Let's say "It's a happy tummy!"

18 63
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Gahh, not too active again today. Have you notice it? I'm not that active as I am before. If before I can read more than 20 article a day because I'm not doing anything and I have a lot of time in my hand - now? I just can't keep up. I mean, procrastination iz real man. I can't really stop myself from doing what I really want to do than to do the things I need to do. I'm not being too hard to myself it's just that, I'm used to being active and I have a clear goal that I will be active here and maintain my activeness.

But it's hard to do that now. If you will notice I already skip some of your article while before I really take time to visit and read it. I love reading all of your article off course it also become my hobby but I don't know. I just want to do less in the past few days. You know before I am always excited to read your article but now? Arghh, too lazy to even open it. Sorry about that guys. But there are some articles that I still leave an upvote. That's the only thing I can do for now just until I find my drive again in reading.

But procrastination is not the only reason actually. There is this smartBCH, those new tokens and all. I just love to watch their price pump and I will watch it pump and dump until I can't do anything anymore. I spend all of my time in there and lost all of it. I lost my drive again to be active. I lost my reasoning. Why it just feel so good to be lazy right? Maybe in my mind I can earn more in SmartBCH than in writing here? But off course, my love for read.cash is still as strong as steel. And so I will try to be active again

Ahh, there's one more reason why I am procrastinating right now. I am actually watching a KDrama right now. I just want to feed myself of some happiness that's why I'm doing it. And well, it's free naman to do what I want to do but still my goal should be my priority and not the other way around. Seriously, This is a big problem to someone like me who's not good in managing my own time. And even if I set a schedule or what I won't still follow it, why? Because I'm stubborn and I have a hard head just like of a stone.

But anyways, enough of that. I'm also not active today sorry about that. Today's my Mommy Ding's birthday. She's Mommy Flor's partner yes. And she decided to cook something. Not that much but just to celebrate it. She plan to cook Pansit but she didn't continue it because me and mommy don't like Pansit na coz we just had it this morning. I mean a Pancit Canton, so no one will gonna eat it na. That's why she decided to have Shanghai nalang and our viand her special Caldereta.

So this is the fillings of our lumpiang Shanghai. I'm the one who wrap it while Mommy D is the one who cook it. She just saute it for a bit, put the seasonings And that's it. After a month I was able to wrap a Lumpiang Shanghai again. I can't remember when was the last time I wrap some of it. Before we had that Evey once in a while but Mom's arthritis is just a spoilsport that when she eat pork it will ache again gahhh. But today, we didn't stop her because it's only today so yeah.

So here's the finish product hihi. It's so tasty that I want to finish it all but I just stop myself because if I do that then there's no room for other foods na so I will have more nalang tomorrow hihihi. By the way, Mommy Ding's sister is also invited so we are five here who celebrate her birthday. Just a simple but meaningful celebration yes. Not so bonggacious but has more happy moment yes. And not just me who's happy but also my tum tum weheee.

And here's her Caldereta that she's very proud of.. it's really delicious guys my goshhh. I ate a lot because of this too. Food is really a good comfort to me rawr. I can eat this forever. And guys, pork is really thr best that's why I love pork more than a chicken. I love chemkin if it's fried chemkin with coated so yeah nothing beats pork for me. If only it's not that expensive tch.

So Happy Birthday to my Mommy Ding.


Written: December 18

--


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 19, 2021

--

16
$ 5.73
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 8
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Imagine, nung first few months natin dito halos maghapon tayo kakabasa ng articles, comment herw and there. Pero ngayon siguro 3-5 articles na lang nababasa ko per day 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Happy birthday to mommy ding)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of pork and chicken, I actually treated myself to a really large chicken today after church. I love pork but I prefer chicken all day because pork isn't really healthy if taken in excess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear ,have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to mummy ding. Why do you guys love pork so much? In Nigeria, pork is one of the least preferred source of animal protein

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday aunty. We love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paki LBC ng shanghai please hahaah😂 Anyway, Happy birthday to your Mommy D.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman madam kapag nagawa ng shanghai eh hindi ko na nigigisa halo2 na lang tapos balot. By the way, mukhang ang sarap nga ng kaldereta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan gawa ko dati madams kaso malalaji kasi hiwa nong sahog ee ahahga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A happy tummy is always a full tummy, bon appetit. Due to my belief, I will never taste pork, in fact, I don't care about its taste. The stagnation you are experiencing is perhaps a transition factor due to saying goodbye to the year and welcoming the new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun timing kumakain ako haha.. Dagdag ko nlng to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure dami kang nakain sarap sarap din ulalams mo lagi ee hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These foods looks so delicious. So you are my Filipino friend! That's cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, it's really delicious friend. Yes I am Filipino hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your Mommy Ding ate, ang sasarap naman po ng mga handa! Nakakatakam, tiyak na happy tummy po kayo niyan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat oiii hehe, sobrang happy tummy ako kahapo. Daki ko nalamon tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis hindi ako lagi online dito lately dahil isa yung lugar namin na nag landfall si Typhoon Odette sa Liloan Southern Leyte.😭 Wala akong tulog sa kakaisip ng family ko kung ano na nangyari sa kanila. Iyak ako ng iyak.😭

Ang sarap naman ng foods sis. Caldereta I'm sure masarap yan. Gusto ko din ang Caldereta.🤤 Nakakagutom sis yung picture.🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt kaya ba MIA ka? Pero okay naman sila lahat now ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago