The Dance of Cupid

37 58
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I heard my special someone is on it's way to be here with me. I am actually excited when I heard it to Mr. Cupido. I mean, I've been waitinf for like since forever and when I finally know the exact date that he will arrive I just can't stop myself but to feel, excited, happy, and any happy feeling that woman who's already in the peak of removing her age in the calendar. Just 2 more years and I'm already out.

I become to anxious to even think about it. I just want to be happy and have my own family. I actually plan my life, I list it all and in my list I put that once I reach 26, I already have wedding ring on my finger. But that didn't happen, it was delayed blame those Cupid for messing the schedule. But it's okay, I'm already okay. I will wait here patiently and once I saw him I will kiss him all over his face.

We humans are living in the world of those Cupids and they are just letting us stay but with the condition that they will the one who will decide who were gonna end up with. Like our partner in life, they are the ones who are gonna decide for us and we don't have a say about it because that's the written rule. I just heard it to my Mom, and she said it's a rule that will never be broken ever! There's a story where there are some who still defy the rules and they all got the punishment.

I don't really care about the rule as long as I get my man then that's it. I just want to build my own family and live with them until I want to. And now I am just waiting here in my room because a message will arrive soon to let me know if my soon to be groom arrive already. I don't care about the physical appearance as long as he's a decent man who will stay with me for eternity. I also want to make this work so I just hope he will agree to it.

Ding Dong......

I just run fast to my doorbell and open it hurriedly coz I already know that it is from the Love Office. My life depended on it that's why I am carefully opening it once the messenger handed it to me. I just take a deep breath and finally open it. Can't wait. Then I read it, if you are in front of me you can see a lot of emotions and reactions in my face. From happiness to a thousand of feelings and ended up being angry. "Ahhhhjjhhhhhhhhhhhh!!"

What's written in the letter you may ask?

Dear Ms. Dimacuha,

We would like to inform you that your groom will arrive 5 years from now. Due to the reason that the man that is assigned for you decided to travel by foot to get there with you. It is a special request so it was approved after some consideration. We are sorry to deliver this message from him but, I hope you understand.

Please contact us if you have more to say in this number 0995xxxxxxx..

Have a Good Day!

-Love Office Chenes

I've been cooking a scenario in my head with me as his wife already and we are already married living happily with one Chile or we could have 2 if he wants. We can compromise if he want, he can easily talk to me actually and we can have am agreement about the setup or what. Everything is in place already in my head and then I will receive this letter with his nonsense. Such a ridiculous reasoning! I hate that sh!t of a guy!!

But I don't really have a choice right now so, all I can do is to just wait and wait and wait for that j3rk, tch. 5 years? It's not that long. Time flies so fast now so for sure it won't take that much of time!

--

5 Years Later.....

I'm walking back and forth in front of my office waitinf for my doorbell to ring. This is the moment that I've been waitinf. At long last! I just hope that there is not problem this time. My patience is at it's limit now. I don't think I can accept another delay. Having a kid at this age is hard now. But well have a kid that's for sure!!!

Ding Dong!....

Yes finally!!!

I open the door with a wide smile in my face. Coz why not, this is a happy day. This is the start of my happiness! And so I open the door and I was greeted by a....

Black Coffin! And I saw him. Lying in there. He looks like he's just sleeping peacefully but I know not because of the pale face. It's.... Unbelievable!

What happened?

Some resident saw him lying on the ground looks like he fall from the tree by trying to get the balloon of one of the kid there. Maybe he step on to the frail part of the tree and that cause him to fall.

Why this is so stupid, seriously. Nothing right works for me ha.

I'm sorry madamsss.

--

The End.


Hahahaha, so how was it? Hahaha, I thought of this the other day actually. A thought just suddenly appear like when your man appear in front of you just to leave you and hurt you in the end, lol. Kidding aside, I just thought of this scenario while I'm having a conversation in a comment box. Can't remember who it is but we're just talking about something lol. And this was created lol.


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 30, 2021

--

21
$ 12.04
$ 11.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You have the weirdest of imaginations and I love having to really see what’s going on in your head… I was flowing till the next meeting there was a dead person 😅😅.. I believe everyone that’s for us will find us and be in tune.. happy new year dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I know right. My imagination sometimes is weird and can can think of the impossible 🤣🤣 happy new year too 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and yes I love your content it’s yours and it’s original from you… it will be an amazing year for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haiisst..ayoko na ms. Dimacuha, ayan tuloy d nakuha ang lover boy nya🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BHAHAHAHAHAA, Buti napansin mo sa last name nya madams yan talaga rason re HAHAHA chorrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha Di ako nasaktan, mas natawa ako sa plot twist 😂 Ang lakas ng loob magtravel by foot. Kwentong pambata yern? Yan tuloy tigok na ng dumating haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, bigla ko lang naisip yarn Hahaha parang ambot mandin tawa ako ng tawa habang inasulat ko ee HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang eksena sa mga kwentong pambata na laging pinapanood ng kapatid ko sa yt, na lagi ko ring kinokontra sa kakorihan ng story. Pero nakikinood din naman ako kahit ng korni korni na hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, pero wag ka kahit korni di rin maiwasan na panoorin lalo na pag bored kana sa life haha ganyan din ako naki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo hahaha yung wala ka nang magawa kaya pati mga kwentong pambata pinapanood mo na. Paborito ko na nga ngayon yung Wheels on the bus kaka ulit ulit iplay sa yt 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Di ko lubos maisip if tatawa ba ako o malulungkot hahaha mapanakit/dead on arrival hahahaha galing ate ruff 😂, iba ka talaga❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA pwd namang both nalang HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit nito sis ah haha. Ako parang ayoko kuna maniwala sa relationship2. Parang walang forever talaga sis eh ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha basta ako, di ako mag aasawa HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asawa na naging bangkay pa 😂 HAHAHA Ang kulit mo talaga

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

AHAHAHAHA, ewan jko ba jan bat kasi naglakad ee tsk hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tae ahhaha. Bat mo naman pinatay yung boy dito sa story ate hahaha. Naghintay pa naman sya ng 5 years huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ang daya kaya sa feelings ng pumapatay ng character HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Broken dreams and hopes. Sorry for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch it hurts madam. Sometimes we only hopes for nothing. And sometimes cupid do have some mistakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It hurts good thing there's no love involve in it hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, how unlucky she was haha. She waited years only to have her hopes crushed huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya nga ee. Gusto na kasi talaga nya mag asawa kaso mo yun na nga aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much of waiting madam, sometimes waiting is not the solution to find cupid. Heheheh we have to do the move.. nagbiga biga tapos iring-iring dayon Aron di magmahay heheheh joke lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ayos na comment mo ee bat ka biglang nag Chinese oiii 🤧🤧 diko nagets ano yun? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad🥲 Waited 5 years only to meet the corpse.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, it's sad but also funny. I'm laughing at my own story lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha buset na story 😂 maglakad lang sya for 5 years papunta sayo ayan tuloy namatay na nung dumating hahahahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA tawa din ako ng tawa habang sinusulat ko yan ee HAHAHAHAYOP

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan ang tama 🤣 lakas tama 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sad life naman ito ate XD. Nag hintay ka ng 5 yrs then pagdating dedo na pala bat kase naglakad papunta dyan e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha trip nya lang ata HAHAHA a

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also.imagine about your story 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha really? Thanks hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got a very wonderful imagination to be able to come up with this kind of story. Imagine waiting for someone for years and that person comes back dead, no pain can be more than that. I'd rather not think about it...lol I do hope the cupids assign to you another lover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, if it's me I think I will just find someone else that to wait. I'm not good in waiting tbh 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh!.. brother dance is my favorite hobby I love dance and my friend also dance with me

$ 0.00
2 years ago