Adding More Even at Loss and Bridging Funds Using MistSwap Bridge

45 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Some of the smartBCH token is still down not sure if it will recover anytime soon but I'm still hoping. And,if you remember I share here that I decided to invest 1BCH on $CATS token, I have high hopes that it will pump more that's why I took the risk and I did the right thing when I did that. From 1 BCH it grew and even gain a profit of 0.7 BCH. So from 1 BCH it become 1.7 BCH giving me 0.7 BCH as profit. And what I did was to immediately secured my 1 BCH and send it back to my main wallet. And since then, the profit I get I play that to get more token and I gain a lot because of that. It's just that, I did the bad decision on selling all of my $CATS but well, I still gain something from it so it's okay. I focus to the other token more.

The last time I check, from 0.7 as the profit I get from that $CATS, it grew more and even reached 3.7 BCH. I didn't include those I put in the farm. I just add up all of the token I'm hodling and the result I got is so huge. But now, because the market is so red, some of the token is still down, including those token that I am hodling. I am just too sad because i lost a lot from the crash of those token. Specially that dSmart, the native token of smartDex. A lot of whale sold their hodl token leaving those small time investor like us. It's unfortunate for us but that really happen and we can't really avoid that. I can only hodl them, that's the only choice I have. And the saddest part it, I'm not even recovering my loss in that token and then another one and then another.

First is CLY and then BPAD. That's the token that I plan to hodl for a long time but it's crash hard specially CLY. I even invest 0.36 BCH that time and got 100000 CLY but sadly it dumps more and my 0.36 is down to 0.196 BCH. I'm still thinking if I will add more of that token and after thinking for how many days I finally give in to the urge of buying it. I don't know if I did the right thing here. If it pump, then lucky me. But if not, then I'll just cry and forget all about it. Not just that but also BPAD. Yes, I add more of it the same amount that I put on CLY. I just really hope I did the right thing here. Please give this chance to me oh heaven and hell lol. I'm not sure anymore but I'll leave it there and see if luck is on me this time.

I said earlier that I put back the capital I used on my first try on smartBCH right? But months ago I actually get a capital on my main wallet again, at first it's just 0.1 BCH, then another 0.2 and then the last was when smartDex goes live and I get 0.4 BCH on my wallet. So overall, that is 0.7 BCH. And today, OMG hahaha I added more and get 0.3 BCH on my main wallet. And that is 1 full BCH again. My gosh, I just hope I can get this back again. I have a full trust on the token that I am hodling the question is, if they are worth my trust. But I'm still positive that they will recover soon. 1 BCH is no joke. But if I want to recover fast, I have to make an act or I will just sink more and I might never recover all of it at all.

But don't copy me guys okay, it's just that, it is the only way I know so that I can make a progress here. And before I end this guy's, let me share to you the tools I use or the site I used to bridge my BCH and make it a SEP20. It is actually just easy and I know you can also easily do it. With just a few step and you don't need to wait more to have your sBCH in your Metamask Wallet. I use MistSwap bridge and this is how I do it.

Open your Bitcoin.com wallet first and ready your wallet. Open your Metamask after that and TAP ME.

From Bitcoincash to smart Bitcoincash. As you can see on the screenshot, that's how it looks like. If you plan to send BCH the Minimum Amount to Bridge in MistSwap is 0.01001 BCH while the Maximum is 943.3 BCH. As for the fees , it's not that much and won't even hurt your wallet. As for me when I bridge mine the fees is only 0.0003 BCH, that would be 0.1 US Dollars.

A pop up message will appear on your metamask after tapping BRIDGE BCH, you just have to tap the 'Sign' button and you will be redirected here. As for me, I just screenshot the QR Code and go back to my Bitcoin.com wallet .

It will automatically make a transaction and you just have to ready your funds and after tapping the SLIDE TO PAY you can just go back to you Metamask wallet and wait for your funds to arrive.

So I started this whole thing at 3:33 PM and I received my sBCH at 3:35 PM. Imagine how fast the transaction is, isn't it awesomeness?

--

And that's just how it is. Easy right? But I still hope that I did the right decision here on adding more on that two token. Wish me luck po 😭.


@Nonsense_Writer thank you for the sponsorship 🥰🥳🥰.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


February 17, 2022

--

22
$ 10.30
$ 9.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I use Mistswap too sis.Anyway good luck sa investment mo sis sana ay lumago ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooi good luck nga talaga aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Nice meeting you again mam and thanks for the support you have been giving me it all awesome . Seriously I lost hope in smartBCH when I invested in some token and I make a huge loss so I stopped that but I think I will continue with it now because I am surprised with your achievement that huge . I wish you success mam 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best on your investments sis. I didn't do much in the market lately. I am confused as to what coins to buy, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sa dami ng nag dip di na magkamayaw alin ba dun ang uunahin no aguuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From what I gathered, maybe I read wrong. You reinvested the 0.7BCH profit you made from $CATS initially and withdrew your initial capital of 1BCH and the 0.7BCH is now worth 0.196BCH. And you had to reinvest your initial capital of 1BCH again, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I reinvest the amount that I sent back to my main wallet, thst amount is the one I used in my $CATS. The 0.7 profit that I got from cats is also invested in other token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. So I got it right. Well, if you made 0.7BCH profit initially, I am sure you'll make more soon. Perhaps when the overall bearish run ends. Everything will turn out well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will join soon but for now, sa reading muna ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, aralin muna nga then gorabelssss na ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah thanks you the info ma'am para kung sakali maka join din ako pero aaralin ko muna Ang way at Isa na itong article mo ma'am na guide salamat maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yowww no problemo, if papasok ka dyor talaga muna. Good Luckuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sinave ko sis, para kung sakali na may plano na Jo bask in ang smarbch word may guide na ko. Gumswa kasi ako ng meta ko kaso hindi pa ko talaga maruning hindi ko pa magets pero maaral ko din yan sa ngayon kasi talaga hindi makapag focus sa pagpaparami ng token dahil hindi panko snaay at wala pang panginves hehe salamat sa guide sis.😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If nakagawa kana don't forget na isulat ang seed phrase mo ha. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May seedpharse naman yung una kong gawa sis kaso hindi ko na mabuksan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh tama ba na input mo na seed phrase?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang sis Hindi ko sure.😁 kaya may nagadvice sakin gawa nalang daw ulit ako bago. Kaya save ko ito at ibang article na may kinalaman sa smartbch para kapag handa na ko sa meta go na go na.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun lang yun? Ambilis ah. 😁 Wish you luck madam sayong crypto journey. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yesuuuu, try mo na din pero syempre dyor haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay uu naman. Kaso sanaol na lang. Napandemya pati bulsa e... 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buyyy moreee ahha ako .529 bch na pinambili ko ulit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ano anong token ni add mo? Oa share para makadagdag mr. Maga buy kaba bukas ng ember or sa airdrop lang aanuhin mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha ipublish ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wetsungggg, ako nag add uli ng 0.5, now 0.3 nalang hanep hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah iyak na ko pagganyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of these days I will give it a try and see if I can handle the pressure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But DYOR, if you want to try 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best of luck my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You as always , 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala! ang bilis pala! ang hop slow na, nkatulog nlang ako kakahintay...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahanep, try mo na yan mas easy at mabilis. Siguro kasi unyi pa rin gumagami, bot sure lanf

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's really fast. I'll try it out the next time I need to bridge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy< Good Luck 🤛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka-risk taker mo talaga ate Ruffa. Sana talaga mas may time akong gawin ang mga yan pero sobrang hirap kasi isingit lalo pat ang hihirap ng mga subjects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga good decision tu ee huehue. DYOR if ever plano mo na ha. Sana masingit mo na soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Used it three times already..so far so good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheeee kakatuwa mas easy kasi madams no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an easier and fastest way to swap bch to sbch. Yeeey, thanks for the info ate. Sana may ganyan din akong risk sa iyo. Huhu kaya wala ako ma profit dahil ang kukunti lang ng investment ko eh 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis talaga bata, try ko na rin.

Ganyan din ako sa umpisa soon for sure makakapag risk kana nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the tutorial. And I will say this is just something normal and cryptocurrency. We have time we gain and also timely loss but the main priority is to keep it going no matter the market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure no problemo hehe. Yeah, I know that it's just that haysttt, I don't knkw anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami mo na pala nagain sa kay pusang ate ropa huhue sana lahat marunong maglaro. Yawit try ko yan soon ate ropa kapag magsesend nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unti nga lang, paper hands ee tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I better move 60% into Smart BCH and 40% in main wallet theirs some nice opportunities just pick best token and you'll make profits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's a cool decision as for me. I'm still thinking 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago