Lutang Moment with Side Dishes

36 64
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Yes, I know, you know, everybody knows, so we all know that he'll never be mine coz I'm just a poop in the ground while he's a poop above the tree. It's like he's from heaven while I'm from the deepest of the deepest sh!t of the ground. So I'm like a lowly peasant and he's like my master and I am so ready to bend my knees in front of him and suck out his energy, rawrrrrrrrrr. Oops, wait not this again oh shoot! Hmm, we'll talk about something else actually. I'm making myself look like a naughty girl here but I am really not. Let me explain my side first and then judge me. I LOVE HATDOG! Now then, if you may - tell me your heartfelt opinion about me. Chorrr I'm just kidding, lelelelel.

Alright, enough with this nonsense let's go jump in on the table with a lot of hatdogs in it. Meaning, to the main dish, to the main event and the main feature and highlight of the night. With the shining and shimmering splendid way of presenting it. Like sprinkling it with a confetti and a glittery golden hotdogs and all. Oh yes, let's make it a fabulous introduction. Just imagine a glittery golden hatdog falling from above and you're there standing like an idiot crying all alone because you saw the person you like in someone else's arm. I think nothing's more painful than that. Wait, except if 79% of your money is invested in a token that got rugged just a few moment ago that's very painful for sure.

But anyways, 1.1! For sure you already have the idea of my topic now lol. I am one of those people who was happily get budol in shopee. Though it's only 2 items which is both a slipper still, budol is budol lol. But it's essential to me so yeah, I'm still good. Wishing for more parcel to cum and budol to achieve, chorrr lol. So as I was saying, I ordered it last January 1 and I received one parcel yesterday. The delivery man is new again that's why he has to call to know where I am. Off course I'm not going anywhere. I'm still in my crush heart, but off course only in my dreams. Not sure if the impossible can be possible but, wait I think it's really impossible so nahhh. Let's forget it.

Alrightuu kidding aside, I receive one parcel yesterday and while koya is still on phone as he ask me not to turn off the call coz he's driving and he's coming to my place to deliver my parcel. I am preparing the ingredients of my Tinola that time and I have to stop it for a second just to talk to him. See I can stop anything just for a stranger what more if it's to someone I like right. So, i have my headset on yeah, and while waiting for koya I ready my payment na and I ready my 65 pesos because the amount is 63 pesos. In my mind I will just hand it to him and run to my crush arms again. So koya arrive na, kunyare serious type ako so no to smiling. I will only do that to my crush, rawrrrrrrrrr.

But koyang is also not smiling so nothing happened, and it's boring. So back to the topic gosh If this will go on and go on, I won't really finish my article because of this tsk. So back to his arms again, I ask koyang if how much is the payment. But I think koyang doesn't check the parcel he delivers because he said it's paid already and I was like "then who owns this?". He answered back and said "it's Ruffa Hitad po and then show me the parcel." So my mind is loading and I thought someone might've send a gift to me like my virtual friends or what. I am very joyous na that time, I'm handing him my payment but off course why he will accept it if it's paid already right, duhhhh.

So my mind is still processing the information like it is doing a long solution of finding x and y and when did it go wrong even if I already did my best to make him feel that I like him - oops not that - I mean I'm still thinking if who it is. But ransacking my brain, I still can't find the answer of x and y. But then i look into my phone again. And I saw the Shopeepay with 196 pesos balance in it and that's where everything become clear to me. That's where I accept the truth that he will never be mine! Ever! HAHAHAHAHA, too many segway gosh. So when I saw it I look at my side and hid my face on my maasim na kili kili and laugh in silence. And I said to koyang "Ah, yes yes I already pay for it using shopeepay Haha."

Koyang didn't react he didn't even laugh at me I think koya has a cold personality like my crush. So he handed my parcel, I did a photoshoot and we part ways using different path. Him to the left and me to right to where my house is located. And once I get inside the house, I laugh out so loud and hard like there's no tomorrow until I cough out of phlegm because of too much laughing. I am so lutang that time that I didn't even thought about the shopeepay. Actually, I already check my app the other day and even screenshot the amount I have to pay on both items. I'm also getting it ready. I completely forgot that I already pay for it and I don't know maybe a lot of thought is just running on my mind that's why I forgot it lol. It's crazy really hahaha.

So I have a very embarrassing lutang moment yesterday. It's so embarrassing that I just cuss myself for forgetting it. Not sure if I just really forgot it but one thing iz for sure - I look like an idiota because of it lelelelel. I think thinking about him too much is the cause of all this. I need to remove him in my head and in my system if I want a happy life, chorrrr. Seriously no? This is just a few second of my life but it become a 5 minutes reading time story, like how did it happen right? Hahahaha.

--

@Sequoia pretty, thanks for the love - I to your sponsorship renewal 💋.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 05, 2022

--

25
$ 11.95
$ 11.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

ayun at kailangan kung basahin ulit, tumawa ulit, bago ko na gets hahaha ewan ko talaga sayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko kinakaya ang energy ng article mong ito, Ate. I can't keep up. Hahahaha hiningal ako kakabasa. 😂😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA, salaman at may hiningal na nga yan talaga purpose ko ee HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas ata kayong lutang ni Kuya Rider eh HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka serious naman ni koyang na yan. Si ate ruffaa na yang kaharap mo ohhh di papa mag iismile dyan? Hahahahaha. Di ko pa nag ttry magbayad through shopeepay may that's why di ko pa nararanasan yan hahaahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, try mo na din kaso pag mamahalin ang oorderin wag kana mag shopeepay wt baka di na makarating sau aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jaja baka gusto k png batukan ni koyang sa pagiging serious nya, d man lng ngsmile jajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA baka nayamot kasi si limot limot ako Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhe umabot dito yung tunog ng plema sa pag ubo mo. Lakas!🤣 Naloka ako sayo Ruffa! Baka naman deep inside taeang tawa din sayi si koyang. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAH, nasobrahan baga sa halakhak madams hahaha. Sana di sya nautot sa pag pigil nya ng tawa HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's kind of crazy but fun hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i hope I make you smile?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah napangiti mo ako Ruffa kahit na malungkot ako ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halakaaa why naman sad bata?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Si shopeepay pala ang secret virtual sender ng parcel mo. soooo sweet nmn haha! Buti nadali ng x and y haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kasalanan non, saka kasalanan nong utak kong malilimutin na HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the one who lives in the tree is you, hehehe. It's prose to really read what you mean hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha OMG, its just my craziness again don't mind me madam 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Nakakamiss maging lutang. Di ko maalala kailan yung last lutang moment ko. Ang kulit ni Koya. Uso ata kasi padalahan ng gifts among virtual friends ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya nga ee kaya tuloy umasa ako 🥺 chorrrr hahaha. Pero nakakahiya talaga yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano Yung ubong may kasamang plema hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bwahahaha yonf biglang napaubo buti di tumalsik sa inaluto, ewwww ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LT Yun , Yung parang kulog Kasi may plema haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Maloloka ako sayu ate Ruru hahahahha. Mamatay ako kakaatwa haang binabasa ko tu hahah. Suck out his energy talaga 😂. Juskoooo. Yung utak ko 😭😭😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha, naloka na naman ako bata kaaaa hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawang tawa ako HAHAHAHA Jusmeyo marimar ate ropaaa! Kasalanan to ng ititinola mo 🤣 o baka yung hotdog Talaga HAHA jombo ba???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA kasalanan ngmi koyang to hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jinokan mo sna si koyang pra mag smile 🤣. May pa x and y kpa madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, naloka na naman ako kanin madams ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those guy who will be kick in front of is so pity ...just relax my friend don't be so naughty heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taray naman ni kuya rider 😅 Ganyan din yung courier ng parcels namin from Shopee before, pero simula nung binigyan ko yun ng letter bumait na, marunong naman palang ngumiti 😂 Tapos kilala niya na rin kami kasi one week after ng mga sale days, sunod sunod ang parcels namin haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hahahaha, pero buti jan parang di nababago ang nagdedeliver dito araw araw ata bago ee HAHAHS kakayamot lagi tuloy need tatawag tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA Kagulo talaga nito 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Hahaha kamusta utak mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha! Sabay sabay nagsidatingan parcel natin a 😂 Akala mo ba crush ka na ng crush mo at siya nagpadala 😂 hahahahah

Sayang dat di sinabi ni kuya may pang angles birjer na siya 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha may isa pa ako g daratinf sana di na malimutan hahahaha. Akala lang lahat yun, san panaginip lang magaganap huehuebels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago