How's my 5 F's so far?

51 86
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Do you also hate an unplanned travel, or they didn't even give a notice that you will go somewhere with them, like you have to go somewhere, just like me this morning with Mom. I so hate it but I had no choice, Mom's order. I really hate going somewhere without giving a notice beforehand. Mom told me about it yesterday, in the afternoon and I got annoyed. I feel annoyed but I didn't show that annoyance to her coz she may get mad at me, lol. If only she told me about it 2 days before the said date, tsk I hate that kind of surprise.

Not just when it comes to like this but also a surprise like a surprise visit, a surprise gift and all. Who else here hate getting a surprise? As for me I hate it because I don't really know how to react, should I be really surprise even if I find it annoying and exaggerating? That'll just make me feel worse to be honest. Oh, I remember this one time when they had to go somewhere and they told me that I will come with them. And I was like, they Didn't give me a head on that I'm going with them and I don't have my clean clothes that time.

I am really mad that time and I let them see it. Nagdadabog ako, like I was making a lot of sounds just like by putting things into their places like plates and those mugs they used. I even feel like throwing it so that they will really feel hiw annoyed I am. But off course I didn't do that, so I just smash my head on my durabox, inuntog ko ulo ko ng paulit ulit, hahaha. I don't know, I'm like that if I can't contain my anger.

But that didn't really stop them from bringing me with them. Sinakitan lang tuloy ako ng ulo dahil sa kabuangan ko, huehue. We still go on wearing a blouse that was so fitted to me. I hate blouse, and because that time all of my t-shirt was on the laundry I had no choice but to wear a blouse, that make me more rage of anger, huehue. Bago sasabihan nila ako na nakasimangot at di manlang ngumiti. My situation that time didn't give me a bit of joy so why would I smile? Duh.

Hmm, sorry about that. My blabbering just won't stop but I will cut it now. This is really not my topic today. Hmm, I will just share to you my 5 Fs or Family, Fun, Friends, Fitness and Financial. I can't just remember when or where did I first saw this, or who's article is it but I remember this because of @Sequoia 's Article: Am I F(s)ine?


Family

Family, we're all good - I mean we're in good term, my Parents and my Siblings, we quarrel sometimes but it is just about petty things and we will resolve it immediately or if not we will just forget all about it and go on like nothing happened. And I don't have a partner in life yet so I don't have someone who I can annoy with my nagging so it's all good. But if ever I have that someone then we have a little fight then we can just throw our clothes off and make love 'till our knee drops.

Fun

Fun, if doing things that I love which give me happiness then that's my fun time. Enjoying mg alone time, watching Movies, Animes or TV Series or Eat our favorite foods with them, like pizza's Angel's Footlong that we really want - that's my fun time, or our fun time. Be with my family and laugh out loud with them laughing over lame jokes and talk. Aside from that is the fun time that I had with you all. Chatting and commenting with everyone like we are the closest here in TG, noise.cash and read.cash. The fun time in other trading platform and all.

Friends

I have lot of that during my High School and College days, I don't know what happened that those closeness that we had before suddenly it's gone. Well, I still have a communication with them thanks to Facebook but not to the point of you know, sharing problems and all, sharing happiness with them, sharing about everything yeah. But I have lots of virtual friends and that I think is already good enough. I can talk to them anyway I want. Communicate with them, chat, share things you love on doing and more.

Financial

I don't have work so I don't have a source of income from a regular job. No savings account, bank book and all - no that. All I have eight now is just myself and nothing more. So if you need someone who can cook for you, bath you, massage you, give a head to - errr not that, or if you need someone who can eat all of your food in the fridge then let me apply, chorrr haha. But kidding aside, I don't have anything except the money I earned here in read.cash which is Bitcoincash. Some was invested in some token, different coins. Hopefully, mapalago ko pa sya para naman tuloy ang ligaya.

Fitness

Hmm, the last time that I exercise or do some stretching was when I was in High School. You know, every morning and when everyone was assembled for flag ceremony. After the "Panatang Makabayan" we will do some exercisin' in the beat of Lady Gaga songs for like 20 minutes I think - I really hate that part really. Until today, I don't do even a stretching. I tried it before but I just can't make it become a hobby. I don't know I'm just too lazy, and now my belly is saying hello to everyone.

--

I still need to improve my 5 fs, especially my fitness part. It's just hard to do that it tsk. And my friends, I really have to find a friend here no? But I'm okay with my virtual friends already so, ah I don't know. Just whatever. I think overall I'm still doing good, what do you think?


Lead Image from Unsplash


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


September 20, 2021

--

30
$ 14.19
$ 13.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Las sorpresas cuando son buenas bienvenidas sean, pero cuando son desagradables a quien les va a gustar.

Tus 5 F las llevas hay más o menos, pero si te sientes bien así, pues todo está bien.v

Los ejercicios son de gente, constante. ve que aguantar dolor para estar bien, es algo que no me llama la atención, aunque también tengo que poner más de mi parte, con ese tema.

Tienes varios temas interesantes, trataré de leerlos algunos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im glad it all came as a surprise even if you some of the time get angry over such surprise but I feel that's one of the ways to place one on suspence or what do you think?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same ms. Ruffa. Fitness din talaga ako eh. Kanina nag start nako mag walking. Sana naman tuloy2 na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fitness haha hindi ko na po need yan masyado na po akong payat . 38 nalang ang timbang ko pang bata hahaha lapit na ako mag 22 timbang ko mas lalong bumaba..😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhhh, bat naman grabi ang payat no. Mag vitamins ka? Pero ganyan din ako hanggang college. After ko maoperahan aun tumaba na ulit ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA pinaka hate korin yung basta2 ka nalang dadalhin sa kahit saan na hindi ka prepare nakakaboset yon ng araw 🤣.

Anyway okay rin 5f's mo dear. Need mo lang mag exercise pero hindi na pang lady gaga song para hindi ka mainip🤣. Gawin mong inspiration si lutcho lutcho. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba diba, pasabi manlang sana ano bago susugod aguyy

Bwshahaha isipin ko nalang ba na sinasayawan ko si Lutcho babe ko ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagdadabog rin is me 🤣 sasabihan kapa ng maarte kapag nag sabi ka ng wala akong maisuot. 😆

WAHAAHAHAHA oo para ganahan ka ganon🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"we can just throw our clothes off and make love 'till our knee drops." -haha hope you will apply thin when you do have a partner because for sure there will be lil disagreements :D

Seems most your Fs are okay, and I am with you on the Fitness stuff, why can't we just exercise everyday? Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahaya, start ko na mag hanap ng juwa huehue 😂😂😂.

I know right, bat kasi ang hirap pilitin ni self na gumalaw galaw man lang. Kahit sana simpleng stretching laang huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si ma'am @FarmGirl po nag ano nito atee ruffaaaa hihi. Aiggooo parehas kayu ng pamangkin ko magalit ate inuuntog niya din ulo niya. Well, ako yung tao na mahilig sa surprise pero hindi sa surprise visit atee hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, site Sige salamasuuuuu bata haha.

Ewan ko ba bat ginagawa ko yan, abno talaga ako minsan ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exercise. Wala talaga ako nyan. Hanggang plano lang talaga siya. I downloaded some fitness steps na hanggang ngayon nasa cp pa rin. Yung iba binura ko na lang kasi I know hindi ko siya magagamit.haha Yung dabog mo sis, dabog na dabog talaga eh.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, diba diba minsan nga sa una lang magaling tas the next next day ayun limot na ulit ang exercise na word hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not alone, I also hate surprises (well, except surprise money and surprise food 😅). But if it's a surprise outing, I don't like it. I always plan my day and such surprises will disrupt my schedule.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi oi, same with surprise money. I love that 😻😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din itanong sa sarili ko yang mga Yan pero wag na Lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sagot kana madams nga pag wala kana ma topic hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isipin ko pa hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Your F's are cool...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really, thanks 💙😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this idea sis. 5 f's hehe. Personally, ayoko ko talaga unplanned. Gusto ko planado para prepared ba. Pero if ever may mga unplanned talaga, try ko mag adjust nalang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks doon sa unang nag share about jan hehehe.

Kahit pa ata planado sakin, ayaw ko talaga lalabas ng bahay. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder how my 5f's are. Bigla tulog ako napaponder, char!

Madams, iniimagine kita na nakablouse na fitted, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, isipin mo lang ang babaeng buntis madam ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayeeeerp! Hahaaah. Bakit naman babaeng buntis, kasi laging busog? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, I hate surprises kasi I usually plan my days ahead. Like when I am not doing something, it's because I planned to leave that as a free time. And I hate it when I have to go do something that I do not even like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero kahit ayaw gawin no choice din talaga minsan, huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palaguin mo pa yan madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayhhh, noted madam 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NYAHAHAH same with chikakiku, what about your Fagibig ate? HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya, PASS nga. Ayaw ko yan, sasakit lang mata ko jan. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas pala tayo ms. Ruffa wala rin akong work. Pero laban lang. Mas okay yung sayo kasi alam mo kung pano mag trade or something ako pag aaralan ko pa lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aralin mo na din, masaya naman sya kaso risky talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may time po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also need to do n focus on fitness or exercise or getting fit n healthy, starting doing some exercises here but not regularly po 'coz sometimes i forget, thanks for reminding me po, tomorrow will do it here again po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nees ko naba eremind sau everyday madam? Hahaha basta ako not sure pa sa Fitness haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, miss ruffa, lol, kc po mnsan nkakalimutan q po eh, lol, kylngn na pong mging healthy n fit pra healthy lifestyle po, lol, mgnda din po kc na my exercise po n bka dun po lmiit ung tyan q po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

FarmGirl first posted about this, then followed by me 😅 you forgot already.. Grabe ka mka dabog madam 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, alam mo naman ako malilimutin na nga wahaha. Oo grabi talaga, nakakainis kasi huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With all you have said, I think you are doing well only that you need to keep improving on them more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, I will really try my best to improve it more. Thank You 😁💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What about Fagibig? charot hahaha, anyway I need to improve my fitness cause I'm super thin, I need to exercise atleast 4 days in a week, thats my routine before but I stopped, now I came back and continue it, hoping that my body could become healthy and fit. When it comes financially, I was in big trouble cause I'm planning to buy a laptop however the market didn't cooperate and still dipping, hayszz I think I'll borrow to someone who's kind hearted. Uwuu hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, nevermind fagibig, PASS!!! HAHAHA.

Yan ganyan nga, para sa healthy lifestyle ano. Ako ewan if kelan sisipagin na gumanyan. Sarap kaya humilata huehue. Magpa abs kana din, para madami ma inlababo na zombies sau. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think isa sa 5F's ko sis ay Food :)..lels. Ang hirap ng maghapon na hindi nakakakain ng 5x a day. Agahan, miryenda, tanghalian, miryenda ulit tapos hapunan :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha puro foods aba mapupurga ka naman non haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha.... Di pwedeng pumalya sa schedule ng kain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me apply for tagakain lang po hahahha

pagkainHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, ako din aapply ng ganyan sana. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sama ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago