk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part of me ganahan nga mo taas na Ang BCH pero mas mag labi jud Ang part nga ganahan mo stay lang sa sa 300 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis ay hhaha. Oara more opportunitues na maka accumulate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow ka nindot sa goals oh. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanjs siiiiss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month, sis! Laban sa 1BCH goal. I know you can make it. Fightuuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salaamt siiiiss. Laban rata sa tanan natung mga goals ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman..nagjoin din ako dun sa discord kaso nahihiya pako makipag interact..hahaha..di ko alam pano sisingit or iintro..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakooo wag kang mahiya ateee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe..nakikiramdam pa muna ako...gusto ko din maexperience magrace..hahaha..ML nga kinakaya eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so hot at my end that I could use some of the rain at your end. Anyways, I hope March is favourable to you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too siiiiss. Good luck to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all productive like you beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beeeeeb. Gimingw ko nimo ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehhhhhhh imisyotooooo beb...lie low ko sa pag publish kay busy much ang life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo ng hiling, na sana wag muna umarangkada paitaas si Bch para makapag ipon ipon pa kahit 70% man lang sana eh wahahaha.

Goodluck for this months mars!! 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehhh. Stay lang muna 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless ate, more bch to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayu rin ganggg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it marengs! I know you can got back the 1BCH that you spent last month. 🥰 sana nga at magsitaasan na ang mga tokens sa sBCH ng di na tayo malugi 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga nars ehhh. Di ko pa nakukuha investment ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweiii road to owning a pega ka na rin pala sis. God bless sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medj, matagal tagal pa yan sis eh hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trend na din ang Pega but wala akong knowing dyan.hihi Gusto ko din sana matuto about smartbch. Basa-basa na lang muna ako.hihi I hope you can achieve all your goals for this month sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basa2 lang siiiis. Matututo ka rin nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy First day of March to you too and I've also heard about smartbch... it's really wise of you to start investing I'm still stuck in what to invest in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine. We all got our perfect timing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy bet ang pega. Unta ma achieve nimu dy😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani ying ayyy. Join naaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi my pega kna? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa ate ahahhaha. Nangangarap palang 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having to set our is a great way to start our new journey of this month. You'll not loss if you want to know your goal. Just focus on grinding here and be consistent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeees. Thanks foryour timeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too Luci 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck Ate sa goals mo. Naalala ko tuloy ate pinsan ko don sa may Chad PD hehe. Di ko alam bat ayaw niya raw makipagusap don. Sana ate maging isko ka don sa Pega scholarship nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga ehhhh. Hihi lakinh tulong na din nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha I am not yet ready for summer escapade. Need to loss some belly fats😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi as for me, I have to gain some fats to hide my bones😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana all payat talaga, gone are the slim days ko😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month. I hope you achieve your goals this month. Hugs. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu. More BCH to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thought. Wag muna mag pump, haha. Need pa natin mag grind and mag accumulate ng maraming satoshis. Good luck sa pegaxy racing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehhh. Stay put lang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Wag ka mag-alala, bbmars. Gusto ko rin na wag muna tumaas ang price ng bch para makarami pa at may pinag-iipunan ako. Haha. Wala ako time sa smartbch ngayon dahil sa ojt, puro loss pa tokens ko kaya bahala siya don hahaha pero sana tumaas on or before June. 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko nga bbmars eh, apaka busy mooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag ka interest talaga ako sa Pegaxy langga kaso feeling ko parang hindi na talaga kaya kasi may work pa ako baka sasakit na naman ulo ko. Iniimagine ko sobrang nakakapagod Langga. Okay lang sana pag wala akong work Langga. I know and I believe na maaachieve mo yung goals mo this month Langga. Tiwala lang sa sarili mo at kay God. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaaat ateee Ganda. Focusma nalng muna sa iyung work ateeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. ❤️🥰 Oo Langga parang di na talaga kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sis, same ta ug goal, maka gain ug 1 BCH. Naa na pud ko 0.5 sa akong wallet karon, unta ma achieve nako ni nga goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ra ni natu sis ayyy. Laban rata drea nga side 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag join ako jan sa discord na yan sis hihi Maki usyuso lang since nag download ako the other day.

And Goodluck sa atin sis sa upcoming months sana matupad mga Hangarin sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sge siiis. Goo laaaang join kanaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago