Answer some Trends question

32 96
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

I wake up hurting all over my body, and even my throat i dont know maybe because im not feeling well and i eat it sweet and cold last night lol. Since I haven't written a topic yet, I want to join the trend of questions here on readcash cause why not? haha. I can read in their posts the 21 questions you just need to choose what you will answer. So these are the 8 questions I chose.

Whats the weirdest dream you've ever had?

My weirdest dream other than what I wrote here in the article was, I was with my mother in the middle of the paddy field, but it was different around I don’t know where that was. as long as we were there while I was with her and I forgot what happened next when I woke up haha ​​- and another weird for me is we were at my uncle juan's house, then there many zombies outside and my father and I were with them, and then my mother was inside just standing. but my brain was aware that she was dead, while we were busy with the zombie outside I just saw my mom not talking she was just standing near the door while just looking at us. lol that's just my weird dream because it often happens to me is I'm awake but I can't move my body, it was changed when i new my my bed position. My last dream is i wrote my article My Weird Dream: last night.

If you could have dinner with famous person (living or dead), who would you choose?

Tap the photo Credits

I choose James Reid, he is my ultimate crush celebrity really since i saw his music video "Alam niya ba" Who wouldn't crush on his handsomeness lol? I used to be jealous of nadine, why is she the loveteam with james reid hahaha but now I also want nadine she is my idol and I know they are really both compatible. I'm just really jealous Hahahaha

What is the best Advice you'll ever Received?

Actually four pieces of advice are imprinted really on myself .

First from my Mother. " to get married first before making love, because Virginity is just for the one I can get married or my husband until i die and your life is really different when you get married. (I have no other meaning of this i take this advicefrom my mother and until now I want to fulfill her).

2nd form my Uncle "Not to marry a drunkard, because a drunkard's mind is different than the one who is sure and wants to be successful in life.

3rd" If you give the person who cheated on you another chance, it's like you're also giving yourself a chance to hurt yourself again. "

4th" Whatever they say about you as long as for me, you have a good heart you win everything. Anyone else beautiful there. "

I still get a lot of advice every day and I still think. but, that's all I chose to write here haha.

Whats your Roadtrip Destination?

Tap me for the Credits

My most favorite roadtrip destination with my friends is the Northern lights in Canada. I would like to see aurora borealis in canada with them. I really really want to go there to witness the visible 240 lights a year. 😍

What is your favorite color to wear?

My favorite color is black, I don't know why of all the ones I choose, I really like the most is black . But, sometimes i want also yellow. I was also mistaken at home for not changing my clothes because I always wear black hahaha lol. so even though I don't want to, I just pick a different color of clothes because I don't want to be told not changing a shirt hahaha.

What is your favorite Season of the year?

My favorite season of the year is "New year" we all go home together even though my siblings have family. they newyear at hone so we all meet together in a year. I don't know if that will happen again because my mother is gone.

What is your biggest Regret?

My biggest regret is that I didn't study well and apply to scholars before, if I did that maybe I would have finished my studies now. and ofcourse I didn't grant my mother's request before she died. And put the happiness of others first before my own.

If you have a kid, What would you name it?

If i have a daughter i will name her "claire". If i have a son i will name him a "Cyrill zoe" . I just want their name to have a letter C, since the letter C is the first in my name. haha and also the meaning of claire is light, zoe is life and cyrill means lord. I'm just searching for all that in the google lol. then I just want to spell my child's name a little so that they don't have a problem when it comes to writing on paper.

--

so yea, that's what I chose to answer in the Trends challenge by ate @bmjc98 I saw it with ate jane, nang pachuchay, nazi and ate @Mommykim. I enjoyed answering this and was able to choose 8 out of 21 questions. If you don't have a topic today, what are you waiting for? Answer this as well. TAP ME

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks to my new sponsor @Sequoia Thankyou so much!! β€οΈπŸ€—


There are many more in line to answer challenges in my saved article, so maybe I will write a trends challenge this month hahha lol.

THANKYOU FOR READING AGAIN AND AGAIN β€οΈπŸ€—

My other Article :

Miracle happened to me

How they can scam me Using the Shoppee app?

My weird Dream:last night

I saw joy bully of my Classmate

Lead image :from picsart.

14
$ 7.11
$ 6.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
+ 5
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Those names you have chosen are really nice. I didn't know Cyrill means lord. Cool choices!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wiiii! Love to create this prompt too. Oh by the way I also love James Reid song, Alam niya ba? Hoho. Sayang wala na sila :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee can't wait yours. Yea sayang bagay panaman sila. 🀧 Broken talaga ako nun ng wala na sila. Hahaha🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if yayahin ka ni James sa Siargao? Ayus lang? Hehe bili kayu ng Mang Tomas kayla Nadine? πŸ˜¬πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ayoko kung doon bibili πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I would have a child, I will name him/her with wattpad names haha. I've been doing list of names that I can choose on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mgaganda rin name sa wattpad. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di ko tlaga bet si James reid, hehe.. Pero sila na ba ulkt ni nadine?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala na bay nang hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanugkn sa ila noh, nag live in na pa naman sila kag may balay na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha relate ako dun sa akala nila Di ako nagpapalit ng admit, kase puro black &white lang kase damit ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ngs nagbabalak ng bumili ng shirt na puro black ahaha or navy blue basta dark ahaha. Mas maganda kasi pag black no. Ung damit ko kasi colorful ee ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lakas makapag paputi sakin ng black HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng Northern lights sa Canada. After Korea yan ikalawang place na gusto kong mapuntahan:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee sana matupad to hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga 🀞po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for joining these random questions, sis. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi thankyou rin sa idea ate ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love these questions! Lakas maka sinaunang panahon yung mag aanswer ka nang autobiography. Kamiss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha try morin sagutan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko dn makita up close yang northern lights πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee pupunta kana don ate jane?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Black is the best kahit black din ang kulay ko HAHAHHAA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Super! kahit ano lang ipares mo, basta black suot mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

James Reid talaga, Sensaii ah! hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA opo. 🀧 Lablab ko siyaπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayeeeeeeee. Kilig much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko na James Reid in person mars..☺️ I like color black also. Mostly mga damit ko color black mars..☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay sanaol mare 🀧😭. Nakapag picture karin ba? Maganda kasi talaga color black huhu. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi mars sa sobrang daming tao..☺️ oo mars ma dress, tshirts blouse lahat mostly black kaya nagrereklamo mga ka workmates ko noon haha..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sskin rin. Reklamo nila parang may gusto raw ako mamatay kasi lagi ako naka black 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa ganun nga mars pagkasabi.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago