Through ups and down, I'll stay with you Bitcoincash

76 94
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

The other day when the market is red and some of the coins and token are also in red, there is this one exceptional coin that is different from the others. I mean out of 10 or maybe 12 in my favorites coin in Binance only Bitcoincash is showing a green color which indicates that it is pumping while the others is dumping. I got excited and also feel sad because I sell some of my Bitcoincash too early.

Just like the same as before lol. Just when I decided to sell my Bitcoincash that is where it will start to pump. And if I decided just to hodl it for a little while just until I will need it, that's where it will start to dump. Seriously, the market is just like some guy or woman out there. It's hard to read and so unpredictable. Can't understand them really, lol.

Anyways, for sure anyone here is also happy with what's going on right now. Just one question, until when it will stay over $300? I hope it pump more even just until $1000 πŸ‘€ hahaha. What, what? Nothing is impossible, where in crypto space you know ehehe. I also take advantage of this sudden pump of BCH. I transfer my 15 days earning on Binance to do some spot trading.

I want to take advantage of it while it still high. Because we don't know when will it dumps again. Maybe on the weekend or nah. I also want to earn a little profit from it. Every cents of Bitcoincash is important that's why while it's still not that high we should do anything to accumulate more of it. I just love Bitcoincash that I want every piece of it lol. As in I want to own 1000 Bitcoincash if possible.

I know it's impossible now but maybe soon. Ehee. That's a big target yeah but, I will just dream of something why not make it grand and big right ehee. And work hard to achieve and get it. That's why while we still have noise.cash and read.cash here, we should really work out ass off here to accumulate more. But off course do it while having fun. No to stressing yourself if you can't think of any topic. Just do it if you have a topic.

And another things, one of my sell order from yesterday was already filled. My sell limit is $330. I just have to wait for BCH to dump again so I can buy it back. This is just yhe half of the amount thst I send from my read.cash earnings. I have one more sell order and my sell limit this time is much higher than the first. I set it at $380 and I hope that it will be filled too one of this day. I'll be happy if after it was filled is a big dump, chorrrr hahaha.

--

By the way have you heard about NFT club? Like Pixel Guy Club and Shorai NFT. Can't remember when their Staking for their NFT goes live but it is available now. If you have any of that two you can stake yours HERE. Their NFTC or the token that you can earn here has no value yet but. But they will have soon. There's an ongoing presale too for that token, you can just visit their TG Channel for more information.

I have 3 of this Pixel Guy Club and after a week of staking it I was able to accumulate 13.68 NFTC. Sad because I only have 3 and my power is also not that big. It's very mahina as of now. But well, I will just leave it there like that.

--

OMFG!!! Guysuuuuu as of typing this at 4:25PM the Bitcoincash price just hit $361 OMG. Hahaha. Let's party people?? Pump more pweaseeee πŸ€©πŸŽ‰.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


March 22, 2022

--

37
$ 14.39
$ 13.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.06 from @MD_Tibro
+ 30
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sana nga eh bumalik na sa dati, Para lahat tayong mga holder eh masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The price got to $387 yesterday, so I guess your order has been filled 😁 but right now the price has dropped to around $365, but it will definitely go high again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naabutan ko kahapon ung pump tass nag sell ako kapiranggt wehehehehee kaso now back at the dip ulit ihhh more accumulation na lang ulit dito sa read mehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee time to grind na ulit ehee. Sayang di manlang nag stay ng matagal tagal or mas tumaas pa sana aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga eh pero malay nyo tumaas pa diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You see.. Thanks to you I know I can stake Pixel Guys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooi you also have that nft Pvm hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a bit of everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko naabutan yung pump, pero sana lumampas na ng $500 para happy na ako talaga! πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana ngaaaa exciting sana one of this day no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also happy as the bch price is pumping. Its true, something can be difficult but not impossible, and I am sure one day you would be able to accumulate 1000 Bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, thabk you. Let's all aim for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch is so much high now. When It's pumping again I feel really happy to see it.It's make my day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's dumping as of typing this but let's be positive again and hope it will rise again ehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, I don't have any of the above named NFT. In fact, the only one I have is Cattos. Hopefully, BCH hits a new ATH this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, at least you have BCH yes? Its still rising OMG πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I do have BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hell yeah. I'm staying too. Hoping for uprise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah!! That's the spirit Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mag dump muna bago mag bull run nang totoo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA, handa naba pang buy mo? Eheee alp din pero sana mahit muna sell order ko tas saka sya bumulusok pataas huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bumalik na sana sa pinaka mataas si BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Noona ee. Kaso pahirapan naman na tayong maka earn ng 1 bch non sa dalawanng buwan aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh want ko na talaga mag dive deeper pa sa nft 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na Chachan, pag nay time kana. Busy ka sa pagpapayaman ee UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I love it that BCH is pumping again! Sadly I need to cash out some of my BCH this month, so it’s a perfect time for it to pump 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whil I already cash out some just a week ago 🀧🀧🀧. I hope it reach 1.5k πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It looks like it's is on the rise not. Happy days :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po mag pump pa this following days sana umabot ulit sa 1000+ or at least 500-800 . Ang saya na nag papump na ulit ng ganto kataas medyo tumagal din sya sa 200+ lang ihh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ngaaaa sana sana sana, waiting πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The days are going too much good as we saw the green line moving towards up. Your goal about 100 BCH is awesome and I hope you will achieve it soon. And my dream is just to achieve at least 1 BCH haha! I am not sure about the 1000$ market price but we can hope because we saw it previously once. But if it's really happens then the holder would be lucky a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yiehhh I hope to have that in my wallet soon 🀩. And Good Luck to 1BCh you achieve that soon for sure 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope that my goal would take more than a year haha! Because it is a long way I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue publishing here and in no time you'll get that too 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah trying my best to do that, 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, 371$na sya ate. Huhu..konting push nalang 400 na ulit. Tas 500 upto 1k sana if possible charr. Anyways, wala akong magets sa binance since hindi naman ako nga tatrade don. Haha. Saklap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bumababaaaaa huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap gang predict ng value. Haha parang babse at laslking nagliligawan lang. May pagtingin kaya lang mga urong sulong.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woot! Party party BCH people! nag start na pala staking ng Pixel guy, huli na nmn sa balita..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheeee hahaha ilan pixel guy mo? Try mo naaas. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bkit hindi ko ma open ung site sis? maintenance bah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, naoopem ko sakin sis. Try mo kaya sa yandex browser?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mag 400 ulit ate, malakas ang pakiramdam ko babalik to sa 400.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga mas tumaas pa, sana sana πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pumppp pa more please 🀞 hahahaha sarap sa mata ng green color ateee hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheeee pero mas masarap sa mata yong body ni chinggut mo ee πŸ€€πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madam. Kahit mag 500 lang eh noh, pero mas happy siempre kung mag 1k ulit, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga madams mag 1500 pa nga ee πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isagad na natin madm like un pagsagad ng ano, hhahah.. Gawin na nating 2k!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha yung abot sa bunganga naba πŸ‘€ BWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek, HAHAHHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaasell ko lang now ate, wait na lang ako sa chat ni ate pachuchay aha. Hoping it will continue haha.. Come back to ATH please uWu ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee kurot lang ba yarn UwU πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Party party na ba ulit? Sana mag taas pa lalo ano ate ropa? πŸ₯° yay! Halla. Kakacomment ko lang nasa $370+ na siya now πŸ˜­πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nahit na din 375 san reo ka. Sana mag 1k na OMG πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko hanggang ngayon mare flying to the moon parin baka road to $1000 plus natoπŸ™ˆ. Nakakakilig ang market ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mareng nahit na 375 wahhh exciting. Nag cancel nga ako ng order ko sa binance haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana muabot hanggang $1000 plus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays buti nalang di ko nasell nung below 300 ang BCH πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti nalang talaga what if ano naku sisi sana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakabuy na ng ibang tokens sa smbch haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay it is slowly going up. Hoping that it wont dump sooner or later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sana taas muna ano UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still holding...it's just the beginning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheeee di ka magalaro madams?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now current price is $371+. Looks like nothing can stop Bitcoin Cash reach to moon. That's why I always keep one Bitcoin Cash in my wallet. Anyway, sis you made a mistake, And if I decided just to (hodl), in 2nd part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so i hope OMG. It even reach 375 just a while ago ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, nakakamotivate these days mag grind kasi pumping ang BCH, sana tuloy-tuloy nato πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee sana nga pero mas namomotivate talaga ako nong mababa pa si bch ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, cge lang po. minsan lang nag pump ng todo² pagbigyan niyo na 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy days! Super saya ko dahil sa laki ng loss ko yung buy ko nung nagdip bumili ako at $266! Ansarap lang tingnan. 🀣 Pwede fast forward sa $1000? 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheeee unti unti na makakabawi madams sana mapush na talaga πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga madam... Gaya dati after a week jump to 1k πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy frenny ako din stambay and stand by bch. Until makakuha ako ng milyones.. char.. Sana nga mag pump pa more!!!! Bet ko yun 1000

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha apirrrrrrr frenny haha. Sana nga ano if ever OMG talaga naku magsisigurado na ako at maga sell paunti unti haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago