Hi! i'm Sainty!

6 47
Avatar for Sainty
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Documentary

Hi! i'm Sainty this is a new account because I forgot my previous one since I stop writing I think 5 months ago. I've been watching murder documentaries lately so I was inspire to write one since on my previous account I've written 4 or maybe more murder documentaries so my article topics will be exactly that(murder documentaries). If you are interested we can be friends!

By the way I want to share something about my self. My real name is not Sainty of course, it's just my pen name and I am 19 years old. I like watching anime and reading manga, these two are the reasons why I want to go in Japan someday and just maybe, build a house there lol. Anyways, I hope we can be friends! Enjoy your weekdays!

5
$ 1.11
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pachuchay
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Sainty
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Documentary

Comments

Hello sainty..take my heartiest welcome to this platform... continue your good work deae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sainty Welcome back to read.cash hope you'll get more inspiration so we can hear more from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago