Types of anger i have

45 108
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

We show different emotions when we are angry. What are they?

Walk Away

  • Walk away is what I do when, the person I'm talking to is stupid and doesn't understand haha. No matter how much you make him/her understand the situation, his own opinion is still what she/he believes lol. So it's better to just leave than, to fight because there's nowhere to go.

Silent

  • Im become silent when im angry if the situation I don't have to answer, because when you answer you are still wrong so, this is really what I do often. And the person I was talking to was only one sided, he/she didn't talk to me first before he/she got angry with me. before he talked to me about hurtful words I heard before I was asked, So it's better i just don't talk .

Destroy stuff

  • Destroy stuff, I do this but only for my own stuff haha. it can't be done for other people's stuff especially for my mother because, I don't have anything to buy or exchange lol. that's how I used to do it on my cell phone when my boyfriend and I were fighting lol, but I realized that there's nothing I can do to destroy my cellphone when we're fighting and I don't have a purchase when it's broken again so I don't do it anymore.

  • But i know, you can't really stop destroying stuff when we're angry, especially if that's where we can release the anger we feel. but, make it sure you exchange the stuff of others that you destroy, Be responsible to your actions .

Cry

  • I'll do this one in my room since I was young until now, When I cry all my anger disappears the hatred I feel for someone. and I can talk to him/her normally again, because what he/she did doesn't hurt anymore. I feel like my crying strengthens me and I have to accept that they have mistakes against me so all I can do is cry and it numbs me. To take actions what should I do.

Laugh

  • Laugh, I'm doing this to insult the person I'm talking to. I mean laughing angrily, this is the time I smirk because they don't believe me. The annoying part where you don't finish answering before he/she speaks because she/he's the right one lol. So I'll just laugh to finish the discusion and walk away, i dont know i just seem to laugh when im angry lol. You are too?

Shout

  • I do this when my mother dies, i can't stop shouting why is she died, why was she taken from us, i can't stop. the many of questions in my head, so many regrets, I was angry with my father and my siblings. when I just shouted, everything my feeling was released because my feeling was so heavy.

  • but when you are broken hearted you can do it on steep places charr.

Killed

  • I can only do this with mosquitoes, I get really angry when they bite me hahaha lol. I can't stop myself from hitting them with my hand when they bite me, even if they are small they still hurt. They say small but terrible lol. But with other animals I can't do that gosh! my conscience comes first before I do that.

  • But we see or hear many people kill, because they angry with someone. because they are preceded by passion and trampled on by their ego, So they cannot stop killing even they have not intended it.

We can't stop all of this when we are angry so, all I can advise is when you are angry. all you have to do is close your eyes, exhale, inhale and count from one to ten before you open your eyes again. It will help you to relax and calm yourself so that you don't do things that you will regret or say bad things to others. so choose and be responsible to your actions when you are angry, because sometimes when we are angry we are already doing things, we can't go back to the past.

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsor πŸ€—πŸ’•βœ¨

Closing thoughts

We can do a lot to avoid the things we shouldn't do when we are angry, we just need to control ourselves and do things that can distract us to have fun. Life is short and let's not spend it in anger and in vain. So if there is anger in your heart, you need to forgive someone who made a mistakes to you. it is happier to live when you do not have anger with others.

Thankyou for reading, likes, upvotes and comment, I APPRECIATE YOU'LL Keepsafe. πŸ€—βœ¨β€οΈ

Other article of mine

Random question from IG

BBQ with Sprite

Simple life i want

A Curious 13 year old

Answer some trendz Questions

17
$ 4.72
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Same tayo dun sa paninira ng gamit at pagtawa, parang nawawala kasi galit ko kapag nakakasira ako ng gamit ko, or sa sobrang galit gamon. Diko maiwasan hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate the cry and silent mars. If I am angry they will understand that because I'm in silence and I am going about to cry since I am sensitive person mars. πŸ₯Ί

Yes you're right mars that's why I'll prefer to be quiet because I don't want to worsen the situation. I need a peace not a fight. It will give you a headache.

Good morning mars. Take care always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have 3 anger, the smile one that means I'm still okay, that you're not worth time arguing with. That Ill treat you as a lower level of species. Next one is the silent one, when I did this just stop because I didn't like what you're doing and last is kill, I'm already killing someone in my head

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Waaahh. Yan yung mga taong mahirap talaga kapag nsgalit na 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm the one who keeps quiet and walks away especially when I know that there is no way in hell that the person I'm speaking with is gonna see my side and even consider it. So I nod with my head, and walk away. At home, I vent and shout if the occasion calls for it, if not, I keep my cool haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga, nakakaubos lang mg energy kapag nag debate pa sa hindi naman makaintindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My oh my haha I had to go to google for help to understand this lol but I got it!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I chose to be silent and walk away kapag galit ako sis. Kasi pag di ko ginawa yun maiiyak lang ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yap. Mahirap mag salita kapag umiik, yan din kahinaan ko🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pala tayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako kapag nag mumura ako at sumisigaw, that means hindi pa ako masyadong galit niyan hahah pero kapag natahimik na ako at hindi kumikibo, super duper ultra mega galit na ako niyan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hahaha. Baliktad pala, mas mabait ka pala tingnan kapag galit🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka relate talaga ako crying mars. Noon maaka bayolente ko magalit talaga. Pero ngayon, naiiyak nalang ako tuwing galit huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. Naiiyak rin minsan, hirao magsalita kapag naiiyak na pisti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Silent ako, if I don't want to talked they won't hear anything from me hehe. Silent but the eyes will talk everything. Alam na nola bad side ko eh, I also ruins things yun lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bait mo magalit pero, kahit ako ayaw kita kiboin. Baka ako pag buntungan mo e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin pag galit na galit ako nanununtok ako ng pader at di pwdng mawala ang pagdadabog as in binabalibag ko ang tabo, naninipa ako hahaha. Pag di na kaya iiyak para mas malabas ung galit ko ang after that everything's good na. Effective sakin ang pakikinig ng music kasi minsan diko talaga ma contain anf galit ko ee nangangati ang bunganga kong magsalita ba aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA mas maganda rin talaga kaoag nag dadabog narerelease din natin galit don, pero syempre hindi alhat, kaya kailangan talaga umiyak 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinabahan ako sa Killed ah..buti sa lamok lang..:D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

WHAHAHA OOyun lsng kaya kung patayin talaga 🀣🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pati ipis.. Ahahaha.. NaiHB ako pag nakakakita ng ipis e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ako galit, I'm the silent type. So when I don't talk to you it means you did something wrong, when I don't talk dont bother me, I'm trying to calm myself. Just wait, I will talk once I'm done

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm very good at hoding my emotions especially when I'm angry. Nobody knows when I'm angry cos I'm a really quiet person and I still remain quiet even when angry and my expression doesn't change.

I find it weird that you sometimes destroy stuffs, that's going over board. I'd like to see you smash your own phone...🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think youre so kind in person. Hahaha no way, I won't throw away my cellphone again. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can do it for you if you won't do it yourself...🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I got to the kill part I thought u were serious🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA lol. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When i caught my mother na may iba sya when i was in my 6th grade sigaw ako ng sigaw at iyak ng iyak

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awts. Parang ramdam ko yung pain mo don. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinabahan ako sa kill buti na lang mosquito lang ang pinatay mo haha. Pero may mga tao pa din na pumapatay dahil sa galit.

Para sa akin. Nagiging tahimik lang ako pag galit ako dahil ayoko ng makapagsalit ng masakit sa ibng tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays bait mo, ako kasi hindi ko mapigilan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I can destroy stuff when I am angry even if it is mine πŸ˜… I can only walk away from the scene or be silent and then calm down so I don't say what I shouldn't have said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre so kind, and you calm down yourself right away, And yoy know what to do when you're angry hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag galit ako literal na tahimik talaga ako,Hindi ko kasi kaya ma kontrol yung galit ko kaya pinipili ko nalang maging tahimik haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sana all makayanan yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nagagalit ako, umiyak at tumahimik nalang ako. Mas huhupa agad ang galit ko kapag hindi ako kinakausap.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yap mee too, mas madali natin marerealize at nawawala yung galit hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po, mas mabuti po yung ganun na manahimik para hindi lumala yung sitwasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang madaliang sulat nalang ito ate ah. Di naman halatang natamad HAHAHA 🀣 well ako pag galit talaga idinadaan ko sa pag kain ng gummy bears tsaka nagkukulong sa kwarto at di umiimik. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ewan jo ba bat pinublish ko to, unpublish ko nalang siguro. πŸ€§πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I am kind of Laugh person and don't like this habit don't know why whenever I get angry I start laughing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA lol. Thats weird peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Top 1 crying ako basta galit, gusto kong sumigaw pero ayaw kong makasakit ng damdamin baka may masabi ako na masakit and manira ng gamit kaso di pala akin yon HAHAHHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas nakakaiyak pag nakasira ng gamit na mahal HAHAHAHA acckπŸ˜‚πŸ€§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan pinakamasakit HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago