smartBCH Story in Valentine's Day

40 69
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I miss sharing my smartBCH experience here really. But sadly, I don't have the experience to share. I stop trading for a while because the market is just so ugly. Some of my token is on the brink of death or extinction lol. I know that it's a great time now to buy a token because most of them are in dip but it's only good if you have the capital to invest. All of my sBCH are invested to NFT's and Token and I didn't bother taking a profit to some of them because I thought it will pump more. Even those token with anti dump chenes are in dip now gahh. I become too complacent that I didn't bother taking some measure. I should've sell earlier when their price is still at peak, tsk.

I am still watching some token in dex screener but just to check their prices. And even if I want to add more of those token in my wallet as I've said I'm already out of funds. I want to sell some but because the market is so red, I can't sell them for now even if I want to coz it is still in dip. And by the way while some token is in dip, there is this one particular token that is still strong and in fact still pumping even though the other token is already dumping. None other than the $CATS token. Sadly I don't have this token on my wallet as of the moment. I have that before, I mean 400,000+ token but I sell it too early, I already share that here before, huehue.

I can't still move on to the number of $CATS that I am hodling before that I sell for 1.7 BCH, now that $CATS is really flying to the moon, I feel more broken hearted just remembering it. But I have to move so let's forget that for now. Anyways, I actually planned to bridge more Bitcoincash from my main wallet but the other day but I had to stop myself from doing it because I haven't get back the 0.7 BCH that I borrow from my main wallet. The plan is to get only 0.3 BCH to make it a full 1 BCH but I stop for now. I don't want to add more when I haven't send back that 0.7 BCH. I'm not even sure if I can get back that soon. I haven't even sell the NFT I bought so I have to hodl my desire to get some more funds.

And the other day, as you all know some of the token under smartBCH are already listed on coingecko and the other day I decided to add them into my portfolio and because of that, I can see clearly the amount I lost. Good thing is there still a chance to pump some of them but to the others? I'm not sure. I just wish that that it will pump again soon. I miss the green color of each tokens with +30% UP. And I also miss those token with high volatility. Where you can trade them in short time and earn a bucks. It's awesome I was able to do that in some token but now, I can't anymore huehuebels. I'm so jealous to those people who continuously engaging into it. Specially when it comes to NFT.

But anyways, let's forget about that for now. Today is Valentine's Day, so special day to some yayy especially to the couple out there. It's normal day to me but I can make it a special one by buying foods. I want pizza and I am craving for it so I will buy that and have a happy day with the fam. For sure Moms also miss that already. We always had Angel's Footlong so for a change and because it's a special day, we'll have that one instead hehe. How about you guysuuuu? How's your Valentine's Day? Anong ganap? What kind of celebration did you had? A simple one? The bonggacious or just like us a normal day but with pizza? Hahaha. Gahh the market is also having a red days lol.

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY GUYSUUUU!!!!


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


February 14, 2022

--

26
$ 13.35
$ 12.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sayang naman sis, siguro kung hindi mo na sell ang $CATS mo nun,laki siguro ng value nun ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, sobrang laki na sana kaso weak hands ee 🤧🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy valentine's mare❣️. Wag kag mag-alala mare hindi ka nag iisa sa pagiging broken hearted dahil sa token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, hodl lang akin mare sayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl lang din mare pero yung iba auto stake ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May task ako kahapon ate Ruffa at yun ay ang e surprise si Josepeeeen mo hahahah. Mapapa sana all nalang akoa sa kanilang dalawa ni femfem 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, ay nakita ko yonnnn ahahaha. Ayiehhhh, soon sana tayo naman no 🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When kaya ate? Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha py Valentine to you Ruffa. Only just discovered some sBCH token are on CoinGecko now. That's actually a good step in the right direction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true, but I hope they will recover soon too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait mo lang ganda tataas din mga tokens mo, ako din waley n mga tokens ko mula nung nabenta ko sila nung december. Work work mode nmn ako sa heart day, nakisana oil n lng sa mga may date 🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nalang talaga magagawa ko, no choice naaa huehue. Same sa naki sana mantika 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an obvious mistake sis but you will still recover I guess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope, I really hope that 🤛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table. Thanks so much for your wonderful support on mya article you really motivated me alot I am really grateful . Happy valentine mam . Seriously I have some eben token on smartBCH network but I have a problem I don't really know how to stake token 😖😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hey, you can actually stake them in benswap too just go to the Pools 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako na wala na talagang na hold na token at di ko pa rin siya nahahawakan kahit kailan...aigooooo sadt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah start na Noonabelsssssss mabababa pa price nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala,.walang ganap. Wala si jowa. Nagtrabaho na lamang ng may kita pa😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay sya sa gabi nalang bumawi 🥴🥴🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy love day dear, I love you ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, Happy Heart Day love love 😍😍🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day po ❤️ kapag single talaga mga babae pagkain lang masaya na 😊 food is life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba diba, rawrrrrrrrrr ahahaha Happy Valentine's Day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The smartBCH ecosystem will probably not recover fully until maybe may when the next set of upgrades are coming on stream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will be a new update I think. Not sure when. I can still wait if ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko nanaman huhu sana nagbuy nalang ako talaga ng 1M 😭 kaiyak pero buti nalang now natuto na talaga ako haha. Diko alam anong token bibilhin ko now mataas pa si pusang e. Si Law waitsung ako sakanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kakaiyak huehue. Masakit talaga minsan balikan ang ala ala ano ahuehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a date with my laptop and cellphone haha! I just binge watched an old series I stumbled upon: Person of Interest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako sa selpon ko lang. Tas nakipag loving loving ako sa spaghetti 🤤🥴🤣. Mukhang maganda, may pagla thriller?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy V Day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy V Day Pvm. Have a blast 🎉🎉🎉🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipit sa sidx madam haha. To the ground

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sakin nilimot ko na muna. Mababa na din ata sakin mahalaga naman nakabig ko na puhunan ko dun, un lang eguls nan sa iba yawit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day madamssss! Akala ko eh love story itey, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Happy Halloween madamsss. Haha kamusta may magaganap bang sagupaan latur 👀🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauna na ang sagupaan madams, hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay shituuu, rapsa yorn HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that this state of the markets will cover the whole year. I don't think I'll be buying or selling all year anymore. It's time to forget what I've taken, or they'll take my mind captive and distract me unnecessarily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, same with me. I will just forget all of it for now. But if ever they pump then lucky me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago