Let's talk about Nothing

52 99
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Actually, I'm starting to write my entry for Kudokudo's prompt, he published it yesterday and I already decided which prompt I will use. I'm typing it just a little while ago but suddenly, I lost interest in continuing it as my brain suddenly couldn't work. I don't know, a lot of distraction, facebook is pulling me closer that I just spend my time watching video clips, music, foods, mukbangers, animes and more. Haystt, I don't know when will this last. I'm too lazy to move now tsk.

Actually, I didn't do much this morning but I feel like I did a lot. I just went to the market, bought our viand and off course our pets viand also. I cooked our pets viand outside using a charcoal because we are saving our Gasul. I mean, we need to be thrifty in using it as the price of Gasul rise again, haystt. I also cook their rice in there. While our rice and fried fish was cook in the stove. I clean the fish first removing their you know hasang and all, lol. And that's it but I feel different after doing all the house chores. It's not like I'm not doing it everyday, it's my everyday routine, duhh.

And that's also the reason why I suddenly feel demotivated in continuing my first planned article, well not really demotivated but - not in the mood. I also feel like I can't finish it all that's why I just drop it and will continue it if my mood in writing it come back. I just write down the plot that I thought and I will just write it when I feel like to. I don't know what's really wrong with me, my kasipagan is nowhere to be found. Please somebody, give me some of your kasipagan. I need it right now, and in return I will pray that mahalin kana sana ng mahal mo na may mahal na iba, lol.

And you know, even if the Crypto Market today is in green as all of the coins is being pulled by the King of all, Bitcoin. Yeah, they are all flying to the moon, especially some of the coins that I bough before. They are slowly recovering, and moving up. I know, I'm happy and cool with it but I don't really feel like celebrating it right now. I just want to lie on my bed and listen to music all day! I think, my morning is better than this time. Coz I already read hmm, maybe 10 article this morning.

My mind is in peace every morning that's why I make it my habit, I mean reading an article every morning. Also at night, they are the right time for me in reading an article. I actually missed a lot of article, I mean my Notification never really run out of a new notif. It keeps on coming even after just clearing a whole page, aigoo. I really want to read all of it by my eyes just can't keep up. It sucks when laziness visits you, you won't really finish anything if that happens. Surely, a lot can relate to this, hmm?

By the way, let me just add this. I already update my Portfolio in my CoinGecko account. I just add it, but not really add. You can actually customize it, add the coins that you have in you Binance or Trust and there it is....

I like it that they are recovering now little by little. But, hahaha - ah whatever. Let's just party tonight because the market is in Green. But I'm still waiting for the dip, haha. Not the deepest dip just a shallow one? Hahaha.

If you're a trader then this is the best time for yah. Enter a position in long or short, whatever you want just do it. As for me, I only do Spot Trading. I don't want the risky one because my instinct when it come to this is soooo unreliable, lol.

I'm hodling these coins on my wallet. Some are gaining profit because I'm staking it in DeFi platform like my CUBs and I love it. Some is just sleeping kn my wallet, still gaining because the price is also moving. I can sell the profit if I want and then buy back when it dumps again and that's it.

So what's up?

See, my brain is really not working today, I have a mixed thoughts again, and the result is also a mixed content of this article. Sorry about that huehue.


By the way, let me just say my thanks to my new sponsor @King_Gozie . Thank you so very much 💙.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 14, 2021

--

31
$ 14.93
$ 14.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Minsan din akong tinotopak sa katamaran at gusto ko ng pahinga kahit saglit lang HAHAHA pero kailangan kong magsipag 🥲 naku! Pag hindi masisira ang aking goalalo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tinatry ko talaga iclear ung notifs ko in a day..minsan ang hirap..haha tulad ngayun.natambakan na ako!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habnag binabasa ko eh wala talaga ako maintindihan,hahahah.. Bast atrading tlga eh di magsink in sa akin madams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanap ka na nga kasi nang poreber para di na maging lazy hihh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny. I also get this strange ideas, I sometimes feel I'm going crazy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of cryptos you've got in your portfolio. I really wish I had that much. What can I ever do to get it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate pumili ka kung anong gusto monapra lang bumalik yung sigla mo hahaha. BCH or jowa para mainspire ka ulit? Hahaha. La kaming gasul ahhaa. Kahoy2 lang kami ate hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka need mo na ate talaga ng bf kaya ganyan haha joke. Anyway, sana all po maraming laman ang portfolio. Paampon naman hehe joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Anong kudokudo ka jan? 🤣🤣y new prompt pla..matingnan nga. Yung sinusulat ko knina hndi ko natapus..haha..hirap kc magsulat na hndi mo pa naexperience 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mukha ngang waley ka sa mood ... rest muna baka pagod lang yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naubusan kme last Thursday ng gasul sis..😁 Pero natawa ako sa may hasang..😁Pahinga ka sis. Hintayin ko next article mo.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just a start I'm also happy seeing recovering my loss and was lucky that I'm holding BCH from start and now our happy days are back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo this is not just about nothing, it's something that happened on your day. A productive one. Ayaw ko yung magtanggal ng hasang, kumakapit kasi sa kamay ko. Ambaho hahaha. Hindi rin nawawalan ang notif ko kakawala lang ng red maya maya iilaw nanaman hahaha. I never used coingecko. I'm so lazy to update my portfolio haha. I'm planning nga na mag Detoken ulit kahit natalo lang ako last time 🤣 pero wag na baka mawalan lang ulit ako haha. Medyo natutuwa din ako kasi yun nga nakakarecover yung akala ko masusunog na ininvestan ko. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So pinapaalis nyo na sa palengke? Samin ako ang naglilinis nakaka enjoy naman ayt ahaha dugo everywhere wahaha. Buti nga sau nakiclear mo ako hindi gawa ng tambak talaga huehue. Mag spot ka nalang femfem. Wala kang talo, un lang pag naipit ka. Ung short time investment maaaring maging long ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo minsan pinaaalis na namin. Pero minsan lalo pag sa naglalako lang bumibili, kami na naglilinis. Tapos hindi pa matalim gamit naistress ako hahaha. Hahaha yun nga may naipit na nga 🤣 sabagay rin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, bat wala ba kau pang hasa. Samin meron kaya lagi matalas knife namin ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May panghasa naman kaso walang naghahasa. Hindi naman din ako marunong hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, easy easy lang femfem ee practice kana ahaha manghabol kang taga jan ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag-iisipan ko hahaha grabe manghabol 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new sponsor, its nice getting to know you I really do learn everyday from your articles. thanks for the shoutout...good recovery on your portfolio, everything is going to be on the rise soon enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, and Thank You again 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan mo na yata ng inspiration para bumalik si kasipagan HAHAHAHA. Sana all nalang sa dami ng crypto sa binance. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nooo, I need more BCH ata para sipagin 🤧😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa kana ulit article para daming bch dadating 😍😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maya ako magsusulat ulit ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't talking about nothing actually talking about everything?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, right. Ih yeah right 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh, I always wanted to have an app to keep track of my portfolio, thank you sa tip ate!!!! And hopefully, you get motivation to write more!!!! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weheee, go na mas maganda sa CoinGecko matatrack mo lahat if marami ka coin ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am too glad my portfolio recoverd almost 75-80% and hoping to recover 100% soon.. only if BTC remains stable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I'm wishing for that. And it's okay for me even if it takes time hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko subukan si spot trading, need ko pa ata magsearch search at need ko din muna magipon ng 100k hahaha, sana all nilulutuan pa ung alaga, ang special naman.❤😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bataaa, di mo need ng malaking capital. Ako nga $10 ee, basta buy amd sell lamg naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me every time na may pump na nagaganap: 'Wag ka munang pupunta sa moon hah? :) Wait mo muna na maka-1BCH kami para masulit namin ng sobra 'yung pump. Hihi

Actually, kaninang umaga sinisipag ako na gumawa ng article ko for today pero ngayon? Ewan ko kung nasaan na mga ideas ko. Lumipad na yata sa buwan. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, that's what I'm saying. Wag muna kaaing tumaas. Kaso bumababa sya di naman ganon kababa. Saduuu ahahaha.

Pag sa umaga talaga ano, ang daming idea na pumapasok aguyy. Bat kasi nawawala ee ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagmamahal mo nga sa kanya nababalewala eh. Ideas pa kaya natin sa umaga? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bastos na bata, suntukan nalang o 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mwehehehe lab lab na tayoooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes when laziness strikes nga naMan. I also tried a lot of drafts in my notepad but all of it were unfinished. I think I was out of topic but when I found one, I have difficulty in continuing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukod nga sa laziness ee may distraction pa aguy. Pero madammmmmmm long time no hearrr 🤩🎉🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nasabi mo pa.Parang nakakaHIYa kasi kay Rusty kung anu ano na lang basta ipopost e. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kamusta naman ang post ko madam. Compare sayo mas maganda pa mga post mo kaya try mo rin minsan ang Nonsense article 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinubukan ko nga kaya lang sadyang nambibitin yung utak ko. 😅

Regarding sa post mo you are getting better and better... 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, salamat madams 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome madam😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang dami ko ding notif 190 pa ngayon 🥲🥲🥲 hindi ako maka keep up. Haha kaya kahit magaganda ang hirap humabol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka pc ka? Diko ma check kong ilan na ung akin wari ko'y 5k na nga hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binilang ko tas naglaan ako oras para matapos haha 😆😆 pero hangang 20 lang ang kaya ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sakin, 20 lang din talaga limit ko, tsk minsan nga upvote nalang aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waley talaga pag sinumpong katamaran sis ne. hehe. pero at least nalinisan mo yung isda. hehe

I sold my small profit sa coins.ph kasi meron na sila dun USDC. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha tunay sis, bigla akony nawalan ng gana. Ang ganda na sana ng plot ee ahahaha.

Malaki ata fees sa usdc?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di naman sis pero pag gusto mo makareceive from ibang wallet na eth, usdc eh may babayaran dati 600+ after nung ng update yung about sa ETH naging 2k+ naman na. bale ginagawa ko bch ko trinatransfer sa coinsph. tas pag may profit sinesell ko pero to USDC hindi sa peso

$ 0.00
2 years ago