Your Guardian Angel

46 94
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

We're like Cat and Mouse who loves to fight. Throwing words that we didn't mean just wanted to blab. To be able to talk to you I had to act. But deep inside I'm dying just to hold you, it frighten me but to hell with it. It is too strong for me but I like it. Feeling like this is not new but when it comes to you, resisting it? No, that's hard to do. No one knows what I feel for you, no one but my Pen and Paper. Putting it into a paper using my pen is the only way I know so that I can free myself from this feeling. No, no! It's not like I don't like it. It's just that, it is so overwhelming I have to fight myself from confessing to you.

For me? You're an Angel in Disguise, too kind, too caring, too fun to be with but also too good for me. And so I thought, we're the exact opposite. I will just like you from afar pretending to annoy you but that is just my way for you to look at me. I told you this before "you're ugly, no one's gonna like you coz your chubby, you're not that sexy, so don't try to be like Maggie!" I know it's below the belt, but know that it's just a False Pretense. I just want to annoy you and see you're blushing cheeks. You are so beautiful and I want to see it always. You just don't know, it makes my heart flatter in joy whenever you blush because of anger.

No Spell can ever make this feelings disappear, I think you're my purpose that's why I am here. Though my way of showing it is a bit annoying, know that I'm just afraid that's why I don't do it the way you want it. Please Don't Hate me Mary, I plan to marry you soon but first, I should let my feelings for you known. We can't be together if I continue hiding it. I know, I know I should show it to you. But how? You know me as your bully, so I don't think you can fully trust me. Just one Step Right Up is all I have to do, but the question is will you allow me to court you? I can get all of those letters I wrote for you, but is that enough to make you like me too?

Should I leave it In Fate's Hands? Or just confess to you? I can't decide, my heart is afraid to what may come. I want to scream your name but they might find me crazy. But I will never deny it coz yeah, I'm crazy over you. Alright, It's been decided! I will now confess my real feeling for you. Ready for your laugh when I tell it to. Brace Yourself coz now I'm ready to Reap your loud NO. I will accept whatever your decision is. I will, I.. but I'm already too late. I almost forgot you recently got yourself a boyfriend. And now I am here still not accepting the truth. That the girl I like, is now with someone else.

It's because I'm Your Guardian Angel and I'm the one who shoot the arrow to your boyfriend that is connected to you. I'm the one who push you to him because till now, I can't seem to open my mouth to let you know my own feelings For you, Damn Regrets. We're now Disconnected.


WAHHH, does it make sense to you? This one I mean huehue. I just hope. So, I use again that one prompt of Kudo kudo which is using a song title to write your article. And as you can see those highlighted one is a song from the band The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus. One of my favorite also, especially their song Your Guardian Angel. That one is the best!

Good thing I finish this, this one was drafted from a long time ago, a month ago rather. My mind is not working very well today, naiwan sa squid game and utak ko tsk. But anyways, hope you still enjoy it.

Happy Reading!!


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


September 21, 2021

--

26
$ 10.44
$ 9.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakailan ka na yatang ganto sa Prompt factory ni kudo, di ko pa din nagagawa. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha apat na wari ko, madami ka pa namang topic ay. Ako'y paubos na huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus, ikaw pa ba? Araw araw ka nga nakakapublish eh. Ako lulubog lilitaw. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha may mga tao talagang dinadaan sa asar yung tunay na dinarama hhaaha. Anwyays ateeeee, malapit na ako matapos sa squid game kaso naiinis ako kasi maraming spoiler hubu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yarn, ayaw pa umamin agad ayan tuloy naunahan ahaha.

Wag kang gumawi sa fb at marami talagang spoiler doon. Ako naman mas naghahanap pa ng sagot lalo na pag si na ako makapag antay ahaha. Kaya I Welcum you spoiler wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Torpe pala eh yan tuloy di nagkatuluyan. Mabenta yan sa mga movies at sa high school layp yung mang aasar tapos may gusto pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Typical love story ano? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So teasing is your love language po? Ang sweet ng mga ganyann hahaha. Pero Sayang pooo ang sad namannn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahq, niya hindi ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay power Ruffa! Nung nabasa ko yung Squid Game sayo sa noise hinanap ko sa Netflix, grabe naman Ruffa mga brutal naman. Ganon ba talaga yun????

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, maganda nga yon. Oo ganon talaga sya, ang ganda exciting ang ganap. Nood kana din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah the joys of being a Guardian Angel!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, yeah 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't even do any other thing order than to start clapping for you for this great composure of words to your guardian angel. Maybe, I'd compose one for my own guardian angel too hahahahahaha....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga ako nagkamali, song title nasa isip ko hahaha napapakanta ako😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, alam nyo pala yang kanta na yan kala ko hindi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's too late now, you're with someone else. Ang sakittt naman nito ateee 💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, masakit ga? Mabuti naman nasaktan ko kau. Wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee to si atee uyyy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagka basa ko palang ng title alam ko na talagang yung topic related sa The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus HAHAHA naysuuu ate 🤘🤘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, fan ka din nila 🤩 gaganda ng song nila ano ,,🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuneto na alang ang di ko pa yata nagagawa na prompt, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, gawa kana madams. Ma enjoy din ee kaso challenging mahirap din sya ipasok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami talagang hook na hook sa squid game. Panahon na para makisabay sa uso hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gora na aba. Wag na pahuli hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napakacreative naman po, parang gusto ko din subukan kaso late na ako sa prompt hahaha, anyway skat yug squid game ngayon, nakakita ako ng isang episode eh yung doll na may nagbabantay na dalwang ewan, ano bang game yun? parang patayan ganun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat naman late ee anytime naman you can write it. Go mo na try it, for sure mamaniin mo lang din yan.

Game sya na may kasamang patayan, mas brutal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha ano namang band ang songs about patayan ? hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, aba'y awan try mo search nalang hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sis. Iba ka talaga eh.😊 Gusto ko din masubukan. Hehehe di ko lang alam pano ko sisimulan at kaninong mga songs ang gagamitin ko.

Naalala ko si mommykim nito ang galing din gumawa. Napaka unique. Hehe noon ko pa to gusto subukan kaso hindi sinimulan.😁

Good evening sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo sis, marami ka naman atang favorite na singer. Try mo songs nong isa doon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isip muna ako sis... Sa daming singers sis.😄 Try ko bukas sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are one of my guardian angels in read cash hahaha 🤣😅🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yiehhh 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this was so creative!! I think I will try it in the future!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you hey 🤩😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko na song titles na naman to hehe..naisip ko rn to kpg wala ako maisulat. Kaso d ko alam knino songs isusulat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, go na madama other singer naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan pa kaya ako makakahanap ng lalaking tanggap yung flaws ko ay charoot haha nakahanap na pala😂.. grabe but ang galing nyong magsulat ng ganto😭 tagos to the bones yung kilig nadadala tuloy ako sa emosyon😍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya, sana all nakahanap. Yong sakin tatawasin pa ata huehuw. Yiehh, salamat oii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha dont worry ate ruf parating na siya natraffic lng cguro haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting nalang kamo ako, wait ko sya sa may kanto. Ako yong naka asul na bikini kamo. Ahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha magkakandarapa syang maghabol pag ganyan😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede request happy ending naman hahaha nahahawa ako sayo you know I try twice pero akala nila life story ko kahit may note na fiction lang hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya, kuu sa panahon ngsyon di na uso ang happy ending, chorrr ahahaha. Yong sakin diko nalagyan aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga nasanay nako sa sakit. Katulad niya akala ko happy ending yun pala horror ending hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago