@Sainty activity

2 years ago: published the article
TTAB: Chapter 3
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey until I became a Pegaxy Scholar (Schola..."
Kailangan po eh, nag iisang anak po kasi hehe btw thank you po
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey until I became a Pegaxy Scholar (Schola..."
Nice too meet you din po!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey until I became a Pegaxy Scholar (Schola..."
Yes po
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey until I became a Pegaxy Scholar (Schola..."
Nako hirap din po sa English HAHAHA pero yakang yaka naman tas na hahasa ko pa English ko kaya goods lang hahaha thank you poo
2 years ago: commented on the article "Aphrodite Goddess: Love, Beauty and Sensuality"
I agree
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"February: Monthly Evaluation"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
February: Monthly Evaluation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Aphrodite Goddess: Love, Beauty and Sensuality"
Aphrodite is actually one of may fav goddess
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Aphrodite Goddess: Love, Beauty and Sensuality"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aphrodite Goddess: Love, Beauty and Sensuality
2 years ago: commented on the article "About What I Experienced in Writing Stories?"
Thank you
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"About What I Experienced in Writing Stories?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About What I Experienced in Writing Stories?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"11 Expensive Things Owned By Taylor Swift"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11 Expensive Things Owned By Taylor Swift
2 years ago: commented on the article "11 Expensive Things Owned By Taylor Swift"
Tylor deserves all of it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Ex-wife's Last Wish (Chapter 3)
2 years ago: published the article
TTAB: Chapter 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "Food Treat by Friends"
True, but we're all busy now
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Nice to meet me. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nice to meet me.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Beyond the Blackboard"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beyond the Blackboard
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Empty Words
2 years ago: commented on the article "Food Treat by Friends"
Seeing your article I miss going out with my friends :<
2 years ago: published the article
TTAB: Chapter 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tied To A Billionaire Novel"
Thank youuuuu
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tied To A Billionaire Novel"
Yes po anak po ako ni pachuchay hehe. Noted po, yung goal ko talaga is lumagpas sa 1000 words
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tied To A Billionaire Novel"
Thank you so much! 🥺
2 years ago: published the article
Tied To A Billionaire Novel
2 years ago: commented on the article "Case 1: Nevada-tan, 11 year old Japanese killer."
True, and the fact that they are all out their scares me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Case 1: Nevada-tan, 11 year old Japanese killer."
Tru ma
2 years ago: published the article
Case 1: Nevada-tan, 11 year old Japanese killer.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hi! i'm Sainty!"
Thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hi! i'm Sainty!"
Thank you so much!
2 years ago: published the article
Hi! i'm Sainty!