The Day I Tried to Live

51 62
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random Thought, Life

I was just thinking, what if I really have that Teleportation Jutsu and I am the most adventurous woman on Earth and I have the confidence to face every human being on earth? For sure I'll be on my crush house rooftop now standing there peeking on what he's doing. But if ever he's on the comfort room and he's taking a bath and I saw something that a woman shouldn't see, we can't really avoid that accident. That's why it's accident coz no one anticipated the next happenings. So as I was saying. If ever that happens, I can just turn my back where he is and pretend that I didn't see his beautiful and gorgeous body. But that would be a cool experience, heh.

I can just visit twitter and once I know the location of my korean crushes I can easily go there and transport my body to wherever they are. I can easily ask for their autograph and sell it to a lot of people. I can be a billionaire in no time for sure. I can start with thr BTS boys and I will put their autograph in an auction and sell it to anyone who will bid a big amount first. Jimin? V? And how about Jungkook? OMG anyone will grab that opportunity for sure. What if I saw EXO in Korea? For sure Noonabelsssssss will be the first to get the autograph of KAI for he is the love of her life next to her fams ehee. Am I right or am I right noonabels?

You know how useful teleportation is, what is one time you are on the market snd your house is far from where you are and suddenly your stomach start to create a sound and it's making you uncomfortable because it's aching and you know thst anytime soon a poop will come out soon. Imagine how convenient it is that in one snap you can transport yourself in you house comfort room. No hassle, you don't need to hurry because you have that power. What if you're in the middle of meeting and suddenly you fart. And it's too smelly like you just blow a big garbage out of your body. You can easily disappear and no one can point a finger to you because you fart.

You don't need to prove your innocence to everyone because before they can lift their fingers just to point you as the suspect, you already disappear. Aigooo, if only your feelings can disappear as fast as how you can disappear in an instant if you have that Teleportation Jutsu right? Where do you think I can find this teleportation magic? Do I have to be a ninja before I can master this? Wait do you think I can snatch my crush heart if I just suddenly show up in front of him using teleportation jutsu? Wahhh I want to try! I want to try! But how? This is just like my crush having a crush in me too! So impossible and soooooooooooo, still impossible. How can I make the impossible possible?

Is it possible that the possibility of the impossible can be possible in the end? Or it is just like a book with THE END already and a sequel is impossible too. So I therefore conclude that the possibility of this impossible case was down to zero. As in Zero, Nil, Nada. I mean, how can it br possible if it's already the end right. Alrightuuuuuuuu, let's just sing. 🎶 To dream the impossible dream. To fight the unbeatable foe. To bear with unbearable sorrow... 🎶 Let's feel the lyrics and forget everything! Forget about that piece of sh!t who hurt you. Let's just think about my Teleportation Jutsu and how we can change the world using this. It's not as easy as I may it sound but we can just do it right?

But seriously guys, I'm not on my right mind right now that's why I'm just babbling nonsense here. Sorry about that but I'm sorry that I'm not really sorry. Coz why would I? Even if you didn't understand the real point of my article today, still it make you smile? If not then it makes you annoyed? It's a negative for me if ever you felt that way on my article but it's okay. We can't avoid that. That's just how life works. We can't please anyone so let's just please ourselves. You know by writing this I feel like my mind is free. That I'm like a bird flying without direction but end up in an empty but beautiful place. It might seems empty to everyone but to me? It's heaven.

I feel like I release all of the thought I have on my mind without anyone knowing the real meaning behind it ehehe. But whatever. Let's enjoy the night and follow what your mind wants.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


February 27, 2022

--

24
$ 6.75
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random Thought, Life

Comments

Teleportation and invisibility is the superpowers that I want to have since I was young. I want to use teleportation to travel around the world and be able to go instantly wherever I want hahha then I like to have an invisibility power so that people cant see me because I really don't like when other people is looking at me or noticing me hahaha. Plus this two is also great combination because I can go to different places without anyone noticing it hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sameee I also kike invisibility It's also a cool that we can use in everything lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only we had superpowers, there are a lot of things we'd do and get away with it because of our power. I'd like to have one that can make me manipulate time though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I also like time manipulation. We can easily stop it if we want ot if it's really needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to read a sane person trying to pretend to be crazy. Lol. A hug my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, but I was born crazy to be honest hahaha. Thanks for thr hug 🥰🥰😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako reeen huhu kung teleportation lang Ang usapan hahaha gustu ko agad pumunta Ng JAPAAAAN and Las Vegas Nevada para mag sugal wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii sa Japan, the best. Guzto ko ma experience makabago nilang mga gamot na napapanood ko lang sa efbiii 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo wahsha kaya gustu koduuun ma rating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I wont buy those autograph😂, hindi ako maka oppa. Saka ayaw ko na makipag agaw😂 Pero kung I can do some teleport, bibisitahin ko na agad si jowa sa taiwan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ehhh, ay mss better naman yan at bisitahin ang juwa sa taiwan. Tas ga loving loving nakaw na sandali 👀 hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha yap, masaya iyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha as usual you're not on your right mind ,😂 pero si KAI Korean ba? I think he's Chinese all his dramas are in China

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Korean yaan member ng EXO yan. Pero not sure ko din talaga ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din young teleport sis.😁😁para makakapunta ako as lahaat ng friend ko sa noise.cash and read.cash tapos bonding sa beach.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yan nga ano, lahat tayo may gustong puntahan sana 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. Haha free pa,walang faire at walang oras na masasayang.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have coffee & rest. You are not babbling. But your mind is finding something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, finding something I can't pinpoint.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teleportation jutsu is one of the superpowers I wish for but I feel I will abuse it because I will end up using it to rob banks 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHA, ohooii we have the same thought. Come let's r9b a bank 👀👀🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 unfortunately none of us can teleport

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din ang isang superpower na gusto ko magkaroon. Teleport ko lahat ng mga tao from Ukraine at ilagay un kalaban sa harap ng sarili nyang mga bala haha! Joke lang :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, ay hala bet ko yarn. Tara na hanap san ba makakabili nyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHaha ang harsh mo naman sa Russian soldiers 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede makahingi nga teleportation mare kahit sandali lang HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hahanap din nga ako mareng when ba maka buy nyaan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lawak talaga ng imagination mo ate ko hahahha. Pakipuntahan narin si Lee Jong Suk ko ate hahahah. Kung maaari dalhin mo sya sa amin hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahaha, Malawak nga kaya nagulo na HAHAHA. Ay un lang pala ee. Samahan ko na din ng milkteatea ehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used my teleportation just like Sanji did haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, pasaan naman anh punya sa kanya? Jshahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa CR ng mga babae haha ay invisibility pala yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi namang magulo article mo 😅. But at least, my sense

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA magulo nha kaya walang sense 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remembered the movie Jumper. Astig kapag nagteteleport. Easy travel. No heavy traffics. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii oo the best yan, yan nga naiisip ko ee. Id only no haha tas pa teleport na ssna sa sa banko 👀🥳🥳🥳🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Banko talaga e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi yung imagination ahh hahah, naalala ko tuloy si Sam Guko ng dragon ball at c Yamato ng Naruto, mga character ng anemy na gumagamit ng teleportation, baka pwedi tayo paturo sa kanila hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ?, Napanood mo na yan? Gusto mo rrin nyan? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki nga ngiti ko ate Ruffaaaaa! Natatawa pako kahit di naman talaga nakakatawa. Hahaha. 😭🤣 Naiimagine ko mukha mo ate pag nateleport ka from one place to another, ang saya mo yata non? 🤣 Pero pasama ako nag punta ka sa BTS ha? Isama ko sila dito sa Pinas! Hahaha. 🥳🤪

Pahiram din pala ng magic mo na yan if meron na kasi may i ivivisit ako sa Nueva Ecija! Yayy! 🤪🥳🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha eheee. Tawa kang kalimutan muna ang nga bumabagabag sa kaisipan. Remember may likod kapa, rawrrrrrrrrr hahaha

Ihagis ko nalang jan Josepennnnnnn ha. Alam ko naman excited kana ee hahaha yiehhhh 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahhaa bet na bet ko talaga mga imagination mo ate. 🤣🤣

Sigeeee ate, hagis mo na. Excited na talaga me. 🤪🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe gusto ko yung Teleportation sis Ruffa. 😅 Ano kaya nuh pag meron ganun. Yung maging totoo. Easy life lang talaga. 😅 Gusto ko yung EXO sis Ruffa. Si Sehun idol ko. Nakakaadik ang mga KPOP sis Ruffa. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nakakaadik nga lalo kdrama nila diba ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis Ruffa. Yung makapag start kana sa episode 1 tas gusto mo na tapusin agad. Walang katapusan na yun sa kakanood. Dahilan din na tagal na matulog. Iba talaga pag Korean drama na. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit gabi na pala. Kung di mo sinabi na enjoy the night, ayu. Di ko mamalayan na alas 6:40 na at wala pa akong sinaing. ,🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha abay malamang nakakain na kau now haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga 8 na kami nakakain marengs hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat nagpa master ka kay Minato para maturoan ka ng teleportation jutsu niya 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ay mas bey ko u g sa kanya ee. Sobrang bilis talaga omg hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O kaya instant transmission ni Goku hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago