Messy Thoughts and Messy Heart with Messy Red Market

25 54
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

It's Saturday, and what do you expect? A Red Market, I'm used to this kind of volatility of Cryptocurrency but we can't still really stop our mind and Heart from feeling sad. I seldom open my Binance and Trust Wallet because I don't want another headache. Well, I don't really think of that two wallet that much, I'm more concern to my insanity as I am facing a big treat of my mental health because of someone, chorrr.

But seriously speaking, even if we are so used to this kind of scenario a thoughts can't be avoided. Sometimes a thought like "What if the coins I am hodling suddenly drop to zero?" This is just some morbid thought I have, lol. We can't really help it right? Even you, for sure is thinking it. As for me, I just put this into my peanut size brain " I never invested a real money here, so I won't lost anything even if it happened."

And then this stubborn side of my mind will also answer it "Who's you're kidding, even if you didn't invest a real money there how about the time that you invested on it?" And i was like, why my mind sometimes is sooo panira ng mood. As if I'm thinking about it, seriously "I'm not!" I sound crazy here right? One body, one soul but the decision making need to be decided in two mind. Your crazy mind and the normal one.

Actually, I didn't really visit my Binance and Trust Wallet account, I just saw some post in noise.cash that the market is in bloody hell and Bitcoincash is included, at $550+ I think. I don't know the current price. It's not that I'm afraid to look at it but because I'm too lazy to open it. Oh wait, I open it a while ago just to get some Bitcoincash and nagbayad ng kautangan and that's it. I Didn't bother checking the price.

To be honest I don't really know if where this thinking is going. I'm just saying nonsense here no, aigoo. This is all his fault. He's invading my well being. I finally had the courage to delete those momento now I'm just thinking if I will exit on his life too completely. I think it's high time no? His effect to me is not really cute anymore. I'm being obsessed with someone again and it's really bad because it triggers my evil mind 😩.

Argggh, let's just talk about the Market nalang. I don't want to think anymore. It's game over, I will forget him na. Promise! Sayonara my dearest! Anyway sago, I tried Trading again in Stormgain, but it still in demo, even if I want to try the Live one I still can't because I'm still $9 short in the Cryptominer. Yes, I only mined $1. Actually, I still have $9 on my standard account. I withdraw it in the Cryptominer of Stormgain, so I still need to mine $9 more so that I can trade again.

Here it is, I gained 3.8 USDT when I enter a position with $10 margin and x5 Leverage. This is just a demo but I still enjoy it. It's better to spend our time here than think of a nonsense thoughts that can make our heart ache, it's better to part ways than to lose yourself in your own demon. Eherm, that's not actually included on the script but well, I already type it so, that's that. Why a simple words is turning into arghh.

And then yesterday, I tried to enter again a position. I just thought it will dump even just a bit that's why I enter a position Sell/Short and that's when I gain that 2.5 USDT. Why I just want to share it. Even though I'm not good in Technical Analysis as long as I have a strong sense of Justice I will surely save him sa tiyak na kapahamakan, even if saving him sends me to heaven and you're myyyy, you're myyyy myyyy, My true love, My whole heart, Please don't throw that away🎢.

And this is where it ends, see I ended it with a bang right? Even I can't believe it, I'm turning into a Monster because of him. I just want to enjoy my foods but Everytime I will, there is this the fvcking thought that keep on appearing. Umuukilkil, umaalingasaw, siya lang ang tanging sinisigaw. I tried to be brave but thoughts got the best of me and now I will brought this tears even in my dark room.

Naguluhan din ba kayo sa article ko? Ako din, it's hard to think when you have a lot problems in your mind. Actually isa lang naman talaga yon, pinapalaki ko lang. Sana di na kita nakilala! You're a big poop.


Recent Article

Read this to Start inΒ Club1BCH


June 12, 2021

--

12
$ 1.51
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Two topics in one article πŸ˜…epekto ng kakaisip mo but no kidding napapaisip din ako na pano pag bigla ngang bumagsak sa zero ang bch? But naniniwala ako na di naman siguro mangyayari yun.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, galing ko ano hahaha. Pero ako din naman di naniniwala. Malabo kasi talaga, saka tataas talaga yan sa lakas ng kapit nyan ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa kang alamat πŸ˜… ikaw lang nakakagawa nian sis. Partida nababaliw ka pa jan ah πŸ˜…

May tatanong pla ko. Pwede magsend ng bch from bitcoin.com to coins.ph sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha baliw na baliw nga ako sa kanya aguyy haha.

Oo naman ah, dika paba naka try mag withdraw sa cph?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikain mo na langl yan sis. Haha

Natry ko nana coins.ph sis pero last month lang ako ng open ng account sa bitcoin.com tapos di ko pana natry magtransfer sa cph πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano n nga b nangyayari, d man napapagod si bear..kinakabahan n din e pro d q din tinitignan dhil nkakasakit na ey😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, aakyat yan madam tiwala lang us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can not imagine you do not visit your portfolio πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,... yes , this is normal when some one has big funds in another portfolio then why need to open those portfolio where has less funds πŸ’€πŸ’€..

Anyway , i am not difference because last week i have opened my coinbase portfolio only once time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku wag mo nlng tingnan wallet mo.. Kc negative 🀣 hndi narn ako nag titrade sa SG. Kpg bullrun lng... At wag mo na isipin mastado taong yun.. Isipin mo nlng self mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, kaya nga lielow na ako. Rest rest na ganorn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm out from this trading thing already lost alot lol and storm gain is legit for mining?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's legit, you need to trade then the profit is all yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaloka! Love-life at crypto trading pinagsama! Ang gulo! 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Post nlang ng post dito at sa noise para tuloy tuloy ang kta, mataas man o mababa ang presyo.

Happy Independence Day! Bahala ka na kung bigyan mo ng pangalawang kahulugan yan. 😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha, puso'y naguguluhan. Hindi malaman ang gagawin, gulong gulo na'y dumagdag pa ang Bloody Red na Market ahahahahaha.

Agree, para sa ekonomiya ba.

Alright, Malaya kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino yan si kwash hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si korokotok ngani mandin haha. Naibaon ko na tehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po walang trust at walang binance hehe kaya walang stress ang meron lang ako Coins.ph 0.1bch palang ang aking naiipon kaya hindi pa masakit sa mata pero gusto ko na tumaas ang bch para pang gastos ko sa apply ng trabaho o gastusin sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan, dun nalang tayo sa Cph or Bitcoin.com, take advantage mo yan, accumulate more BCH para pag tumaas malaki profit 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakuuu atee same! Hindi ko na binibisita Trust Wallet ko pati Binance. Bahala na sila don, hindi ko na stressin sarili ko. You'll be fine ate kors. Don't think too much doon sa kwash mo. Charrooot. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos yan, pero ung Cogi ba yon basta yong may oa aidrop may value na kaso mo 0.000009 something ahahahaha. Diko na iisipin, tapos na ako sa kanyaπŸ™ƒ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast may value na diba? Pwede na rin. Ayown o. Be strong ate! Kaya mo yan! Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa, laban laban o bawi bawi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lawi lawi HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon na lang ako nakadalaw. 😁 I don't check mine also. Lalo na yung Trust ko dahil kasama siyang nawala. Di ko man lang nakain yung Pancake ko siguro sunog na sunog na yun ngayon. Hahaha. Binance ko $15 lang laman nun. Hahaha. Kaya mas lalong di na kailangan icheck. Sa bitcoin.com, ccheck ko lang price sa umaga. Minsan nga di ko na din chinecheck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, heyoo πŸ™‹. Nakakatamad mag check haha natatamad baga ako. Nay cake ka? Ilan? Sakin nasa Binance hahaha. Ako naman check ng earnings sa noise cash then transfer to another wallet tapos yon na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago