UFO! I got a hodl of it but.....

42 90
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Who loves airdrop here? For sure not just me no? Especially if you only need to do a few task and you will receive a reward just after a day or two. Easy fwee money eh. Even though a lot of them are mostly a scam there's still no harm on trying it. I think under BSC, I only got 1 successful airdrop that I received which is the XBN or Elastic BNB. Before it fly too to the moon but because I got it only for fwee I decided to just hodl it. And now the value of it is just $2+ for 14.81 XBN lol. When that token hit its ATH, it even reach over $20+ but I didn't bother selling it. I just feel like it's not the time yet and as I've said I got it for fwee so yeah.

And then smartBCH was born. I got a lot from there, from $CATS to other token. Sad, I sell my $CATS too early while the other token is still in my wallet lol. Still, thanks to it I had a good and awesome start in smartBCH, hihi. I also join some giveaways on twitter and I thought I am the unluckiest person on earth because even before when I'm still looking for a free drop under BSC or ETH or any other coins and token out there I never win. That's why I stop joining to some of them but continue again thanks to smartBCH ehe. And in my months together with smartBCH, I think I already won 2 times ehee. I'm the happiest that time.

Anyways, back to thr airdrops. Weeks ago I saw this post from @Jane about this free airdrop under BSC. I got excited coz I saw that the token was immediately sent to her wallet and it has a value already. Unfortunately it can't be swapped yet, but still I join in it. And there's no harm on trying that's why I claim too after seeing it. Claiming it is easy and no hassle at all. I got 5000 METAUFO after doing some task. I also invite some of my fwiends and only one of them Joined. Well I can't blame the others coz maybe they are sick already on joining to that kind of airdrops. Or maybe they are just busy ehe.

And as of typing this (6:45PM) the price surge up and the current price is $0.0835. The last timr I visit this, the value of it is only 2.6 BNB I think but look at the price now. It is mooning and I am really really happy because of it. Imagine just doing a simple task I got this amount on my Trust Wallet. This it the coolest thing ever, really! You know when I saw this a lot of plan already comes into my mind. I want this and that and some other things. Off course I also included my Moms with it, they are in it for sure. That amount is already a big amount like if you convert it into peso I will get 217715.58 PHP. And that amount is really a huge amount that can help us big time. Only if I will withdraw all of it.

But what are these plans?

First. I will withdraw $1178 or 61385.58 pesos. I will set aside 50,000php for our use while the remaining 11,385php is mine, lol. I'll use that to buy anything I want. Maybe gadgets or some shirt again with Anime characters printed on it ehe. So that 50,000 is for the whole family. We will use it to buy some goods for our house. With the sudden price hike of all of the goods and any other things this is really a big amount that can last for a months. Only if we spend it wisely.

We will buy Milk, Gasul, maybe a sack of charcoal too, for emergency purposes. 2 sack of rice or more for Mama and for us. Some necessities like bath soap, some detergent, oil and other can goods that will last for a month. Off course foods as snack will not be missed. We will buy some of it too, coz why not right. Foods is life, ehee. Not just that but also some other things too for the house. I will also give some cash too to my Moms off course. For sure they will be very happy about it, no more kunot ng noo na, lelelel.

Second. The remaining amount or the $3000 worth of METAUFO will be sold into BUSD. And I will hodl all of it and save it and wait for the deepest dip again to buy some coins and tokens. I want to make it grow more so that I will have some spare Stablecoins that can be used for that. First on my list for coins is BCH. I will add more of that in my bag and fill it. Coz why not too right? I will just hodl it and wait for it to reach it's new ATH. I will put 50% of that $3000 on BCH. I can imagine now it BCH will hit $3000 soon.

--

That's the plan. Nothing much really but hodling it is the priority.


Anyways, as of today, this METAUFO is still untradable and it's really sad, lol. They said maybe it's a honeypot. I can't really understand much about that honeypot but you make your own research about that. If only this is real no, huehue. But the airdrop is still ongoing for this so maybe this will be tradable too soon? Not sure but let's just hope about it. When I check it in Dexscreener under BSC, there is 200k USD Liquidity for it already. You can check it here.

I'm not promoting this token to anyone okay. I'm Still not sure if it's really a legit one. But I'm hoping and wishing that it is a legit one. Coz if not huehue, oh my heart that's more painful than a heartbreak really. But rejection from the one you like is what's hurt thr most, charowtttt hahahahaha.

Here's the airdrop Link.

DYOR!!!


@JustMaryel thanks mareng sa sponsorship renewal UwU 🥳🥰🥰.

--

Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 27, 2022

--

32
$ 9.65
$ 8.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @TheGuy
$ 0.07 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Kung nagkataon laki niyan. Hehe😍😍 gustihin ko man kaso wala akong trust wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wag mawalan ng pag asa malay mo umarangkada paitaas yan eh. importante may hold ka. sanaioil talaga alam kung paano iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tamaaa, gusto mo try? Ongoing pa pa airdrop nila. Trust wallet lang need. Kaso di tayo sure if when sya maggng tradable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paano ba yun bhie? tgnan ko if okay pa ung trust wallet wahahah sayang din diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only noh!? Ang laki ng 50k. Ang dami ng groceries ang mabibili nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only talagaa, sana naman legit huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice to hear, preparing our necessities is quite important. Grabe din Yung achievement mo malaki Nayan hehe, 50k somehow you can start a new form of business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon nga if only mawiwithdraw yang amount na yaan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa ang laki ate Ruffa. Sayang hindi ko na naman nabalitaan. It would be of great help talaga. Sana true yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ongoing oa ang airdrop nya, anjan sa baba ang link try mo if u want ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anong wallet kailangan ate ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust Wallet lang need mo. Peo pwd ata sa metamask try mo din. Change network kalang into BSC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can you with your money now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this will not be a scam coin

Most of coin who aren't tradable scam peoples money giving them greed by giving airdrop to peoples and than they launch Ido of coin peoples invest in it and they run away with money in the end

I got one airdrop in BSC and same can't trade it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that too, but it's a big amount for an airdrop so hmmm, let see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and then once its tradeable.. puff.. pero sana madam mangyari yang winiwish mo.. specially ung gasul importante talaga natin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga madamsss naku, umaasa ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sis maraming pinagkakakitaan. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di oa sure sis if makukuha ko yang amouny na ysn huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang laki nga, kaso di ko alam pano, huhu.. Try ko nga lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo mag join sa airdrop tas gawin mo lang yonh nga task

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baklaaaaa niinvite mo ba ako? Meron pa ba niyan? Haha. Napag iiwanan na me huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Hindi pero anjan link sa baba if u want to try hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang laki nga ...dami mong magagamitan sa pera...sana legit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga noona sana maging tradable sya soon huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now it appears not to be a honeypot because I inputted the contract address of the metaufo token in rugdoc checker for honeypots and it passed the test.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
2 years ago

I also check it to staysafu and token sniffer and I got that same result as you. Maybe because the airdrop is still not done that's why it's still untradable even though it has a value already 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it not being tradable is due to the fact that the fact that the IDO is ongoing and to protect the token price. I am sure there would have been a massive sell off if it was tradable now

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
2 years ago

Nag try ako mag register at mag join sa airdrop sana legit to kahit medyo unrealistic yung laki ng makukuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiii, nareceive mo na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakajoin ko lang po a few minutes ago pero walang lumabas na claim pocket pagkatapos ko mag enter ng code baka nag kaerror lang po or processing pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matic mg lalabas yan sa wallet mo oncr magawa mo mga task

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give us some details in MetaUfo my friend Ruffa. Share with us the information here in your next article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't, I didn't really search that much about that. But you can do that yourself too if you want 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH lang alam ko mare wala ng iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ka din ng iba mareng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa sBCH lang ako naswerte sa airdrop ate hahaha. Mahilig naman me before, now hindi na masyado haha. Sana lang talaga legit yan te. Mawithdraw mo sana. Hindi ko nachecheck XBN ko konti lang din naman e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same same haha sa iba di naman gaano huehue. Sana ngaaaaa sana sana 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The question is withrawable ba? Pero di ko pa talaga nagawa yan pahingi nga ref link.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di pa mga un ang hinaing ko hahaha. Andun sa baba yong link jajaja go na malay mo maging tradable na sya soon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all marunong sa mga ganyan ate ropa BCH lang talaga alam ko HAHA 🤧 PERO anlaki nung amount na yan ah. Wow! Sana trueeelala nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nag register kaba? Try mo lang din free naman yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago