My smartBCH Adventure: Let the fun continue!

47 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

It all started in read.cash, I learned about Bitcoincash and then some other coins. From Coins to Token, from CEX to DEX and more and more is coming, ahhhhh sometimes it's just hard to absorb all of it I mean. New learnings and new knowledge. This is where it all started. Discovering this awesome site and now more new Knowledge is added. I'm one of the luckiest coz why not? Because this is where an unexpected Journey began, a journey of a wannabe whatever? ....

OMG why so serious, gosh I can't keep this up so change mood change mood, to the normal Ruffa rawrrrrrrrrr.

You all know that I love to try new things but before I try it - it should be not that risky or if ever I will invest - the amount should be an amount that I can only afford to lose. And that's what I did when I first tried SmartBCH. You probably heard about SmartBCH because it become the talk in town when it first go on live even until today. A lot of people are still using it, a lot is onboarding and that's really a great news. And you know guys, a lot of people already proven how great SmartBCH is - yeah some people I know.

But anyways, diving in SmartBCH is one of the best decision I ever made. I first heard it on our TG Group, at first I don't really have the plan to try it but as a BCH supporter - eventually I still jump in. My first investment is 0.012 BCH. As I've said I invest the amount I can only afford to lose. And, it's just a try out I sent $7.71 in USD in Coinflex to Metamask.

I put this on EBEN. By the way Benswap is the first DEX or Decentralized Exchange under SmartBCH. It is their Governance Token and the first time that it was listed the price of it surge really high and I have a lot of regret that time coz I didn't put a big amount. After that I have a lot of what ifs in my mind but I moved on and I still continue my journey in SmartBCH. You can see my Journey in staking my EBEN in Benswap in this LINK.

From small amount I decided to invest a big but not too big amount of BCH and invest it to a token that I think is good. Well I'm not really good in spotting the best token, just a hunch is all I have lol. I can get some free token came from the airdrop and some was from a friend and I will just hodl it. Until now some of them are still in my wallet. You can see the token I hodl in my wallet in this LINK and HERE. Feel free to visit it if you want..

SmartBCH is getting bigger and bigger and a lot of people are onboarding so new tokens is also flooding. Well, not all are a good one there are token that after getting a good amount of Bitcoincash decided to run with the money they got from the investor. Rug Pull, yeah that's it. That's one of the few risk that you can face when it come to this. Anytime they can rug pull the token and your investment will be gone in an instant.

I actually experience that not just once, but twice good thing I only invest a small amount so it's not that painful to me. I continue my journey even after that and join with a lot of pre-sales. Fear is still in there but that won't bring me anywhere if I let fears takeover my system. And then it was October when I decided to take a risk with $CATS. The token that I have high hopes and trust. I think not just twice or thrice but a lot before doing it. I think for a long time and finally give in with the urge ...

But before that, You know what's cool in SmartBCH, it is the low fees that even if you make a lot of transactions the fees is not that big and you can do it over in over and trade your tokens to gain some profit and earn some. That's what I actually did, thanks to the volatility of $CATS I was able to do it. You can see my adventure in trading HERE. It's super exciting, watching the prices of token and waiting for the right time to buy again.

And guys, not always is a good day to us when doing buy and sell because we run out of patience sometimes that we do drastic things like selling our token even though we're at lost. Just like me yesterday at MGOT token. Goodness, I really made a bad decision in there. I promise to myself that I will hodl it and it's actually a long term investment but because I see no progress in it I sold my MGOT token and I regret that so munch.

I didn't get that much of profit but as they say profit is still profit but it can be more bigger sana if only I stay firm to my decision in hodling it right? Well, what's done is already done and I can't turn back time now. All i can do is to wait for a big dip just like what's happening to CELERY now ehe. I already bought some this morning and I'm betting on it yes! Just like before it will fly to the moon again and Another ATH will be hit, exciting.

My journey in SmartBCH is full of joy until now that's what I feel about it. It's just amazing coz I decide to jump in into SmartBCH. If not, for sure I have a lot of regrets now. I will continue exploring it that's for sure. To more token to come!

And the amount I invest in SmartBCH was already transferred in my Bitcoin.com, yes I already get it all and what's on my Metamask wallet now is just a profit I get in exploring SmartBCH. This is really awesome πŸ₯³.

--

Similar Article


December 01, 2021

--

29
$ 12.95
$ 12.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @nheng1118
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Apaka risk taker mo ate ruru. Grabeee kaaaa. Good token naman siguro yang celery ate nu? Maka pag buy nga later hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will we have 3rd part? Is that with you, you never know ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, you want 3rd part? Sureee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na akong Bch Nasa token na lahat hahaha wait ko nalang sila magsitaas talaga kung papalarin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same I mean may kunti pa hahaha wait akos a dip ng ibang token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa kita mo ate ruffs andang galing galing daming hodl na token hehe. Nakakatuwa talaga journey mo lalo na pag kumikita regardless yung naloss mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, ikaw nag dive in kana din? Try na din hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natengga lang po hehe pero may mga token ako from airdrops

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh baka malaki na value nyan yiehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For someone who's having a hard time absorbing a lot of information about cryptocurrency, you sure know a lot about it now. I couldn't even keep up with some of the things you wrote here, your crypto knowledge is far bigger than mine πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no way, I'm just going with the flow with everyone without even absorbing those information as long as I know the rules then I can jump in πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ good strategy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now your mind working in good direction. Oh you are expert in Cryptocurrencies too. I was thinking you just write crazy stories hahha. Please drop a good article about smart BCH. I am not getting it so well. So confused about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaya I'm not an expert though, am still a newbie πŸ₯³πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mong hodling token ate, Sana all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe masaya mag hodl bata wag lang ma rug ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Ate Ruffa wag lang talaga mag rug pull.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Ang dami ng HODL and ang laki din ng kita :) Yan ang gusto natin sis! Congrats and enjoy the ride!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, tunay ito ang gusto natin. Sana tuloy tuloy na rawrrrrrrrrr hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rawwr! Lol! Cheers sis! More to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh so happy for you friend you explored a lot. How I wish I could do things too. I want also to invest those but I just badly needed a money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww then try it maybe next time? But off course, do your own research as always πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asus? Ganto ba yung di productive? Dami mo nga achievements mareng Ruffa! I could never! πŸ˜‚ By the way, paturo magsend from Metamask pabalik sa Bitcoin.com ko. Oo, nabawi ko na din yung ininvest ko. πŸ˜‚ di lang ako marunong magrevert sa orig wallet. hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha oo kaya ganito pero di pa rin ako productive talaga ahahaha.

Gawan ko nga ng artikol iyan, mamya gawan ko teheee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaliit palang ng profit ko diyan hehe pero nagproproceed naman ng maayos sa awa ng Diyos. Sana si tango magboom na and yung iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalaki yan soon, jan ako nag start kaya for sure lang. Wag lang mararug ba.πŸ’ͺπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo waiting for the right timing lang hehe. Para may pampasko wag magpapasmado ang kamay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait to start this smartbch thingy... Hopefully in a month,,, I'll have made enough to start...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing, ako eh nag eexplore pa rin pero nagka profit na rin naman talaga haha.. one of this day gagawa din ako SmartBCH journey ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, sali ka din hanggang December 15 pa oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako madam ku g di ko lang tlaga kailangan ang money eh gusto ko din mag invwst inveat sa ganyan.. Soon siguro when everything is settled na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang madam, pero maayos naman na sayo ang lahat soon kaya fighting πŸ₯³πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeees let the fun continue! 😍 mukhang masarap ang pasko mo ate Parot aa. Nakakaloka yang MGOT talaga. πŸ˜† nakakaloka din kamay kong atat kasi hays haha. Waiting na mag fly fly si $CLY hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat kasi huehue. Di ko talaga dapat isesell un femfem need ko kasi para sa presale ng ashcoin yawit talaga ampt huehuebel. Pero now, wetchung nalang ako no sell sell muna ahahaha. Bat paranf nag iba ang tunong BWAAHAHAHA sell sell na Pina sosyal ampt ahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Le me sitting in my room not able to understand all this jargon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you guys are amazing what you with your money.. smart people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you can also learn this. If we can for sure you can too. So why not try? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will def learn if i start sis, the problem is I do not have time for it.. It is so tough for a house wife and a Mom with daughter that goes to school with busy syllabus... I wish these things existed when I was unmarried

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohooo. Sana manalo ka sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, bat mo alam oiii ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is not fun 🀣 will be posted tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt why naman kalaki laki ng profit mo ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought matagal kanang nag trade sa smartBCH mare pero sa pag joij mo sa $CATS I knew it. Soon mare join na ako dyan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4 months palang naman ang SmartBCH mare gajyan na din ako katagal ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh I hope I have the courage to explore too. I mean you're a risk taker while I'm not❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do that, you xab start with small amount. But off course Do your own research πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano na profit mo madam? Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha diko nakwneta madam inatamad ako naka stake kasi ung iba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago