A Curious 13 year old

33 105
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Since the lockdown in our area, I tend to always hold my cellphone. And my parents no longer take it because of module and online class purposes. So I'm more addicted to cell phones every day. even when I want to eat, I still hold my cellphone and watch various videos.

They also bought me a laptop that I want even though I already have a cellphone, because they want me to be comfortable in my class every time I take an online class. It seems they just don't have the price because my mother is abroad. all I want is she asks and buys it for me, using different shop like Shopee, lazada, shein. She let me chooses there among i likes and she pays for everything. but, my father bought my laptop here at our mall. I was very happy that day because I can use laptop to my live stream on my facebook page yiee ...

I'm starting to get addicted to video games Mobile legends, Among us, candy crush, worm zone, snake in ladder, league of legends, minecraft, zombie tsunami, etc. what I'm playing now is COD "Call of duty" All of that I played and some more. I do it what is trendz, im melenials, I'm also addicted to watching videos on youtube, Korean drama and tiktok and I almost read wattpads. It's just that I spend all my time on social media every time after my online class, then chika again with my classmates in our groupchat .

I have a classmate that always sends some videos that aren't really for us, $Β’@nd@l videos that spread on social media, i know i'm not the only one watching it. there are many of us duh, because i'm curious i watch it too. Oh my! My innocent eyes And first I was Shocked with what they were doing in the video like yuck, eww! how can others watch such a lascivious video.I know in myself that I shouldn't watch such things, but because it's trending on social media and I want to be updated, especially since my classmates are also talking about it, I'm gradually enjoying watching until I like it. I also findi my self watching some underated movies on netflix or on free movies in other website.

In the near 2 years journey of our lockdown because of Covid 19, I will not lose my peers who I talk to and some of them are flirting with me. Even though my parents don't want me to have a boyfriend, I still do. I hide from them and don't reveal that I have a boyfriend on social media. I just want someone to get out of my problems or at least to talk to, even though I don't really feel serious about them.

I met someone who I fell in love with. He makes me do the thing I don’t want to do. I had no intention of doing it at first but, he insisted on making me do it. He promised me that he wouldn't spread because he loves me and he just wants to have fun at night, release the heat from his body.

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Before I continue the story, I want to thank you to my sponsors. Wuv u all.πŸ€‘βœ¨

I started looking about that and I tried to do it myself. He wants me to do that when we make a video call, because im stupid and idiot i agreed. He also asks for my videos to send to him, when i don't agree he threatens to spread or break me . since i have an innocent mind but dirty habbits i did what he asked me to do.

I trust him because i love him and he won't tell others what he asks me to do. But, a few days ago I heard that someone saw my nud€ photos and all of them were his classmates, he showed it to his classmates.

Yea i know, Even you. who are reading this now, i know if you knew me you are judging me already, im pretty sure I also heard hurtful and unpleasant words from you.

Yes i do that, you know why? .my mother'left us while my father was there but it seemed like nothing, I always caught him talking to another woman or with another woman in the car. My mother did nothing but fight and quarrel on Facebook post with him. I want to say to them that i have problems, im not okay. But I can't, because none of them ask me if im okay or not. I have a lot to say or do but I can't. I just always show them that I'm okay, that I'm happy but the truth is not. i don't know what happened to me. Why I did that, also maybe because of the influence of social media on me. too much use and no control, Because of which sites I can reach and I'm curious about everything.

I am here in my bedroom sitting in a corner, not knowing what to do today, tomorrow and the next day. Regrets of all the wrong I've done, crying, restless, full of pain and hatred, Not knowing what to do. how to fix and correct all of this, if all I think is to get lost in this world.

Waahh! - wiii Woa, I was able to write an article like this, I don't know how to start earlier but, I wrote it until the end. I will add more depending on what you can comment about here. hays, I just wrote this about the melenials today that I see on facebook or what is happening to them. Ah, just Read for part2 of it.

THANKYOU AGAIN FOR READING MY ARTICLE CIAO

My Latest Article :

Answer some Trend Questions

Miracle happened to me

How can they Scam me Using Shoppee App?

My Weird Dream : last night

13
$ 6.54
$ 6.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

Sad reality nowadays. I thought it was your story, I am glad it was not :) Pero kawawa talaga yung mga bata na napapabayaan ng mga magulang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super po. Lalo na yung mga nag tetrending about jan ki babata pa. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe din :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuu, nagkalat na ang mga ganito ngayon. Di gaanong nagagabayan kaya kunh ano ano na ang inaatupag. Nakakalungkot man pero, hayss palala oa ng palala. Dugtungan mo na. Sali mo na si tulfo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA isasama ko pa c tulfo.πŸ˜† Parami na nga ng parami since puro cp hawak nila at answer sa modules is 90% nasa google HAHAHAHA or bigay ng isang kaklase tas same answer silang lahat πŸ€§πŸ˜†.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee wala tuloy natututunan ang iba sana nga lang kasi normal na ang lahat ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lang. Saka yung binuhay ka ng 13 years ng magulang mo tas nag paka bobo ka lang sa isang tao HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming ganyan ngayon na kabataan. Tapos proud na proud pa kapag may mga sc@ndal na kumakalat sakanila. Nakakalungkot lang isipin na dahil sa socmed nag kakaganyan ang mga kababaihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko totoo, to.

The sad reality, I know it happens to others and I am sad that they have no one to talk to because sometimes their parents are busy or others have also their issues.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yap. And syempre tayo ang may reaponsibilidad sa atinf actions. Kapag alam ng mali hndi na dapat ginagawa at kulang rin talafa sa gabay ng magulang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kaya kailangan talaga ang gabay at payo ng mga magulang palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang buhay nila kasi para lang sa ganyan 🀧.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it's your story, sis. This is nice and because the reader will be hooked and they will really finish the story. ☺️ Madami nga nangyayari na ganto sa panahon natin ngayon lalo na yung mga kulang sa aruga ng magulang may chance talaga mapariwara

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yap mars kulang rin sa atensyon talaga. At napabayaan sa social media at tikoks madmai sila nakikita jan, lalo na mga movies na hndi pwde sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing di to totooπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha eye opener lang sa mga nanay nga naoabay an ila bata sa sobra ka gadgets ng hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mau jud gah, mina ako pormi ko gd namonitor akon puya, altjough wala ko lang bala ginapahalata para di man bala madula salig nya sa akon, kag ako man sa iya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani nang budaly bi mga bata yanda ya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a sad reality. Pero memaaa, akala ko sayu tung story natu jusko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA mema lang to Ck pero I don't know kung madadagdagan kopa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagi akala ko talaga real life haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA hindi ah. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First thought: Hala, nangyari sa kanya yon. Innet thought: Another story to HAHAHAHA nadala na ako sa una kog basaha akala ko story mo pero hindi pala. Btw, you got me again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA naisip ko lang kagabi, ala na ako matopic. Isip ako maya ibang idea πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibang pasabog ang aabangan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha but let us not be hypocrite. We also had a classmate before tha send such videos haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA kulang lang sa atensyon ganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the past mars the important now is the present. Always pray and help yourself to forget it. Everything will be okay mars.πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko kwento yan mars HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko napansin.. binasa ko lahat.. hahaha sorry mars antok na antok na talaga ako kagabi.. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Have also been a victim of love also. I was used by the someone I love

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thats sad to hear, i hope you're okay now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago