An Achievement that's Worth to Celebrate

48 82
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

In School, when you have a highest grade you will be recognize by everyone, your teacher, your classmates and off course your parents. And that is a big achievement. When you are best in Math or in Science and always a candidate for quiz bees, that's also a big achievement..

I never had those achievement in life when it comes to Academic. I'm not smart enough to be on top. I'm not good good in Math and Science to be a candidate for any contest in school, in fact I hate number where is X is always missing and need to find it. Except off course Money.

But even if I didnt had those achievement in my entire school year, at least my Mom is still proud of me. She's proud coz I finish school, she's also proud because my course is I.T. Why? Coz I can use it here. We have a sari-sari store and we have E-loading. Sometimes, our customer are oldies that has limited knowledge in cellphones. When they have problem in their cellphone, Mom will always call me and ask my assistance saying that they need a help about their phones problem.

I know that my course is not related to those mobiles thingy but I know those common problem that can happen in a cellphone. I will just attend into it and once I fix the problem the costumer will say their thanks and my Mom will say "She's an I.T graduate that's why she knows a lot." I know that she's proud of me but sometime, I also feel annoyed coz we didn't study anything about cellphone problems, and I will just answer that "Mom, my course is not related to that, everyone knows how to do it and I just learn it on facebook."

But she will just shrug it off but sometimes she will answer back that "We are old that's why we don't know that, that's why to us you are the expert here." I know it, it's just that I feel shy whenever she say it coz it is really a common knowledge. I even receive an amazement look to some costumer like I am genius. And I also earn money to some costumer because of that.

One time, one of the costumer can't use his android phone properly, it was laggy. I think the problem is it has a lot of application to the point that the storage can't take it anymore that also affect the operating system. I had no choice but to uninstall some of his application. But even when I did it, his cellphone is still lag, so I ask him if he has an important files in his cellphone coz I need to Hard Reset it. I can't find any solution but that. He said none and so I Hard Reset it. Good thing is, the power button and the volume button of his cellphone is the only need when hard resetting an android. So, I fixed it and got a praise. My Mom is the proudest when I finish fixing it ,lol. But it also an achievement of me.

Evey simple things that can happen to me is already a big achievement of me. And when I join read.cash, that's where I feel more prouder of myself. I got a lot of compliments from other user here and that's my Motivation to go on further. From their praises from my Photographs before, their compliment to my published article, their tips that make me happy. Rusty before doesn't know my existence that's why I only rely to my friends upvote here, but now he change.

My happiness when my article received a lot of likes, views and comment. That's another achievement for me. Everyone start here with 2 views and 2 likes. Our first week is a frustrating one. But we continue for some dollars. And now, I am a 6 months user na in read.cash, with a lot of virtual friends. I meet them because I choose to stay.

But this is not the highlights of my article, but that one πŸ‘‡

Oh Yayyy, happy 10,000 views πŸ€©πŸ’š. And this is thanks to those people that keep on supporting me and my article. This is actually a week ago pa, but I just decided to share it here today coz I want to lol. Another achievement unlocked. And this is one of the happiest day of my life. Right now, I feel like I earn an Honorable mention in doing a great job in my three point shot in basketball, lol.

I don't plan on sharing this but, I'm onto it naman na so I'm gonna share it na rin

YAYYY!!!

#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


Previous Article

27
$ 4.95
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.20 from @eommaZel
+ 6
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Akala ko si @carisdaneym2 na ang bagong bot πŸ˜‚

Proud of you @Ruffa, akalain mo yun ang tagal na pala natin sa read.cash hehe. Anyway, medyo nakarelate ako dun sa expert thingy, ganyan din kasi si mama, kahit madalas kontrabida yun pero pagdating sa technolog proud na proud, katuladkatulad din sa mama mo kahit di naman related sa cellphone yung computer programming, kapag may naayos akong technical problem laging sinasabi "nag aral kasi yan ng computer kaya madaming alam sa cellphone at computer" πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Akala ko din mandin ahahaha, sana talaga si Camarimarimarim nalang ang bot, hahaha.

Thank you 😚😚, pero mas madami ata ung sau ee naachieve mo na yan no? Sayang old account mo.

Ako nga minsan ay nahihiya na kasi di naman talaga related sa computer ung ginagawa ko sa cellphone na pag aaral, natutunan ko lang uny iba dun sa fb ahaha. Pero masarap naman sa pakiramdam pag ganon, parang nagkaron din ako ng silbi sa buhay hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I've decided to leave a comment here but I will make it taglish hahahahhaa CONGRATULATIONS ATE RUFFA/PAROT/UGA UGA/GANDA /MABAIT/FUNNY YOU, WHATEVER YOU WANTED TO BE CALLED. AND HOW CUTE WHENEVER YOUR MOTHER IS BRAGGING ABOUT HOW GOOD YOU ARE AND HOW PROUD SHE IS FOR YOU! #sanallproudhikhok At talaga nga namang as layo na ng iyong narating ay ako'y labis na namamangha sa kabutihang mayroon ka, sobrang kagalakan ang aking natatamo sapagkat ako ay nagkaroon ng pagkakataon na makilala ka, ikaw ay nararapat lamang na purihin sa angking talento na mayroon ka simpleng bagay man o malaki, mananatiling prod for you! And yeah sorry for mixing my thoughts for this comment taglish version of mine, hope you don't mind since you are ugauga na never pa nauga πŸ˜†β˜ΊπŸ˜‰πŸ’–πŸ’– Syrmpre hindi rin mawawala ang aking fave choice of words which is to say, type rather my laughtrip laugh HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHhHahHahHHHH Congrats to your future endeavours! Will support you always ate parotchieπŸ˜‰πŸ’šπŸ’–β˜ΊπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Luhhh ka haha, pang MMK na ahahaha. Anyway, Salamatsuu and Thank You and Arigathanks . Naway pagpalain ka lagi, at ikay huminga naman sana pag tatawa ano baka maubusan kana ng malay jan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. And thanks ulit sa support and tips πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations gwapa. 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamatsu madam πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’š. Salamat din sa tips ahehehe πŸ‘ŒπŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kampay!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜…Congrats sissy! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Semangat semangat semangat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. Sana owl. Di ko alam kung naka 10k views naba ako eh 🀣 lagi kasi ako mark all as read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You, and thanks sa tips πŸ˜™. Kow malamang yan matagal kanang naka 10k, mas madami views article mo compare sakin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing 10,001 Views, That's Great Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ And Keep It Up

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ€©πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratss! sanaowl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat Moon mamon πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa tinagal tagal mo sa read.cash umabot na sa wakas sa 10k views. Grats senseiπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ano, 6 months sa wakas haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, happy 10,000 views πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thankie angel condensada πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey. Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy thank you πŸ˜™, sayo ata nasa 25k na ano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D ko alam.. D ko namn chinicheck notif ko πŸ™ˆπŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! 10,000 views. Congratulations!! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ I am happy for your achievements. I can just imagine you and your mom through your stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, ang dmsaya saya mandin 🀩. Pero nakayamot din nga si mami minsan, over over kahit na simple lang ginawa ko ee asabihin agad ay I.T graduate πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatuwa nga eh. Ramdam na ramdam ko ang pagkaproud ni mother dear sa iyo. How I wish ang mga magulang ko din. Hahaha. Kaso waley. Keribels lang. move on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations, madam Ruffa. Next time, $10,000 na yan. πŸ€‘πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, kala ko sa views ung tinutukoy mo na $10,000 ahahaha, tip ba yan or whole earnings? Pag tumaas si BCH mangyayari yan talaga πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ung views count mo kung pwede lang iconvert sa dollars eh. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh ahaha, sana nga pwdng convert ano, sana lagay nila yan dito haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rufa narerecieve mu b ung mga tips koh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tip dito sa read.cash ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dko na po kc natatangap ung mga tips ko sa coin.ph ko pero adami ko pong tips sa notification koh sa noise cah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay mabagal talaga dating pag sa noise.cash, wait no lang ganyan yan talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala man ako narereceive kelan ka nag tip??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahapon po kc may naka lagay sponsor po kala ko po kc sainyo dumadaan ung mga tips koh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha? Diko gets?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2days na ngayon ate dko narere cieve ung mga tips ko sa coin.ph ko pero sa noise cash marami nakong tips dati pag nakatip nako sa noise cash ko direct sa coin.ph ko ngayon wala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check mo bch address no sa noise cash baka mali na input mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa read cash po iba address ko dto dpo sila same sa noise cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mejo diko gets, may telegram kaba? Dun nga tayo mag usap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo meron

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pm mo ko dun if may tanong ka @sorah_chan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano po b e recover ung mismong acount ko dto readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dpo heh dto sa read cash ako nakagalaw

$ 0.00
3 years ago