BBQ with Sprite

28 106
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Eyyoww! I've been busy waiting for airdrops in the telegram for two days. Then I was still learning how to stake and buy at Benswap. I also want to learn about various crypto and tokens, for the First time I just tried. because it's trending on telegram and Twitter so I fucos on free airdrop, But no matter what I wait I still can't get others because I'm already asleep or I'm late for airdrop lol..

But for now i have 1000000 SHIBA, 52000000 ARG AND 10,000 $CAT THANKS SA AIRDROP and kay carisdaneym. 😁


Also Everytime i hold my cellphone my eyes and head hurt too ays, that's why I'm not very active in readcash and noisecash. I'll get back reading your article here when I'm feeling better. Thanks for understanding me. πŸ€—

Since I don't know what to add to my article A Curious 13 year old. If she disappears in this world or she will continue her life. I'm having a hard time continuing the story 🀧

So i'll just write now our viand that I'll cook BBQ with sprite for our dinner later.

So lets start.....

Buy 1 kilo of pork and slice it for barbeque so it won't be difficult for you to cut small like the barbeque.

Wash and drain the meats, then get topperware when you put it all together.

Ingredients

  • Onions

  • Garlic

  • Pepper /peppercorn /leaves

  • Soy sauce

  • Calamansi

  • Salt

  • And ofcourse the main ingredients sprite 😁

Procedure :

Place the pork in the Tupperware or whatever container you like, followed by the calamansi. Calamansi or lemon is what I really put when I marinate the meat because the pork tastes better. next onion, pepper, and the Sprite mix and add the sesoaning and taste. You can also add chili when you like a spicy barbeque.

My marinated pork 😁

When the taste is okay with you, Just cover it and put in the refrigerator and wait four hours before cooking. Actually I had to marinate the pork last night but, i forgot hahaha. I often forget things sometimes e hehe, It is better to marinate the pork overnight when you cook barbeQ.

Free photos from picsart

When your marinade is ready, you can put it on the stick to make it look like a barbeQ. it won't be called BarbeQ when it's not on the stick haha ​​lol.

Just be careful with the stick when you put the pork because it can pierce your hand in no time. Parang yung hindi kapa ready mag mahal pero niligawan ka niya, tas ang ending ipagpapalit ka rin pala. Ok bye walang connect, basta ingat ka. πŸ˜†

Free phots from picsart

When you have finished the tiring of putting meat on the stick, of course you need to grill with charcoal .

Free photo from picsart

Yummy in the picture but different from reality hahaaha. You get smoke while fanning 🀣 charr. Then grill like this and just for a few minutes you have a BarbeQ Viand yieee ....

Free from picsart

It's cooked, you can now taste the deliciousness and sweetness of yesterday that can't be returned eme. πŸ˜† Esti you can eat and taste the sweetness of pork. Sarap e ulam 🀀. I'll cook mine later, I just took free pictures in picsart haha.

If you haven't tried cooking a barbeque with a sprite yet, maybe you can cook now hehe. im not sure if you will like the taste but, for me i like the barbeque with the sprite sweet taste of the meat.


Thankyou for reading my artice today likes, upvote and comment i appreciate you'll, Takecare always. β€οΈπŸ€—

My other Article:

A Curious 13 year old

Answer some Trend Questions

Miracle happened to me

How can they Scam me Using Shoppee App?

Lead image : Free photo from picsart

13
$ 5.57
$ 5.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 4
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

haayyy ka gutom HAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA bili kana pagkain πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa na try mag marinate ng karne gamit ang sprite, pero na try ko na mag adobo na may sprite.

Try ko yan,😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap rin sa adobo super 😍🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes super Sarap Nyan, nakakagutomπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ganun mars?πŸ₯Ί Nag craving tuloy ako.πŸ₯ΊπŸ€€ Ang sarap parang gusto ko tuloy bumili ng barbecue para mamayang gabi.. nung sa province pa ako lagi ako kumakain ng barbecue..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap talaga sa province madami ka makikita nag iihaw ng streetfoods sa kalsada πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. gusto ko na umuwi sa province tagal ko ng di umuwi malapit na 2 years.. Iloilo ka ba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Capiz sis hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my favorite food is bbq but I never tried it with sprite. Thanks for sharing. Maybe, I can try this recipe in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe try mona mare masarap siya, saka yung bbq din na may pineapple juice πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss ko na makakain nga ganyan. Super sarap lang lasa <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uy ganito rin ginagawa niyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super kahit abodo lalagyan ng sprite HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi perfect sa BBQ yan. Pero asan ang finish product 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA luto sa gabi ko niluto dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom ako bigla. Bigla rin akong nag-crave sa BBQ.. Auto -hanap mamaya nang mabibilhan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sorry mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol may nakuha sa airdrop madam. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konti lan yan madam kaysa sa nakuha mo. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom ako beeh. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry ate buraryang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman niyan huhu. Baka puwede makahingi pang ulam lang aha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ayy ubos na. Goodmorning πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not eat meat but BBQ flavor is always outstanding.. I eat BBQ mushrooms, they taste so heavenly :) enjoy your food dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried to eat BBQ mushrooms. Thankyou dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thats awesome. I have a dream to make BBQ but not in home . Somewhere outside in a tour place. I wish one day I would success my plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to cook a bbq when on a picnic 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago