Surviving a Fall

73 93
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I'll be lying here if I say I'm not affected with this Market crash. I am to be honest well I'm sure not just me. Everyone here are for sure. I have trust with Bitcoincash y'all know that I experience a lot of dump already and I didn't even falter. I didn't sell at all. Except off course when I need cash. But what we're experiencing right now is one massive dump. That I can't help myself from feeling anxious. I read on some page on Facebook about why and until when will experience this. But all I know is that, there still a chance that it will dump more.

Not really just a dump, it's a massive one it's really hurt man - and all of the coins and token are affected. And now I am doubting my decision wether hodling it until the end is still right. I am starting to doubt this Bitcoincash after what we've been through together. This. Bitcoincash that's been with me from the start of my journey here. I am starting to overthink. And that's the worse. Like this - what if Bitcoincash dumps until $10 then my hard earned money in read.cash through writing will vanish like his love for yah. It will be gone just like that.

Now I'm also thinking - what if I sell all of my Bitcoincash? Forget about having a diamond hands. Not all the time we need to be like that. We're talking about our hard earned money here. I mean, I can just buy back after I sell that. I mean, it's better coz my Bitcoincash will increase if I do that. Call me a coward and all but the possibility that my hard earned money here will just disappear like that. That's what I've been thinking when I saw that Bitcoincash price is continuously decreasing. I feel like I am being thrown in a ground dull of rock just seeing it.

Actually there's a lot in my brain right now. Different scenario that's why I'm really having a hard time on my decision making. Those what ifs. I even thought of selling all of my Token under sBCH. I check it on the tuxpaper site and just a little bit more and it will down to the amount of my Capital. See because theres really a lot on my brain right now I don't know what to do anymore lol. But, I did just one thing a little while ago. I have 1.08 BCH on my Binance and just thinking that it will dump more. I can't stop myself from making a move.

Yessuuuu, I sell it at a cheap price. I feel like someone is pushing me to do it lol. So I did. But I have a plan off course. As I've said I will sell it and wait for it to dump more to buy it back. Easy gain of Bitcoincash. That's what I'm after, to gain more Bitcoincash in any means including that spot trading. And you know what, after selling it. It's price dump more and even hit $156. It really sad seeing it like that but we can't really do anything about. I think it's better if we will just ride on it and grab that chance that we fan find. I saw a chance so I grab to it. I'm not saying you should so it too.

Think for yourself so that only you who will be responsible to it. I only follow my guts here with this decision so whatever happens it's all on me. And, I knew it. I can't just sell all of my BCH right now. I don't want to. I will hodl on to it until the time that it will rise again. I can't really do anything about it's price but - right now. I will look to this as a chance - a big chance at that - for me, for you and to all of us. A chance that we should grab. So, let's go accumulate more Bitcoincash while we can still gather some to this awesome site. And hodl it with me.

I'm still with you Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

I Love Bitcoin Cash! πŸ’š



May 12, 2022

--

35
$ 10.46
$ 9.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ateeee medyu bunbawi si BCH hihi sana naman hindi na sya nag spaghetting pababa pa hubu. Kinakabahan ako eh. Pero I trust BCH parin ateeee. ajaaaaa!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really want to look in my wallet this past few days because of this big crash. The price is even lower when my first time using BCH good thing it was slowly rising again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos yan iwas iwas muna at baka makagawa ka ng hakbang na maaaring pagsisishan mo sa huli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

even though the market is still in a red state, the mentality as a fighter must be maintained to maintain the commitment to holding bitcoin cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep that's right. And it's better if you will avoid looking at your wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you bought BCH back when it hit $156? Coz Right now it has pump to $200 and I don't thing it will dip down to $156 again any time soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sadly, I didn't monitor it that's why wasn't able to buy back huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have the same point of view as you.

Instead of selling BCH I accumulated more because good days are not so far and soon it will make us millionaires just we don't have to lose hope.

Also, I am not seeing my portfolio because it's always giving me the mini attack so I am busy with other stuff:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright, save more while we're in dip. As gor me I always visit it coz i want to make my heart more stronger. So if I saw the Market situation I will be use to it and boom hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kahit maliit lang i ho hodl ko pa rin aigoooo sana magbalik loob na si BCH at mag pump na huhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hodl noona, mahalaga may hodl tayo and acdumulate more pa while in dip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyyysstt, sa sobrang baba na ng prices ewan ko nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero tumaas na ulit sya hahaha yawit kung kelan talaga na nag decide ako mag sell ee tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also thinking that way... Magsell na ako ngayon tas wait ko pa kung mas bababa pa sya tsaka ulit bibili

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buy and sell is the key, pero yun lang baka maipit kaya ingat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga scaredy cat pa din ako nagiisip pa muna ako hahhahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkklungkot tlga sis. Hindi n tlga tumaas bagkos pababa ng pababa noh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, pero pababa na kasi talaga ee. Pero sana tumaas sya soon. Hodl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grave Ang sakit Ng pagbagsak Ng market ate ruff nu? Kagabi chineck ko Bitcoin app ko grave umabot talaga Ng $169 Yung BCH buti nlng talaga Nung Hindi pa masyadong mababa Yung rate Ng BCH lahat Ng earnings ko Dito sa read ay kinonvert ko Ng peso sa coins.ph Kasi feeling ko pababa na talaga at dinnga ako nagkamali.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag 153 pa nga sya ee πŸ₯Ί buti lang mataas na ulit now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I checked it's rate recently ate 191 na sya❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bale nag 220 din ata kagabi or nong hapon. Kaso mabilis lang ee. Parang dumaan lang n hangin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree that this is the best time to buy to accumulate more BCH for the bull run. The question now is do people have fiat money to buy?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yahaha that's the important question that we should ask lol. Coz even run out of fiat already, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakahodl lang yung balance ko. Ayoko din galawin muna since I have money pa naman here. Buti nalang di ako nag convert nung nangangailangan ako ate ropa at may extra akong kyona. Sobrang baba kasi eh.

Binibigyan na ata talaga ako ng sign para mag hanap ng real work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi nga ee tsk, maghahanap kanaba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we will recover soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so Muuuuunay hiehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to temporarily save my bitcoin cash because the trend is again in danger of being red but I will remain patient until the mountain returns for bitcoin cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me I will still buy bitcoincash once it dump again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember the first time I joined here, bitcoin cash prize is 23k in peso,I can't imagine that it turns out very low today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki ng binagsak. Nag 30k pa yan before ee pero gsnon talaga di laging nasa taas tayo aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, parang gulong ng palad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag ooverthink nadin ako Sis, I always say to my brother na huwag galawin, ipon lang ng ipon but then I realize na my point sya bakit need gastusin hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag muna galswin ano, hodl lang ng mahigpit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super bloody talaga ng market ngayon kulang nalang magluto ng dinuguan ehh. If nag nag $ 50 ang BCH ( kapag lang naman' puwero wag sana) uutang ako sa nanay ko tsaka ako bibili HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, di natin masay pero if ever nga no pero wag pa rin sana na mangyari aguy ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Duper bloody takaga ng market ngayon kulang nalang magluto ng dinuguan. Char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am just staying away and not looking at my portfolio hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the right thing to do madSm. At mahirap na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami daw nag suicide dahil sa bear market grabe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam nasa 8 daw na ee tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is why I didn't wish BCH will go down below $250 coz I can this happening.. it will take time to recover $280-$290 was just enough bargain just so it can still bounce easily but we can't help it coz Luna triggers the whole crypto market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee hadoi, naka recover na unti unti pero, sana namannbumaba muna para maka buy bsck me hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really super bloody in the market. I am also overthinking of what was happening in the crypto world. I did not withdraw yet my earning because I am hoping to reach at 1 BCH. Let's be hopeful of its increase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will achieve that soon lalo in yhis kindnof market thatvwe have right now. Sana lang ee after this tumass na ulit sya. For now ipon po muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga my friend tataas pa to. Hindi pa ako nakapagpayout Dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di kapa po naga withdraw kahit kelan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa po my friend Ruffa. Iniipon ko pa lang sa Bitcoin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bear market ang tamang panahon para mag accumulate. No one knows kung tataas o bababa pa kaya nauso ang hodl na word haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana may pang buy din ako ee aguyy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga parang di na talaga ko nagchecheck kasi grabedad na tas recently ko lang na kita ma super bumaba na pero labarn langgg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehee lavarn Chachan. Mahalaga mag impok pa tayo ng maraming BCH ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Made an article about this too.
I dunno, I'm actually scared .. Although we know it will recover.. But would take a lot of time. A few years maybe. And still uncertain tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yon na nga madams. It will really take some time pero sana magka miracle at maka recover agad aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't sell right now huhu just hodl ate kapit lang talaga and hopefully bch will recover. Kakaiyak hehe XD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alrighty, let's hodl it together. Whehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaiyak nga sis. Nagdadoubt din ako kung isesell o ihohold ko lang. Sayang din kasi yung nawala kung isesell pero katakot baka lalo pang magdip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, pano ba kasiiii. Pero di din natin sure if tataas ba or bababa sya. Aigoii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes. Let's hold together! Hoping for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping nalang muna. Soon makakabawi din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing about the crypto now is a dump cos every other cryptos like the btc, the ETH, Sol,waxe, bnb, and many more are also affected just like the bch is too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, as in the whole market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako wala ginawa noong nakita ko nag dump, nakipag titigan na laang.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA, ay sno nagets mo ga ibig nyanf ipahiwatig jan sa pakikipag titigan moi? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi eh, wala sinabiπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least is better to keep some as a stable currency for now, after the rain, sun fit shine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, just patiently waiting here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit sa heart mare, waahhhh! Iyakan na lang tayo. 😭 parang ang hirap ibenta kaya kahit masakit kakapit pa.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kapit mare, basta BCH katiwa tiwala yan πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku mare eto kapit na kapit, ganun talaga kahit masakit wag muna iletgo at mahirap mag sisi sa bandang huli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hodl ko lang yung akin mare kahit ang sakit sakit na dahil sa pagbaba nito pero may tiwala naman ako😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman, basta BCH Walang duda yarn mare ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago