Token of Gratitude? Nah, you've heard about SmartBCH?

38 78
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

WELCOME TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL!!! Chariringfff, haha. I'm just practicing coz we never know malay mo, malay nya, malay nating lahat - baka magising ka nalang isang araw na wala na pala syang feeling sayo, awts, pain, pighati - I'm just kidding hahaha. This one is another boring and nonsense article guys sorry in advance haha. I'm just not in the mood to finish all of my drafted story as of the moment. I have a visitor right now that really stopping me to think straight. A bloody and painful month for me my goodness. This is really what I hate in being a woman, tch. Well this is just me, some can relate to this for sure.

But anyways, who else here participate in the presale of 1BCH token last November 8 and November 23? 1BCH token is the governance token of the new DEX under SmartBCH. If you know Benswap, Mistswap, Muesliswap then 1BCH.com is one of them. I actually participate in the first presale and I got my 10,000 1BCH token. And last night, not sure when exactly it goes live but because of some error or what it was delayed for a bit but you can use it now yes. I already made a few transaction from it. You know selling my profit and then I also stake some of my 1BCH token and I can earn rBCH from it. rBCH is also from them yes.

There's a actually a lot going on in SmartBCH community. New DEX's, new token and all is nagsusulputan na parang mga kabute. And off course, I wouldn't miss it for the world so join join din pag may time, rawrrrrrrrrr. There's still fears because of rug pull but I think it is safe if it was launch under BCHPAD. Well that's what I heard because, basta yon na yon. And, my strategy to this is when it pumps and for example my initial investment got doubled I will only get the amount I invest into it leaving the profit so if ever tumaas and mag flylalu then I am still hodling some and there's no regret. But if ever it dumps then I can only cry lol.

Well that's how it is and I already secured my profit so yeah. And if ever it dumps naman it will still pump - eventually. Just like what the saying goes if there's a dump then there's a dip" yeah something like that lol. I've been doing that for some time now and so far naman so good. The only token that I failed to sell is my CELERY and BPAD. Well, I didn't really have the plan to sell my BPAD because I know that it is a good token. As for my CELERY, I just don't have a choice because it is committed already. Wahh, maigi pa si CLY committed na, me kaya when huehuebels - but kidding aside I stake my FLY into celery.cash and good thing I did.

That token really fly hard I mean CLY, oh here we go again with the word hard. Hard abs? 6 pack abs? Rawrr haha. Really, good thing I stake my CLY because if not I will be tempted to sell it so early and if that happened dyan ako panigurado magsisisi. Buti nalang talaga haha. There's a catch kasi if you sell your token early in celery.cash, they will get 50% of your token once you sell it and that's a bad news so It's still okay. I did the right decision in staking it. Aside from it's gaining a profit the price is still pumping so that's that. Wahh, my journey in this platform and SmartBCH is just wow. We've come a long way my friend. When kaya darating si future boyfriend ๐Ÿฅบ.

Bwahahahaha, See I told you it's just another boring article haha. But still thank you for reaching at this point. I hope you didn't get annoyed to me ๐Ÿฅบ.

--

Thank You so very much @Sequoia and @PrincessMae for the sponsorship renewal ayiehhhhh ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅณ.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start inย Club1BCH


November 30, 2021

--

24
$ 12.67
$ 11.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Eto na naman ako... Wla aq maabsorb sa mga crypto articles ksi d q nman sinusubakan jaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just dont know anything at all concerning the smart bch. Maybe, I will get to look into it later so I can understand more about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should really try it sometimea ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it will turn out well for you. I did not participate in this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy thank you. You should really try it sometime Peter ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nung na compromise metamask ko di na ako nag join but seeing all these things happening and I am letting it slip away,, parang i am missing a lot..so I must check smartbch again..salamat madam...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na madams, secure mo nalang at wag basta coconnect sa ibang link ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap hehe! Ako yung nainvest ko sa axie di ko pa nabawi. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt, axiebch ba yan? Nag entry ka ata ee sa kataasan naman ee naipit ka aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all. Ako, sa AxieBCH lang ako naka invest ng todo. I did invest in 1BCH and also bought some BPAD but not during the presale. I think next year, I will try to be more serious about smartBCH. By the way, pakisabi kay EBEN mag balik loob siya ulit sa $3. HEHEH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi ako di maka entry kay axiebch hahaha. Try ko nga ulot iyan. Oo nga si eben, when kaya babalik sa ano hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala parin akong knowledge talaga sa gantonate Ruffa huhuhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha may work ka naman la ka time. Try mo din sa free tim mo ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now I am in loss on 1BCH, I hope it will go up eventually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too haha coz I also bought too. I thought it won't dip anymore but I thought wrong coz look at it now haha. But we can just wait, hodl is the key

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh token din pala si 1BCH. Sa presale ate, need mo talaga mag purchased ng token? Tsaka ano pinagkaiba nga ng staking sa pool ate ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesu yesuuu bale name din ng new DEX yan na , if gusto mo lang may buy syempre nasa sa iyo yaan. Dapat fast hand din. Hirap mag explain huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panu ba natn makukuha ang cly?/_๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, wait natin mag 1 year? ๐Ÿฅบ Or if ever lang naman mag $1 hugotin na narin agad charowtttt ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH market is boring.. ayaw umangat nang CATS ampt ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat mandin namumula ata tae pati yang token na nabanggit ko sa taas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako mashadong naintindihan ate heheh. Malay mo, malay niya, malay nating lahat. Malaysia. Hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaua okie lang yan, soon pag aralan mo na rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have my 1BCH token staked in the farm with some BCH. I hope i don't regret this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you're farming, I stake mine in sprinkler, I want it to much safer one ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginawa ko na best ko mare sa pag intindi kaso hindi ma process in poor brain hahaha wait nalang ako magturo sakin ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mare ngaaa matagal kasi yalaga sya maprocess. Malay mo naman soon aba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon mare magiging magmare nadin tayo sa trade๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for the channel ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha am just kidding Pvm ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are 1BCH whale

Anyways i missed pre sale and main sale was not worth joining coz it didn't pumped well but still somehow i sold it and buy back more so it was worth joining it. Seeing CLY dip and market is in good position i spent my sbch already and don't want to see any more dip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wayyy, I only buy the minimum amount hahaha. It dips so hard today my goodness. But I have high hopes that it will pump again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will pump coz yet some peoples don't know about new dex once it will launch on marketcap.cash than things will get better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was so excited when you said "welcome to my Youtube channel" hahaha.. maybe you should start one soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, no wayyyy I'm not really good on talking OMG ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will learn sign language for you ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I seriously reading the first part tapos may hugot pala๐Ÿ˜‚ hirap talaga ng in love Hahaha ang cute ng pagkasulat, TagLish. Anyway, I never tried staking yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hala sinong inlove ba ? Hahaha, try mo na din kaso may risk din lalo token ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago